Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Runnemede

1.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

99 S. Black Horse Pike, Runnemede, New Jersey 08078 Directions
Call (856) 939-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Toyota of Runnemede

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"Awesome sales experts "

- Poop

Great experience 10/10 would buy here again Mike J was great, worked with us and met our needs got us a great car and deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Odie Oudomvilay
5.0
Loi Tran
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
Lou Hernandez
5.0
Mike Rufo
5.0
Ed Metz
5.0
Sep 12, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled that Mike J took great care of you and helped get you into your new vehicle! At Toyota of Runnemede, we strive to give our customers the best service every time and make the car buying process easy as possible. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you back at our dealership in the future. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

August 18, 2017

"Honest and very knowledgeable in the product"

- Thomas Daly

Jeff Merkal made us feel very comfortable while conducting business. We did not feel like a victim. Thank you Jeff and Mike you guys made it a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Jeff Mekal
5.0
Other Employees : None
Aug 22, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Hello Thomas, We greatly appreciate your 4.8 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us! Jeff & Mike are both outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

August 16, 2017

"Outstanding experience! Great price!"

- nguyenbi2012

It has been by far the best vehicle buying experience. I would like to personally thank Loi Tran for his assistance, courteousness and professionalism with being able to locate a 2017 Toyota Prius Prime customized to my personal request. At the same time, he was also able to match all price offers from other Toyota dealerships. The best thing of all, I did all these negotiations hassle free via emails and phone calls. I only spent the total of 2 hours doing paperwork when picking up my new Prius Prime. The finanancing manager, Brian Finn, was able to process all the paperwork expeditiously to get me out of the door. Overall, it was a very pleasant buying experience. Definitely coming back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loi Tran
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
Aug 18, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had an outstanding car-buying experience with us! At Toyota of Runnemede, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new 2017 Toyota Prius Prime. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

August 12, 2017

"Great deal."

- Matthew D Hoke

Rob roudabush and Mike kaepelus worked really hard to give us a fantastic deal and keep us in the Toyota family. Really appreciate the effort made to get us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Other Employees : Rob roudabush
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Matthew, Thank you so much for your five star review. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

August 05, 2017

"Sales at Runnemede Toyota"

- Shawn McLernon

I found my salesman "Lucky" to be very attentive. I felt comfortable from the moment i met him. His knowledge is second to none. I definetely recommend him and will be back to see him for my next Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loi Tran
5.0
Aug 07, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Hello Shawn, We are so grateful for your five star review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Loi is an outstanding salesmen and we're so glad he is apart of our Toyota family. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new car. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM.

July 29, 2017

"Great experience! Love my new Toyota!"

- Cam T.

Look no further than Runnemede Toyota for an attentive, knowledgeable and friendly team. Ask for James! We were reluctant to let our '03 Camry go, but the deal we received was terrific. Our new 2017 Camry SE is awesome. So glad we upgraded. Even more pleased that it was with the Runnemede Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rufo
5.0
Other Employees : James Tricoche, Bill DiBernardino
Jul 31, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us! At Toyota of Runnemede, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new 2017 Camry SE. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM.

July 22, 2017

"Great experience at Toyota of Runnemede!"

- ericalynn

Michael Kapelus and Cornell was very helpful in helping me get the best deal for my dream car - 2018 Toyota Camry. They are very helpful and willing to get you to a price your comfortable paying before you get the car you want! I couldn't be any more happier with my choice and the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Other Employees : Cornell
Jul 25, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Hi ericalynn, Thank you for your comment! Michael and Cornell share our belief that every customer should be treated like family. I'm happy to see that was reflected on you during your visit with us. The 2018 Toyota Camry is a beautiful car. Great choice! If you need anything else please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. Thank you for coming in. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM.

July 20, 2017

"We always return to Toyota of Runnemede"

- alisond

Louis Glasper was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Both Louis and Odie Oudomvilay were helpful in my decision with what SUV to purchase. My husband and I will return to Toyota of Runnemede for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Glasper
5.0
Odie Oudomvilay
5.0
Jul 21, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Thank you so much for the review and 5-star rating! Lou and Odie are both fantastic in making sure their customers are well informed about all their vehicle options to make sure you are happy with their decision. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Toyota of Runnemede! Take care, Lou Hernandez, GM

July 07, 2017

"First Stop"

- Just_saying

Lou Glasper met us upon arrival and was very helpful and patient with us during our car search. We were kind of forced into the car market due to an unfortunate car accident that totaled our car. As any customer looking to buy a new vehicle, we planned to visit a couple of certified dealers with Toyota of Runnemede being the first stop. Lou walked around and showed my husband cars that matched our criteria, which resulted in 3 top cars of interest. We wanted to go to the other dealers on our list to compare and that's when Mike came up to speak to us about his cars and his quality pricing compared to the market. He sat with us and made sure we had all the information we needed to make an informed decision, and offered a deal that was impressive to us. He wasn't pushy, but confident and assuring that our first stop could be our last stop. Needless to say Mike and Lou made a sale. Although it has only been about a week, we feel good about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Glasper
4.0
Michael Kapelus
4.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your review. We are pleased to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. At Toyota of Runnemede, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Lou Hernandez, GM

July 03, 2017

"Great place to purchase a car!"

- goodexperience@92.com

Robert Roudabush was very helpful. I knew what I wanted to pay and I wasn't for any reason going to pay more than I wanted. I had a monthly payment that I wanted to stick to. It took some convincing but they did agree. Robert was kind enough to show me how to work everything in my car. He set my phone up programed my favorite radio stations. He showed me step by step how to work all the new technology. He also told me that if I have any problems with anything that I could come back anytime and he would help me. I recommend asking for Robert if your interested in purchasing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Finn
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Roudabush
Jul 05, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your five star review. I am happy to hear you had a wonderful car-buying experience with us. We are honored to have Robert on our team. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lou Hernandez, GM

11 - 20 of 303 results