Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota of North Miami

Miami, FL

2.5
304 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toyota of North Miami is a destination you must see to believe. The dealership is located on 12 acres with over 85,000 square feet of showroom. Easy to get to from anywhere in South Florida located at the Golden Glades Interchange in the heart of Miami. Exit 826 East from I-95, Palmetto Expressway, or the Florida Turnpike. All of our customers enjoy the finest amenities including Complimentary Car Washes and Vacuuming for Life along a hassle-free buying experience. Service is open 7 days a week. We truly will EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS!!

16600 N.W. 2nd Avenue

Miami, FL

33169

Directions

304 Reviews of Toyota of North Miami

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Toyota of North Miami is now our Go-To for our family..."

- NJacobs

Toyota of North Miami is now our Go-To for our family vehicles. Armando and Abner were such a pleasure to work with and made the process so easy for us. They were professional, prompt, courteous, and extremely accommodating. No back and forth, long wait game playing......I’m telling you, it was the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. They worked with us and together we were able to purchase the best car for our budget and we made a great deal. Everything done over phone, txt, and pics.....car delivered to us in driveway. PERFECTION! They exceeded our expectations and I will recommend to everyone that North Miami Toyota is the place to buy their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner Elidor
5.0
Other Employees : Armando Torres
July 08, 2020

"If you want to deal with a professional car dealership,..."

- Jidixson

If you want to deal with a professional car dealership, go some place else. Walked in and inquired about a 4Runner TRD Pro. Sales person was super friendly. Said he had to find the car I was looking for. He came back with paperwork (price and vehicle were great) and said he could have that specific vehicle that afternoon. Then asked to run my credit. I filled out the paperwork. Credit came back excellent. And - Surprise! The car the nice salesperson said they had was just sold! They wasted my time by lying about the vehicle and ran my credit for absolutely no reason. As I am walking out, the “manager” runs after me saying he was “just catching up” and that he could help. Too late. Bad business is bad business - if you are lying at the start of the transaction, what kind of lies will be told throughout the rest of the transaction? THIS is why car dealerships have such bad reputations. To say I’m disappointed by their unprofessional tactics is an understatement. Either way, the mistake was theirs because I’ll just get my car some place else. Tip for them, maybe try being honest... You might get more business and develop a better reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abner Elidor
1.0
Other Employees : Ruben Rodriguez
June 16, 2020

"I was getting crazy high quotes on counter of parts ,..."

- Arnold

I was getting crazy high quotes on counter of parts , good thing is I went online and for my surprise they have an online parts department at the same dealer ,but they don’t work together , for my surprise everything is with so much discount it maybe the best prices on the web at least closets to me. https://parts.toyotaofnorthmiami.com/ i talked to Sebastian he helped me with the parts and is a great service. I would not recommend going nearby the parts counter .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
June 04, 2020

"Wish I had read these reviews FIRST!"

- jermjh

I really REALLY wanted a Tacoma. I searched Toyota of Hollywood and got nothing but the run around with them, TWICE! So I went to North Miami Toyota, and found the exact truck I wanted with all the options. I went back and forth for an hour, then was told this is the final best price and only available now. I took the deal, and then.... drove away and found out it really wasn't a good deal at all. I have heard from the dealership once in a year, ONCE! Toyota send one post card and a recall letter in the mail. My previous car was Dodge and WOW was their customer service was amazing! No one from Toyota North Miami cares the minute you drive off the lot. I will NEVER buy a Toyota let alone deal with North Miami Toyota again! Avoid them at all costs! The only positive side of this dealership is the service department. I have gone to have my oil changed three times and it is very fast and efficient. Sales can LEARN A LOT from the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't even remember any of them since I got one call on my one year anniversary of buying it.
April 29, 2020

"Lying thieves"

- acs

Lying thieves. These people are xxxx that have no problem taking peoples hard earned money. Great price on a car? Be prepared for them to make up for it with thousands of dollars worth of fees for example, $999 dealership fee, $999 TNM package (total crap) fee, $500 file fee (also total crap). But they'll tell you they gave you all sorts of discounts. Won't finance with them because they offered you 7.9% even with good credit!!??? They'll add another $1000 fee for that, and take away one "discount" that they claimed they gave you. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Porfirio Cordero
February 14, 2020

"Stay away from that dealer they are scammers used car are..."

- Leonardo_che

Stay away from that dealer they are scammers used car are crashed with manipulation on CarFax plus sale persons are one of the worst people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antoine Kerlinst
5.0
Eddie Flores
1.0
Other Employees : Alex Ortyz
December 04, 2019

"It’s always a good experience when I take my car for..."

- Carlos

It’s always a good experience when I take my car for maintenances to Toyota of North Miami. Juan David my service advisor provided me with the greatest experience as always. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything was done in great detail . Good job Toyota of North Miami having a great employee as Juan David Hernadez 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan David Hernandez
November 29, 2019

"I called regarding a car that they had posted on..."

- Dave

I called regarding a car that they had posted on Autotrader. In speaking to the sales representative (who was very courteous and helpful), he assured me that whatever price they had online would be honored. He asked me to screenshot it and I did so. However, when they learned that they had a different price on Autotrader than they did on their own website, the manager refused to honor the price posted online. When I asked if they would meet in the middle, I was told absolutely not. They would not budge from their price posted online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Santana
4.0
Porfirio Cordero
1.0
November 02, 2019

"I have bought a car from toyota of north Miami two years..."

- Fdumeny1

I have bought a car from toyota of north Miami two years ago, i just changed it for a newer model. I am very please with the care that i received. The salesmas was very helpful. I am ver satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Province
5.0
October 18, 2019

"It's really nice and friendly place to come for your..."

- Zico

It's really nice and friendly place to come for your car.Jean make me feel that i don't have to worry about anything just relax and everything will bw taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesbert-Jean
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results