About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Murfreesboro

4.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

3434 Bill Smith Dr, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Directions
Sales: (615) 278-9715

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Toyota of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Patient and kind"

- Chipster4girl

My mom took my 4 runner for it's first service. THEY were FANTASTIC, patient and kind to her!! She bragged the rest of the day on the exceptional service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 11, 2018

"First time customer"

- joseph1794

Took my Tundra in for routine service. Great experience. Easy to work with, clear information about what's needed in the future with no heavy pressure to add on today. Will definitely continue to use them as my service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Parker
October 29, 2018

"85K Service"

- Tennessee Rain

Toyota of Murfreesboro has a great crew in the service, sales and parts department. I've been using their services since before I moved back home 7 years ago. It's nice to see staff that continues to grow and recognizes loyal clients over the years. I've been driving a Toyota vehicle for over 30 years with the exception of one. I bought a used vehicle from them that was not manufactured by Toyota. Let's just say, I traded it back for another Toyota. I've owned Corollas both sport and wagon, Siennas (2) and now a Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Parker, John Emerson, Mike Thomas, Matt Breaux
October 24, 2018

"Great people to work with"

- Meme

Paul was great. Very patient and explained everything about my service. Happy with the wait time in a very relaxing atmosphere..everyone there is very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 24, 2018

"Fast service"

- N'stoy

Fast and efficient service today!! Just what I needed, Exceeded all my expectations. Paul treated me like a valuable customer from beginning interaction to the end, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 23, 2018

"Great service "

- Gibbs09

Service was exceptional as usual. Answers all of my questions and makes sure I understand everything that was done to my vehicle and what to expect on my next visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Coleman
October 23, 2018

"Just great "

- ejfunes

I have been using Toyota dealer at Murfreesboro TN for 2 years and some and the service is 5 stars always, always remind you of the service recommend for your Toyota. Drake Parker Was knowledgeable, I will recommend him and Toyota dealerships to anyone anytime. Thank you all for caring Edwin Funes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Parker
October 19, 2018

"new truck"

- gregbb371

I have been going here for about 6 yrs. Exceptional service from all people at this dealership. I plan to continue using this dealership. They all went out of their way to assist me with anything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deberry Jonathan
October 12, 2018

"Terrible Experience"

- teresastjohn

I had an issue with my 2017 Prius where my rear view vibrated when the music was on. Mind you, it wasn't loud music. But if my music was on at all, my rear view mirror would vibrate so badly that I couldn't see at all! This was concerning to me since this was a safety hazard. So I went to this dealer to try and see what was going on. After testing out the car, they gave me the diagnostic but I was not satisfied with its report because it said that the rear view mirror vibrated at higher volumes. I asked the Fixed Operations Director, Mark Dewey, to change it because it simply was not true, but he was very rude and said he would not change it. I asked to speak to his manager, Charleen Coleman, and she attended to me. She got in my car with me and quickly saw I was right, that there was indeed a problem and that it wasn't just at high volumes. Long story short, they told me that there was nothing they could do and that it was just a characteristic of the car. They couldn't fix it! I was appalled because clearly this is an issue that other Prius' have been having if its a character flaw of the model, and Toyota hasn't done anything about it? Some time passed and another employee from the dealership called me and told me that my car was ready to be taken in and that they found a solution for my car. But then Charleen later told me this employee was mistaken and that he should not have called me. She offered "even though we cannot fix the car, if there is anything else we can do, please let me know." I took her up on her offer and told her how she could sort of make it up. But since I sent her that email, she has not returned my calls or emails. Completely unresponsive. From beginning to end, the experience with this dealership was disastrous and completely unhelpful. Since then, I have actually fixed the problem, and it was a very simple fix. VERY simple. So not only was this experience a bad one, but it is quite concerning that no one at this dealership who was involved with this case could not simply fix this issue. It wasn't a character flaw. It wasn't "un-fixable". But yet that is what they told me. So I cannot trust this dealership at all. How can I trust them with big issues if they cannot even handle the small ones. PS - I noticed that in other poor reviews here, Charleen will comment politely apologizing. Please know this is just the customer service canned response and, from my personal experience, those words mean nothing because she does not back it up. She said the same thing to me, and she hasn't even replied back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Dewey, Charleen Coleman
October 10, 2018

"Service and tires October 9, 2018"

- Will P

I talked Austin the day before and he gave me a quote for tires, he said he would put my name on “4” of them for the next days appt. I was checked into service by Paul Smith and he took down my information. I noticed while I was waiting that I was near time for an oil change and I asked Paul if I could add that also and he was very helpful. I’m not one who likes surprises and Paul did not provide any...which made me very happy. Thanks, for a good experience. Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin by phone and Paul Smith in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results