Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of North Miami

Miami, FL

2.3
327 Reviews

16600 N.W. 2nd Avenue

Miami, FL

33169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

January 01, 2022

Horrible experience. Dishonest, unethical people that wanted to price gouge me. I was quoted over the phone 41k for a Prius Prime which was 5k over msrp, but, when I got to the dealership, they insisted More

by Mcaldwell611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 23, 2021

If i could leave 0 stars i would. Had a horrible first time experience with what would have been my first toyota purchase. Searched for the right vehicle, called to check it was available, made the online More

by acar7145
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Flores
1.0
Nov 29, 2021 -

acar7145 responded

Glad I had such a bad experience. Ended up receiving a call from Autonation Toyota Ft. Myers, FL with the exact same vehicle, slightly more equipped and at MSRP! no mark up! just an honest transaction! the way business should be done. picked it up Friday and couldn't be happier! stay away from this type of dealers trying to rob customers of their hard earned money.

July 27, 2021

Isn’t posible less than 1 star? Complete mess this service shop. I was there Two days ago, Costumer #4858980, Invoice 1015446, June 25 and it was awful. First, everyone left shut lights off, close the More

by Aldo Nordelo.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Sarmiento
July 24, 2021

Excellent experience doing business with efficient and professional people. Thanks Renato and manager, also Rafael, Jasper and staff. They worked hard to achieve my satisfaction as a customer. More

by Layka92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Rafael, Jasper and manager
April 26, 2021

Very Poor service Truck was ready No one call to let me know my truck ready Drove my self out of this Mickey mouse Dearlship Do your self a favor Dont deal with toyota of North miami More

by Kikomarine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antoine Kerlinst
1.0
Miguel Lara
1.0
Richard Martin
1.0
Tina Pineda
1.0
David Rodriguez
1.0
Robertho St-Surin
1.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Kikomarine responded

have bought seven Vehicles from this Dealership since they got the new location in North. service is horrible I been Buying trucks From them since 2004 their workers don't seem to give a xxxx about there customers

April 11, 2021

Terrible dealer experience! I wish I could take time back and never stepped here! I feel discouraged, ripped off. They charged me more than said price. Highly encourage you look and take your business elsew More

by Cj11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rubén
January 31, 2021

Their listings online are a joke! A trap! What they fail to tell you, or show you, is that they have an additional $2500 approx on their cars that they label "Dealer Fees", that is on top of the t More

by chris
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Hidalgo
3.0
January 22, 2021

Terrible experience, visted the store to look at a tacoma their website claimed they had(they didn't). Andrey offers to help and was nice enough at first until it became apparent the guy was qualifying u More

by Location1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrey Nesterov
1.0
David Bonilla
1.0
Other Employees : Luis
January 10, 2021

Be careful when you get in front of this liar called sean mcguire, he lied to me about optional services and told me that i had to add them to secure my loan, after the sale he never gave me receipts of the More

by Karl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Mcguire
1.0
January 07, 2021

This dealership charges more fees than any other dealership in Miami. That makes me wonder if those positive reviews are real or fake because those people are trying to charge over 5k in fee More

by truemagicmusic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman Ryaboshapka
1.0
David Bonilla
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results