Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Midland

Midland, TX

4.7
289 Reviews
The staff at Toyota of Midland is here to help you purchase a new or used Toyota in Midland and beyond. When you visit our Toyota dealership you can expect superior customer service. With years of experience and training, the Toyota of Midland team will get you into a Toyota car, truck, van or SUV that will seem as if it was built just for you. We serve the Permian Basin, West Texas, Midland, Odessa, West Odessa, Greenwood, Stanton, Big Spring, Andrews, Kermit, Crane, McCamey, Lubbock, and Lamesa.
Contact Dealership

800 North Loop 250 West

Midland, TX

79703

Directions

By Type

Showing 290 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Took my Tacoma in for a yearly inspection and oil change...."

- nmabry

Took my Tacoma in for a yearly inspection and oil change. I was impressed how efficient the whole team was! Love my Tacoma. Love Toyota Midland!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Christopher
July 19, 2021

"They were efficient and quick. It is easy to get service...."

- David

They were efficient and quick. It is easy to get service. You drive up, wait for tech to come, then they take your information to take your vehicle for service. They have a nice waiting area in which to wait. The wait was not long approximately 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 19, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you for the review David! We are so glad that our team could help you. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

July 19, 2021

"Service and maintenance people always courteous and..."

- Ackt6

Service and maintenance people always courteous and helpful - work is always done in a timely manor and willing to answer questions- covers all work completed on vehicle to assure my satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service - can’t recall name
Jul 19, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

July 18, 2021

"They were very welcoming and completed the work quickly...."

- Marilyn

They were very welcoming and completed the work quickly. I waited in the lobby which was very comfortable. My check out was easy and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
In
Jul 19, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

July 08, 2021

"Eric in service explained parts and costs before..."

- ode2joy

Eric in service explained parts and costs before proceeding. Very helpful and courteous. Always take good care of both my Prius and I. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Brandon
Jul 09, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you for the review on your recent service visit!

July 08, 2021

"Dealership always treats me well. Service is done..."

- dmccollo

Dealership always treats me well. Service is done professionally and promptly. Wait time always surprises me with its shortness. They have always done a great job for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you for the review on your visit to our dealership!

June 24, 2021

"Very efficient and friendly service staff. Work done..."

- wrevansii

Very efficient and friendly service staff. Work done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jun 29, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

June 23, 2021

"Always have a great experience with the folks in services..."

- dan

Always have a great experience with the folks in services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know... service dept
Jun 23, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Dan!

June 13, 2021

"The finance department was very friendly however, the..."

- 68rodriguezj

The finance department was very friendly however, the paperwork took some time. So I was there for about 30 to 40 minutes maybe. I wasn't introduced to the service department however, I may have purchased extended warranty if offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clipper medina
Jun 14, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

June 10, 2021

"Fast friendly service. Kept me appraised of progress...."

- celticlass01

Fast friendly service. Kept me appraised of progress. They had my truck inspected so in 30 minutes. I am very happy with my experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jun 10, 2021 -

Toyota of Midland responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results