Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Slidell

Slidell, LA

not yet
rated
111 Reviews

300 Howze Beach Rd

Slidell, LA

70461

Directions

111 Reviews of Toyota of Slidell

Sort by
July 28, 2020

"Just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership..."

- Tlstock3570

Just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership with the help of Adam in sales. He is always helpful and seems to find what I’m looking for at a fair price, salesman who go out of there way to help will keep me returning again. Everything always goes smooth with every purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Meyer
July 24, 2020

"I recently purchased a new Toyota 4-Runner. My..."

- tarastyron

I recently purchased a new Toyota 4-Runner. My salesperson was Lisa Ancar and she was wonderful. Very helpful but not pushy, which is one of the reasons I purchased from this dealership. All of the staff was great, including the financing dept. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ancar
July 16, 2020

"I just got my 4runner from Toyota of Slidell. Joey was..."

- Ajtca20

I just got my 4runner from Toyota of Slidell. Joey was very helpful! He went the extra mile with explaining things to me. He was being pulled in several directions and still didn't miss anything when it came to the deal. Extremely satisfied in my choice of where I decided to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
December 03, 2019

"Awesome Adam!"

- DeborahHappy

11-27-2019 I think the people there are very professional and experienced and I especially like Adam Meyer, our Sales person! Adam went above and beyond to find the exact RAV4 we wanted! He was patient, professional, knowledgeable, witty, and a determined young man to accommodate us! He followed up with us every step of the way, as he came through with our beautiful new 2020 RAV4!!! I cannot remember every ones name who helped in the search, but I truly appreciate your team work!!! I will be back many times, as Toyota of Slidell offers free car washes for life of your purchased vehicle! All in all, a great experience and we will be back! I highly recommend Adam Meyer! Toyota of Slidell offers stellar customer service. I was completely blown away with their customer care policy. Every one is genuinely nice, courteous,...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Meyer at Toyota of Slidell, Stephane Tangu at Toyota of Slidell
May 14, 2019

"Outstanding new car sales experience"

- Bill Kahrs

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota RAV 4 from Toyota of Slidell. The first day I walked into the dealership I was fortunate to meet an outstanding sales representative, Jeremy Parker. I told him I was interested in the Toyota RAV 4 and two other SUV's from two other manufacturers. Jeremy showed me the specs for the different RAV 4 models and let me test drive the ones I wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Not once did he pressure me to make a decision. He wished me well when I left to check out the other dealers I was interested in. I returned several days later and Jeremy was just as friendly and helpful. Again I test drove the RAV 4 I was interested in. We discussed and negotiated with no pressure from Jeremy or the Sales Manager, Ryan. We agreed on a deal and David from the finance department helped complete the financial arrangements. The entire process was outstanding from beginning to end. I was treated with respect at all stages of the process. Bottom line: Don't buy a new vehicle from any dealer in the Slidell area without first giving Jeremy Parker an opportunity to put you behind the wheel of a new Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Parker, Ryan, David
February 20, 2019

"Great Sales Team"

- Brittonfamily

Mandy Meyers was great to work with, although she had another client when we arrived. she placed us with Troy Green, another salesman who was patient and courteous throughout our purchase. They both made us feel comfortable and made our car buying experience phenomenal. They are a great team! Whenever you are shopping for a new or used vehicle they are the go to sales associates...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Meyer and Troy Green
January 25, 2019

"New TrucK Purchase "

- windowman

This is the 4th vehicle I purchased from Toyota of Slidell. I normally always deal with Gary Thonn, who is always great! This time was no exception, however, when I went in to complete the paperwork, he had to be gone, and so they sent me to Mandy, and let me tell you, phenomenal person, sales woman, and overall great experience! If you want or need a new vehicle, go see Gary or Mandy, and you will be super glad that you did! Charlie Laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Thonn and Mandy
September 27, 2018

"Oil change "

- 5959debbie

The service was fast. The coupon I found specified $39.88 for regular oil so I thought it would be $10 more for the synthetic since that’s what they said on the coupon, but the man who gave me the report on the service wouldn’t honor that. He said it was $39.88 for an oil change with a free tire rotation and that was the regular price for a regular oil change and that the regular price for synthetic was $65. So I found a coupon for $10 off so he honored that. The car wash wasn’t done because it was being changed and they didn’t put a reminder sticker on my windshield for the next oil change. I hope they reset the service light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The receptionist/ check out person was very nice.
September 25, 2018

"Service tech not knowledgeable"

- Amandaorgeron

Took my Sequoia to have work done, 3 visits later, still having the same issue. Customer service person Toosdie Terry was great. I left my car again for a week, return to pick it up fixed, to find it had been ransacked. Went through both center consoles, stuff was everywhere. Talked to the service manager to find out they lock all the cars, so he doesn't know what happened. Guess when my husband went in and told them we wouldn't pay anything else to fix the same part for the 3rd time, they didn't like it. So they showed me and took things out of my car! I will not be bringing my car back here. I feel bad for the good employees that work there!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toosdie Terry
September 18, 2018

"Happy Candy Customer "

- Mrs. Ducre

Mort Spencer was an exceptional salesperson. She was very friendly kind sweet and patient. I recommend everyone to go see her for all your auto needs. She has even called to make sure we are okay after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mort and Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results