Back

Toyota of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.1
377 Reviews

10 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 377 reviews

August 12, 2022

Li was awesome to work with— he was friendly, helpful, and most importantly he wasn’t pushy. If you need a new car, check out Toyota of Nashua and ask for Li! I’m loving my new Honda Civic Sport. More

by stephenmyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Li
August 02, 2022

I went to get two cars, one for my daughter and one for my son. Both times we were treated like royalty. Thanks Mutaz and everyone else. More

by Bertperez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mutaz Mousa, Kevin Flynn, Alex Casey
July 27, 2022

I can’t express how much Derrick at Toyota of Nashua helped me. First off I had gone in there a couple months ago with the intention of buying a brand new 2022 Toyota Tundra. I had told Derrick that I w More

by Scottym84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Yerardi
July 26, 2022

BAD SALES TACTICS, HIDES FINANCIAL INFO ! !! This dealership DOESN'T CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS !!! Went in with a firm budget (Single mother of 3) sales person showed vehicles in budget, the More

by Wightbizsolutions
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Marino , Tony Schepisi
June 24, 2022

Anderson was an amazing Salesman. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. He made the Toyota experience very pleasant. More

by Jenfarino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson Barbot-Surita
June 04, 2022

Misleading. They didnt have the car advertised. Werent helpful. Seemed like they were in search of only money More

by Roman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alyson Mallinder
June 03, 2022

I was just telling my sister how much I love the people and the service at toyota of Nashua. I've been having my 2012 service done here forever. I never feel that they have taken advantage of me. They don More

by Khourymurphy5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Collins
May 04, 2022

Great customer service, have been here in the past, will gladly come back for all sales & service. More

by Denise11756
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Finance, Tony Schepisi
Jun 23, 2022 -

Toyota of Nashua responded

Thank you very much Denise for your business, kind words, and for being a valued Toyota of Nashua customer! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Keith

April 06, 2022

DO NOT purchase your car through Toyota of Nashua. They are super friendly to gain your trust and then lie about offers they are selling to you. When you have issues they will pass you around to the More

by WWong
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Chingas
April 04, 2022

I want to issue an apology to the negative review written on Feb 13, 2022 regarding service on my truck. I accused, wrongfully, that someone in the service dept who worked on my truck had stole an item from More

by Jbperlupo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bosse
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results