Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of New Bern

New Bern, NC

4.1
165 Reviews

5010 U.S. 70

New Bern, NC

28560

Directions

165 Reviews of Toyota of New Bern

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"We find the service to be exceptional! It is worth our..."

- ElSun

We find the service to be exceptional! It is worth our time to travel back to New Bern from the Raleigh area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Frazier
September 22, 2021

"Tommy Jones was an outstanding salesman..very friendly,..."

- Mrs. Linda Ford

Tommy Jones was an outstanding salesman..very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The entire staff at New Bern Toyota made the purchase of our 2021 Toyota Tacoma very satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Jones
5.0
August 24, 2021

"Excellent and professional team! Jimmy Lee is so easy to..."

- Susanfullgraf

Excellent and professional team! Jimmy Lee is so easy to speak to and answers all my questions. He is really helpful setting up car systems and so patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lee
July 08, 2021

"Jimmy Lee helped us every step of the way. What a..."

- BeckyMikeBianco

Jimmy Lee helped us every step of the way. What a beautiful way to purchase a new truck. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Jimmy Lee and Toyota of New Bern!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lee
June 12, 2021

"Jimmie Lee helped put my daughter in her first car!!..."

- kreavesrn

Jimmie Lee helped put my daughter in her first car!! Great customer service and communication. He worked with the budget I had without having to go back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Lee
June 10, 2021

"In 2015 I purchased a new Toyota Tacoma from new Bern..."

- bridgemaster10

In 2015 I purchased a new Toyota Tacoma from new Bern Toyota dealership I also purchased a 10 year or 100000 thousand mile warranty I recently discovered that this warranty that I payed these people over 1500 dollars for is not worth the paper it's written on the radiator burst at the seem and sprayed coolant on the drive belt causing it to shred together with towing it cost over 800 dollars for repairs the so called warranty these people sold me would only pay 202.78 for the repair beware of these people they are scammers and thieves for anyone out there considering buying a Toyota think twice because Toyota is not what it used to be and the people selling them in a perfect world would be considered criminals

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Jones
1.0
Michael Moore
1.0
Bruce Smith
1.0
June 10, 2021

"Awesome sales experience. Jimmie Lee was fantastic to..."

- semperflight

Awesome sales experience. Jimmie Lee was fantastic to deal with. Tim Abrams in finance was a pleasure as well. No hassle!! Buy from Toyota of New Bern

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Lee
May 27, 2021

"Jimmie Lee was excellent, he helped me get the payments..."

- Kreitzercsteven2000

Jimmie Lee was excellent, he helped me get the payments and price I needed and very quickly! He was very kind and seemed to really want to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Lee
May 21, 2021

"My husband and I worked with Stacy, Jimmie, Nathan, and..."

- Jeanneb58

My husband and I worked with Stacy, Jimmie, Nathan, and Tim today in the purchase of our Highlander. We found all 4 to be professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. I started online with Stacy, asked questions online and then we had a phone conversation that got us into the dealership for a test drive with Jimmie, also professional and courteous, who explained the dealership and the purchase process. Nathan helped with our application and general information. Tim got us out the door with financing. All 4 answered questions along the way. And, we were lucky enough to receive a catered barbecue lunch courtesy of the dealership who provided lunch for their excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Lee, Stacy, Nathan Rhodes, Tim
April 22, 2021

"I had the best experience with Toyota of New Bern. They..."

- Christina Coombs

I had the best experience with Toyota of New Bern. They made buying a new car super easy! I would highly recommend working with Jimmie or Gina!! They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results