About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Stamford

4.8

258 Lifetime Reviews

909 E Main St, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 Directions
Sales: (203) 348-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Toyota of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Test Drive with Toyota of Stamford"

- LisaLove

Probably one of the BEST car leasing experiences I've had in ages. Spent a full Saturday bouncing from several dealership (Honda, Subaru, Nissan). The attention I received throughout the entire process has been unparalleled. My salesperson Nikson could not have been better!!! He knows the product, is very approachable and answered questions and concerns I had about the vehicle even outside of our original appointment. I opted to return to Toyota on a Fri evening still unsure of my decision but the staff made the process so pleasant and matched a competitor’s offer that I couldn't walk away. Toyota's are great cars but knowing how exceptional and helpful the staff at Toyota of Stamford is such an added bonus. If you are in the market for a car --- Call Nikson Nikollaj him and Steve will make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikson Nikolla
July 07, 2018

"courteous,. knowledgeable "

- new car

Very helpful. Eliana is very knowledgeable and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly. She is añ aset to dealership in Stamford CT. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tsionis
Eliana Castano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service and very satisfied buyer"

- RAV

Toyota of Stamford is surely one of a kind dealership. I was really impressed with how they valued my needs and meet you halfway in terms pricing, etc. They listened and was treated like a family specially Karina Erlichson who is a person of integrity. She is excellent to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karina Erlichson
June 04, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Sayed1995

I'm new Driver and bought my first car from this dealership. As I walked in, the best Dealer ( Juwuan) helped me look for a car. I was interested in sports car and he helped me find my needs. He told me that dont worry your only 1 step closer to buying your new 2017 Toyota Camry. As I can believe my eyes it happened! I was so excited he helped me process through documents,trades,ect. As I am now an in the process, the best financial advisor Anthony helped me figure out a great payment plan that will help me pay the car and keep it safe and tidy. Very Great Dealership! 5 ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juwuan Dudley
May 12, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Gab18

So Excited to have my first Toyota Highlander. Great work Shaq and Anthony👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Thank you for your patience and smooth transaction. Will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaq Simpson
May 09, 2018

"Personable and knowledgeable beats the hard sell every time!"

- Richman

Juwuan Dudley was great! Knew all about the cars on offer, never engaged in any hard sell nonsense and was patient enough to let me test drive several Toyota models. This is the fourth Toyota I have bought from Toyota of Stamford and this was by far the single best buying experience I have had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiwi an Dudley.
May 05, 2018

"Camry"

- FBP

Excellent service and personal care -twelve years working with this dealership and always a pleasure. Put together with an excellent product that has never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kotarowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Sherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"As always, a pleasure!"

- Susan

I have total faith in the service crew at Toyota of Stamford. My 9 year old Prius is the BEST car I have ever owned. The reception area is so comfortable. I shall always own a Toyota! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Toyota of Stamford- Chris Mrijaj, truly exceptional "

- gabriella1455

When my wife and I came to the dealer, Chris really understood what we needed and gave us an ideal plan that fit our budget. He made us feel comfortable and greeted us nicely with a warm cup of coffee. He was truly exceptional. He really listens to you and everything you have to say. We are very happy with our Toyota Rav4 LE, we highly recommend the Toyota of Stamford dealership. -Isabel & Peter Greenhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
April 24, 2018

"Extremely great customer service"

- Cher63

Because the services was top notch I was taken care of from start to finish everything was on point and every question was answered properly . Andrew and Sal made the process seamless. Overall that was excellent services . the entire staff at Toyota makes you feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sal .
11 - 20 of 258 results