Back

Toyota of Meridian

Meridian, MS

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

2900 MS-39

Meridian, MS

39301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

January 11, 2022

I feel as though we were discriminate against because we filed bankruptcy and we are trying to rebuild our credit. At first we called and inquired, to let them know our situation. They said they had program More

by psmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 28, 2021

The service department sucks!!! I have been here twice for a recall. The first time I went on July 1st, I was scheduled for 2 recalls in which only 1 was done due to the part not being available. I was t More

by queenb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Star
October 26, 2017

Service was excellent Kade and Clint McElroy went above and beyond what they had to and told me to come back if I needed any more help. Thanks More

by lildynamite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade Foster, Clint McElroy, Derrick Jones
September 21, 2017

Frustrated with Dealer Schemes My driver side sun visor fails to stay up. Called John O'Neil Johnson Toyota and was told it was covered by a recall so they ordered the part. I arriv More

by Done with Dealer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes Smallwood and Penelope Matlock
September 16, 2017

Misleading Salespeople I was extremely disappointed & frustrated with the lack of professionalism at this dealership. I was a car salesperson for several years, and I have n More

by Lwood828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Lummus
August 28, 2017

I rated David Crenshew good customer service My visit too John O'Neil service center , I rated them a 10. Awesome teams.. Friendly, I were very please with the service Department and staff. More

by GatsonPeggy2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crenshaw
March 01, 2017

service department experience The service department is slow even if you have an appointment and the service is horrible. A mistake was made on their part they were not very profes More

by upsetcustomer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denise Parker, and entire service department
February 03, 2016

Sold me a certified used Toyota. I bought a 4Runner last year and now I'm having trouble with the windshield shroud coming apart. I purchased an extended warranty and yet I am still More

by Ross fing brannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon olstean
February 08, 2014

This dealership uses deceptive sales practices. I purchased a 2013 Toyota Corolla and they lied to me about my monthly payment. The finance manager added the extended warranty and GAP insurance witho More

by Rhema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John O'Neal Johnson, Chris Thomas, Chris Schanrock
December 04, 2013

These people has the worst attitude I have ever seen.. They don't do nothing but try to get more money out of you.Terrible company. I wish I could just bring my car back an never have to deal with them ag More

by Poobaby526
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany, jaye-jaye,
1