About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Stamford

4.7

266 Lifetime Reviews

909 E Main St, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 Directions
Sales: (203) 348-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Toyota of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Ywalker0357

It was a very professional vehicle purchasing experience. I would recommend this location to tons of people to shop for a vehicle. I myself will be a returning customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jawuan Jay Dudley
September 15, 2018

"Very friendly, Responsive and professional."

- Tonytaco2018

Bought a 4Runner new in 2006 and still own it. Naturally when I became interested in 2018 Tacoma, I returned to Toyota of Stamford. Andrew and Steve showed me a couple of options on the lot that didn’t exactly fit my needs, but Steve quickly located what did. Never had anyone so thoroughly show me all the features of the vehicle as Andrew did. Alfonso was friendliest Finance guy I have dealt with in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Kotarowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Very Good, Very Transparent "

- Shaner

Had an excellent experience leasing at Toyota of Stamford. I was given a better deal than competitors offered, but more importantly everything was disclosed to me transparently, line by line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benji Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Kotarowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Best deals at Toyota of Stamford "

- Pattie317

I went to buy a used Toyota today. But after talking to John Linn and Benji Buckle they convinced to lease a 2018 Rav 4. There professional is 10 ?? ??????????????????. I highly recommend Benji for your purchase of your next Toyota. John Linn is also s awesome contact person if not Benji isn’t available!! The finance was also easy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benji Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Linn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Good Deal"

- UsedCarBuyer

Got a good deal. Did test drive of the car twice before making the decision. All staff were patient. Please do a thorough research of the car before you go to delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oliver Johnson
July 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Annie89

Thank you Bes & Anthony for a great car shopping experience!! Bes & Anthony worked hard in getting me a great deal on my new vehicle and were extremely transparent from the beginning. I look forward to working with you both again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
Other Employees : Bes Muriqi
July 15, 2018

"New car"

- BrookeB

Great job thank you Andrew. You made the experience a pleasure. Very caring and thorough salesperson. Made me fell welcome important and appreciated. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"It was a meh experience "

- Hdaley

My time here was pretty blah, walked in and had to find someone and greet them myself, then I had to wait over thirty minutes for someone to acknowledge me to discuss a vehicle.. the car salesman that spoke with me was mediocre. I left and will be going elsewhere, but wouldn’t say it was the worst experience in the world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None listed
July 10, 2018

"Test Drive with Toyota of Stamford"

- LisaLove

Probably one of the BEST car leasing experiences I've had in ages. Spent a full Saturday bouncing from several dealership (Honda, Subaru, Nissan). The attention I received throughout the entire process has been unparalleled. My salesperson Nikson could not have been better!!! He knows the product, is very approachable and answered questions and concerns I had about the vehicle even outside of our original appointment. I opted to return to Toyota on a Fri evening still unsure of my decision but the staff made the process so pleasant and matched a competitor’s offer that I couldn't walk away. Toyota's are great cars but knowing how exceptional and helpful the staff at Toyota of Stamford is such an added bonus. If you are in the market for a car --- Call Nikson Nikollaj him and Steve will make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikson Nikolla
July 07, 2018

"courteous,. knowledgeable "

- new car

Very helpful. Eliana is very knowledgeable and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly. She is añ aset to dealership in Stamford CT. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliana Castano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Tsionis
11 - 20 of 266 results