Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Pharr

Pharr, TX

4.7
149 Reviews

1625 W Expressway 83

Pharr, TX

78577

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

January 12, 2022

They were very courteous and efficient, It did not take long to get all the paperwork done and finished. The salesman Mr. Landin was wonderful answering all my questions, More

by Mary Alice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gamboa
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Landin
Jan 13, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Toyota of Pharr.

January 12, 2022

Uber shuttle very convenient. Service Tech failed to update me only 2 of 3 Service completed. More

by Espinoza_enri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Quintero
Jan 12, 2022 -

Espinoza_enri responded

Room for improvement.

Jan 13, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. Your experience is important to us here at Toyota of Pharr. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your feedback. Please email me at Cal.Collins@penskeautomotive.com with your preferred contact information. Thank you, Cal Collins General Manager Toyota of Pharr Cal.Collins@penskeautomotive.com

January 12, 2022

A great service. Exempt that I received my truck whith a scratch. By the other a great service. More

by Miguelnun2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Valdez
5.0
Jan 12, 2022 -

Miguelnun2000 responded

A great service. Exempt that I received my truck whith a scratch. By the other a great service.

Jan 12, 2022 -

Miguelnun2000 responded

I don't know what to say.

Jan 14, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We pride ourselves on the high-quality standards we maintain here at Toyota of Pharr and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your feedback. Could you please email your preferred contact information to me at Cal.Collins@penskeautomotive.com? Thank you, Cal Collins General Manager Toyota of Pharr Cal.Collins@penskeautomotive.com

Jan 14, 2022 -

Miguelnun2000 responded

I will like Toyota of Phar to let me know about to repair the scratch in my Toyota Tacoma produced from your technician. When my Truck was on service under Toyota Pharr Service Department. The Last January 11.

January 12, 2022

Easy to schedule a maintenance on web. Friendly service I received from Rogelio Gallegos. Fast service. Would definitely recommend More

by fishermom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio Gallegos
Jan 12, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing the details of your easy and friendly experience. At Toyota of Pharr we appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

January 06, 2022

I had a great experience buying from Toyota Pharr. Sales person was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. More

by btdiana70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Morales
Jan 06, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Hello, Thank you for telling us about your great experience and we are happy that you found our team to be knowledgeable. At Toyota of Pharr we hope that you enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

January 05, 2022

The service department is always so helpful. The service man that assured me is very knowledgeable. More

by Xxofloxx20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael service department
Jan 06, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Toyota of Pharr appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience with our Service Department was helpful. We look forward to future visits.

January 05, 2022

Getting your car serviced at Toyota auto service is nice. My only complaint is the amount of time it takes. You have to make an appointment, but then you wait an hour and a half or two. If that could ever be More

by nang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jan 06, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Hi, Nang! Toyota of Pharr appreciates the positive star rating. The team is glad your experience was great. We look forward to earning that final star during your next service appointment. Take care!

January 04, 2022

Staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. I liked that tech explained my vehicle's warranty coverage and that I was attended on time for my appointment. Keep up the good work. More

by lolyguerra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Jan 04, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Lolyguerra, Toyota of Pharr wants to thank you for the five star rating!

January 04, 2022

Excelente servicio, Reyes muy profesional y claro que recomiendo a Toyota pharr, ya que he comprado como 5 muebles More

by Luis hernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Valdez
5.0
Jan 04, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Toyota of Pharr wants to thank you for the five star rating, we appreciate the comments regarding the visit!

Jan 05, 2022 -

Luis hernandez responded

Y CLARO QUE VOLVERE A COMPRAR TOYOTA GRACIAS

January 04, 2022

Excellent service and enjoy honesty of Andy, the person helping me. I would recommend the dealer to my friends. More

by Garcia.sra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Valdez
5.0
Jan 04, 2022 -

Toyota of Pharr responded

Garcia, thank you for sharing your great review for our Service Team here at Toyota of Pharr. We strive to be the best for our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results