About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Stamford

4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

909 E Main St, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 Directions
Sales: (203) 348-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Toyota of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2018

"Personable and knowledgeable beats the hard sell every time!"

- Richman

Juwuan Dudley was great! Knew all about the cars on offer, never engaged in any hard sell nonsense and was patient enough to let me test drive several Toyota models. This is the fourth Toyota I have bought from Toyota of Stamford and this was by far the single best buying experience I have had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiwi an Dudley.
May 05, 2018

"Camry"

- FBP

Excellent service and personal care -twelve years working with this dealership and always a pleasure. Put together with an excellent product that has never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kotarowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Sherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"As always, a pleasure!"

- Susan

I have total faith in the service crew at Toyota of Stamford. My 9 year old Prius is the BEST car I have ever owned. The reception area is so comfortable. I shall always own a Toyota! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Toyota of Stamford- Chris Mrijaj, truly exceptional "

- gabriella1455

When my wife and I came to the dealer, Chris really understood what we needed and gave us an ideal plan that fit our budget. He made us feel comfortable and greeted us nicely with a warm cup of coffee. He was truly exceptional. He really listens to you and everything you have to say. We are very happy with our Toyota Rav4 LE, we highly recommend the Toyota of Stamford dealership. -Isabel & Peter Greenhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
April 24, 2018

"Extremely great customer service"

- Cher63

Because the services was top notch I was taken care of from start to finish everything was on point and every question was answered properly . Andrew and Sal made the process seamless. Overall that was excellent services . the entire staff at Toyota makes you feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sal .
April 23, 2018

"RAV4 Certified Pre-Owned"

- Lindy

Excellent dealership. Everyone is very helpful. Especially Alfonso Borja & Anthony Capolupo. Wonderful caring people & great service. I’ve been a satisfied customer for at least 25 years. The Service Department is great too... I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Coughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- Chajoe

Our salesman Zahid is awesome! Explained everything and he answered all our question about our new car. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Qureshi
April 10, 2018

"Best dealer in ct!!!"

- Caro1984

the vendors are very friendly and the dealer is reliable!!highly recommended.They offer you the best and value the customer's comment to find you the best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zahid Qureshi
April 05, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- andrea valerio

Loved the experience. I arrived on time, Rich checked my profile and - to my own surprise - the maintenance was part of a pre-paid program (I had forgotten...). While the time was supposed to be at least 4-5 hours, I signaled I needed the car back as soon as possible due to multiple weekend family commitments, and I was called only one hour later and the car was all ready to go. Many thanks to my friends of Toyota in Stamford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lenny S

This was my 2nd new car purchase from them and from beginning to end I couldn't be happier with Steve and his team once again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 253 results