About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Murfreesboro

4.6

146 Lifetime Reviews

3434 Bill Smith Dr, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Directions
Sales: (615) 278-9715

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Toyota of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Maintenance"

- asharum

I have always had a great experience at the Murfreesboro Toyota with my maintenance! Very friendly and helpful! John was very good to answer all my questions that I had when checking out. Thank you so much John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Emerson
September 14, 2018

"Thorough and fast"

- King

The service was thorough, fast and friendly. I would recommend Murfreesboro Toyota to others. They called me 500 miles prior to my time to come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure, unsure
September 11, 2018

"Always a positive, friendly experience."

- granny

Since I always prefer appointments, usually show up a little early, and wait for my car, I seldom wait longer than the service requested is needed. This time I was immediately told my Corolla had been recalled due to a transmission problem. Since I was not aware of the recall, I appreciated being given the information. Knowing I had planned to wait on my care, Terence quickly told me how long the transmission correction would take and gave me options available. I chose to wait the extra time because I always bring something to read or meet another friendly person to chat with so the time spent waiting never seems that long. The waiting area is also clean and inviting with plenty of sitting area and a snack bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence
September 09, 2018

"30000 mi checkup"

- Mlb

Always great service . Thorough check up of auto & completed recent recall while I was there—has not even revived notice in mail yet. Many in Service Dept are seasoned TOA employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 06, 2018

"Service"

- Fishing

Truck wasn't cleaned and buffed properly before they attempted to splly perma plate Which caused more scractches and heart ach .mrs.coleman called me ask me to bring it in again.cant don't trust the detailers or service.just want my money.back.im a drywall finisher if I had to come back 3 or 4 times u all wouldn't want me in ur house like I don't want them to touch my truck again.just want my money back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus.lisa bauman.and detailer
August 29, 2018

"First scheduled maintenance on my 2018 highlander "

- Newhighlander

Drake was awesome. Thank you for getting my wife's Highlander in and out so quick for 1st time service. Great atmosphere and east to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake
August 29, 2018

"60,000 Mile Service "

- egteam

Paul Smith was the person that worked with me. He did an excellent job making sure my appointment went smoothly. He went over all issues with me and took care of them. Even though I was scheduled for the 60,000 mile service, I had another issue with my radio/navigation system. He made sure a technician examined it, and found the problem. Since it’s covered by my warranty, it’s getting replaced by a new one. Thank you for your integrity Paul Smith!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Smith
August 22, 2018

"30,000 miles service"

- CASKETGAL

my service man Paul Smith was excellent taking care of my rav4. very understanding about a warranty problem with my tail lights. he getting me new PARTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul smith
August 20, 2018

"Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty is a joke"

- Andrew J Beeler

Buying a car from Toyota of Murfreesboro has been the worst purchasing decision I have made in my life. I purchased a used Subaru Outback from them in March and it died as I was driving it home on the interstate. It took them over a month to finally fix what was wrong with the car and still tried to give it back to me with the tire sensors not working properly. Two months later my check engine light came on and I called the service department because my car was covered by their Lifetime Limited Powertain Warranty (which I have found out means nothing). The service tech said he had to check with a manger and never called me back. I ended up shelling out over $500 to fix the car on my own dime this time. Another two months has passed and my car stalled on the road again and I had it towed to my mechanic. He diagnosed the issue as a transmission problem and I called the service department at Toyota of Murfreesboro again. The tech I spoke with informed me that I did not have a Powertrain Warranty even though I had the paperwork sitting in front of me. He said he would check with a manager and once again I was not called back. I have contacted the General Manager Charlene Coleman directly who has also ignored my calls. Learn a lesson from me and DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE. They will not stand behind their warranty and their service department is completely inept at fixing anything beyond a flat tire and even then I would be suspicious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlene Coleman
August 18, 2018

"Oil and filter change"

- Toyota

The dealership is very accommodating and professional, 10/10 stars! They have a drop off option which I have used on multiple occasions, and the turn around time has been very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results