Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Paris

Paris, TX

4.9
60 Reviews

3235 NE Loop 286

Paris, TX

75460

Directions

60 Reviews of Toyota of Paris

Sort by
January 06, 2021

"It was any easy process, allowing me to do from work and..."

- Aber

It was any easy process, allowing me to do from work and via internet for approval. Exactly what I needed. Replied quickly and it was a good experience and comfortable buying from Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 26, 2020

"Sean and the rest of the dealership made my car buying..."

- m99pak

Sean and the rest of the dealership made my car buying experience the best I have ever experienced. I drove 1.5 hours to get there as they had the best prices anywhere.. I never knew buying a car remotely could be so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Burns
December 23, 2020

"Very prompt service. Did exactly what they said they..."

- Arthur

Very prompt service. Did exactly what they said they would do. Very friendly folks. They made two trips to our home in one day to correct the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Lamberson
December 16, 2020

"made car buying easy, didn't try to push anything on me..."

- dhelm5122

made car buying easy, didn't try to push anything on me that I didn't want. they helped me every step of the way. I will definitely be buying my next car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and JB
December 10, 2020

"We bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna and worked with Jeff for..."

- Kelly K

We bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna and worked with Jeff for the sale. He was friendly & helpful, but not pushy. Definitely a plus. We have two young boys and Will brought out some tennis balls and played with them the whole time we were waiting on the paperwork to get finished. The only downside, the van had a missing center seat, an air noise coming from the windshield and a dent on the door. I asked for the seat which they found and they said they could replace the windshield to fix the air noise. I asked for a small discount for the dent but they said they couldn't help any with that since they were replacing the windshield. I didn't push it but I think they could have done a little better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Buchanan, Will Rember
December 06, 2020

"Recently purchased my first car and Bill R. was great to..."

- Avery

Recently purchased my first car and Bill R. was great to work with! He was patient, worked over the phone, via email, and in person to make sure I was comfortable with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Robertson
November 06, 2020

"We have been customers for years, and have always..."

- gaylenemiller70

We have been customers for years, and have always received excellent service from this dealer! From the salesmen to the service department personell, they are top knotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't catch names
October 29, 2020

"Straight legit service. Ladies were on point! Helped get..."

- Wrobertson

Straight legit service. Ladies were on point! Helped get me going, got my sensors replaced. Oil changed. Great smiles and no hassle. This is my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Grace
October 25, 2020

"Fixed the recall airbags on our 2015 Toyota Avalon...."

- rongooch39

Fixed the recall airbags on our 2015 Toyota Avalon. Didn't have to wait too long, completed in 1.5 hours. Should be good to go now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
na
October 23, 2020

"Ms Grigsby has always greeted us with a smile and calls..."

- Martha

Ms Grigsby has always greeted us with a smile and calls us by name. Knows service required for current mileage and any recommendations if needed. Provides excellent customer service. Thought Everett sold and now Toyota of Paris. Miss the friendly faces / environment throughout the building. Cold atmosphere. Still have VIP service such as car wash?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakika Grigsby
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results