Back

Toyota of Pharr

Pharr, TX

4.7
179 Reviews

1625 W Expressway 83

Pharr, TX

78577

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

February 06, 2013

I would have to say that did good job and Mario(sales) did a great job of attending to me. Overall they are quick and friendly and Mario was honest. I would recommend Frank Smith again to friends and fam More

by ericleepena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario(sales)
November 16, 2012

The customer service is awesome!! The environment is friendly, Genaro Davila is not a aggresive salesman worried about making a sale, he is intrested in the customers (my) intrest, he is not the type of More

by melgrz07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro Davila, Julio Martinez, Carlos Ruiz
November 06, 2012

This dealership is HORRIBLE. I WILL NEVER TAKE MY CAR HERE EVER AGAIN. Yes, I will admit that the staff may be friendly and the facility may be nice and Toyota may TRY as hard as their determined little More

by VeniseIngan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Plata
October 29, 2012

This is my third time buying from Frank Smith Toyota and I am very happy with their professionalism and quality in their inventory. I would definitely buy from them again. Both Marcos and Genaro were very p More

by yoli728
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Cardoza and Genaro Davila
October 18, 2012

Marcos was exceptional in helping my mother-in-law find the car that would fit her needs and wants. Upon delivery, both Marcos and Genaro were very patient with her questions about the new car and the pap More

by smith-krenning
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos
October 18, 2012

The service was incredible Mr. Davila was very friendly and did everything he told us he was going to do for us. Defenetly will recommend the dealer ship and Mr. Davila to friends and family. More

by Cristinaj007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro Davila
September 19, 2012

I was very impressed with Mr. Genaro Davila. He was very helpful and sincere and that to me is very important! Every time I called him or went by he took of business. I will strongly recommend him to family More

by araceliserna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro Davila
August 29, 2012

Very good service was provided. The staff did a great job in helping me find the truck i wanted at a good price. Highly recommended. More

by mikeoi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Saenz
Other Employees : Genaro Davila
July 21, 2012

I went in looking to trade in my car for a truck, something I have been wanting for a while now..Thanks to the helpful people at frank smith Toyota my dream of owning a truck was made possible.. More

by kaysyd09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
genaro davila
July 09, 2012

we have given this rating to frank smith toyota dealership because of excellent service we experienced there. there staff was very knowledgelable and courteous ; both in sales and financial aspects More

by simonag54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro Davila
141 - 150 of 179 results