Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of North Miami

Miami, FL

2.2
323 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16600 N.W. 2nd Avenue

Miami, FL

33169

Directions

323 Reviews of Toyota of North Miami

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"Very Poor service Truck was ready No one call to let me..."

- Kikomarine

Very Poor service Truck was ready No one call to let me know my truck ready Drove my self out of this Mickey mouse Dearlship Do your self a favor Dont deal with toyota of North miami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antoine Kerlinst
1.0
Miguel Lara
1.0
Richard Martin
1.0
Tina Pineda
1.0
David Rodriguez
1.0
Robertho St-Surin
1.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Kikomarine responded

have bought seven Vehicles from this Dealership since they got the new location in North. service is horrible I been Buying trucks From them since 2004 their workers don't seem to give a xxxx about there customers

April 11, 2021

"Terrible dealer experience! I wish I could take time back..."

- Cj11

Terrible dealer experience! I wish I could take time back and never stepped here! I feel discouraged, ripped off. They charged me more than said price. Highly encourage you look and take your business elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rubén
January 31, 2021

"Their listings online are a joke! A trap! What they fail..."

- chris

Their listings online are a joke! A trap! What they fail to tell you, or show you, is that they have an additional $2500 approx on their cars that they label "Dealer Fees", that is on top of the taxes, title fees etc. Very misleading and to be blunt, a scam of sorts. If they know it is a set fee or necessary cost that they have to cover, and it wont vary by the client, then it should be added into the listed price. There should be a full listing of the required costs, THEN you add taxes and registration/title fees. This is like telling you I will remodel your house for $50k, then show up to start work and say, oh yeah, that doesn't include materials. That will be an additional $20k. Be HONEST from the get go Toyota of North Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Hidalgo
3.0
January 22, 2021

"Terrible experience, visted the store to look at a tacoma..."

- Location1

Terrible experience, visted the store to look at a tacoma their website claimed they had(they didn't). Andrey offers to help and was nice enough at first until it became apparent the guy was qualifying us. He starts asking stupid questions like what car i currently drive and do i know what this truck costs. When i responded with a fair figure for a car listed online at 46k he claims that very same trd pro tacoma i saw is 60k. That was the first guy i talked to, after some complaining and the usual apologies and non sense they had Luis call me.He promises some more information then 5 days, a missed call and a an automated email later he finally connects with me. Their quote: 59900...gotta hand it to them for having a sense of humor. Of course this quote is never in writing and to justify the price gouging they give me the usual dealer bs about being able to "secure" a vehicle for me. Avoid this pkace at all costs, they use predatory sub prime car lot tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrey Nesterov
1.0
David Bonilla
1.0
Other Employees : Luis
January 10, 2021

"Be careful when you get in front of this liar called sean..."

- Karl

Be careful when you get in front of this liar called sean mcguire, he lied to me about optional services and told me that i had to add them to secure my loan, after the sale he never gave me receipts of the purchase so I wouldn’t find out that he added extended warranty and service contract to the loan after i told him NO, don’t let that man pressure you into getting extra services that you don’t need because he would try to sneak those extended warranty, service contract, tire warranty and vehicle replacement. Thats sad how he tried to take advantage of me and not caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Mcguire
1.0
January 07, 2021

"This dealership charges more fees than any other..."

- truemagicmusic

This dealership charges more fees than any other dealership in Miami. That makes me wonder if those positive reviews are real or fake because those people are trying to charge over 5k in fee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman Ryaboshapka
1.0
David Bonilla
1.0
January 06, 2021

"Worst dealership I have had to deal with. This would have..."

- Thisismybsacct

Worst dealership I have had to deal with. This would have been the fifth time I bought a car with a Toyota dealership. Car starting price VS final price was 5k difference due to all their dealer fees. Communicated over several days and every step of the process new dealer fees were added. If you want to be taken advantage of and want your money stolen, this is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean-Bernard Pierre
November 25, 2020

"This dealer over their customers for dealer fees, over..."

- Bryant698

This dealer over their customers for dealer fees, over price car with dens, scratches, wear out tires. I don't see my self doing business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renato Gutierrez
1.0
November 10, 2020

"worst experience ever. please do not go buy car there,..."

- camb

worst experience ever. please do not go buy car there, they are a theif starting from the used car manager and the saleman "charbin" Jean federique, he usually on piman bouk radio he is a liar.i got ripped off brought a car and the bumper was buffing once i got home less than 48hours they were a big hole in the car i brought it back they said that was me who made the whole evn i took picture to show them that they scammed me so the manager (Luis) said he won't do anything regarding my concern by contacting the salesman he curse me out so i had to buy a brand new car instead of used. when i ask to speak to the general manager they bombarded me with none sense. Please again do not buy any car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Frederique
1.0
October 27, 2020

"Had a good experience at the dealer Euly and the staff..."

- PRPrincess1122

Had a good experience at the dealer Euly and the staff made me feel safe with there social distancing and mask wearing the service was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Kerlinst
4.0
Miguel Lara
5.0
Richard Martin
5.0
Tina Pineda
5.0
David Rodriguez
5.0
Robertho St-Surin
5.0
Other Employees : Euly Montalvo
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results