Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Pullman

4.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

8683 State Route 270, Pullman, Washington 99163 Directions
Call (888) 501-4258

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Toyota of Pullman

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Dishonest people"

- Paul

I bought Toyota RAV 4 2018 on Nov 23. Before selling a vehicle they should show the total end price of the vehicle. Instead, they added some dealer added feature, which ultimately added 900$ on top of the total price. The most dishonest thing they did, they didn't tell me whether I am interested to get these features. I discovered this extra price when I came back home and saw the price breakdown. Now I realized that it was my mistake as I trusted them. Other customers also have the same experience when I read the review. So double check with the total price as they may steal some of your money from pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I worked with sale person Michael Woods, who is a nice guy. But can't remember the financial manager name who didn't clarify the total price which is not fair at all.
November 19, 2018

"Great to work with!"

- StokerDM

My wife and I bought a RAV4 from these guys - especially Tommy and Chris. Great to work with, really knowledgable, and patient. No pressure to buy, just giving us good information and helping us reach the best decision for us. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Coffee, Chris, Michael
September 22, 2018

"Most Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- MichaelMosburg

This is the second time I've purchased a vehicle from Toyota of Pullman and I can not say enough good things about this dealership. I've had the pleasure of working with Joe on both purchases, and this man is a no BS salesman. He and the rest of the crew at Toyota do everything in there power to get you into the car of your dreams without all the headache of a usual car buying experience. I will never buy another vehicle from another dealership. They make you feel like family and truly take care you here at Toyota of Pullman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Harmon
July 21, 2018

"Easy car-buying experience "

- Amie

Keith and Don made this so easy and we felt like they took care of us. We were out with the car we wanted in just over two hours! After previous frustrating experiences at other dealers this was so smooth and I never felt pressured. Will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Spence and Don Corvette
April 16, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kristy s1313

We’re very friendly and knowledgeable found the perfect car at the perfect price. Got me in and out in a timely matter. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker Rice
March 24, 2018

"Fast, complete service"

- Holy

I had a very good idea what I wanted when I came in, I had zero pressure from the sales person, just good informative talk. They found what I was looking for and I left with exactly what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 19, 2018

"Super Friendly and Caring"

- Molly & Terri

Very friendly, considerate, patient and helpful--Joe is very friendly and was willing to help us find just what we were looking for and was super easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Harmon
March 19, 2018

"Absolutely awesome! "

- Johnny5

I got the best price and was in and out in an hour! Would highly recommend them for sales weather its new or used. Go see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
March 04, 2018

"‘The Best experience’"

- Rigamih

I just bought my Mercedes at this Dealership… I knew what I was looking for and was actually just planning on a test drive and a look around … The friendliness, the way of how they made me feel welcome and appreciated being a customer... was phenomenal!!! I have been researching and looking for a while including being at several other dealerships ... by far ... if you need a car ...weather new or used go to Toyota of Pullman.... you will see why I bought there and am so very appreciative of their service.... Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Walter and Don.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Rice and Don Corvette
January 26, 2018

"Super friendly"

- Jennturner

One of the easiest buying expiences I’ve ever had, Super easy to deal with and Chris is super friendly, car shopping with 2 toddlers isn’t the easiest and he did everything in his power to make it quick and easy even played with my kids when they started to get impatient. Highly recommend Chris and I would happily buy from him again. The finance guy and the others I worked with were great also and worked very hard to help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Locken
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results