About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Warsaw

4.8

26 Lifetime Reviews

448 W. 250 North, Warsaw, Indiana 46582 Directions
Sales: (574) 267-4636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Toyota of Warsaw

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Scottreincke

A huge variety of vehicles, and great service to go along with it. Thank you for your help Geoff Patrick. Three vehicles purchased here, and I’m sure there will be a fourth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
January 31, 2018

"Mary Jane Kralovanskfy"

- Maryjane54

I have leased more than one car from this dealership. I have been very happy with all i have dealt with and will remain a customer of theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and Service..
January 30, 2018

"great !!!"

- bob

the people at toyota of warsaw are the best to work with, sales , parts and service are very helpful and get the job done in a fast and friendly manner,i feel like family when i walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Burchett , Steve ,
January 29, 2018

"Toyota RAV 4"

- toyota lover

I purchased my new Toyota RAV 4 in August of 2015. It had been a very long time since buying a brand new vehicle. I'm so glad I did! I have a dependable vehicle I love to drive. I have 74K on it and it still looks and drives like a new vehicle. My only regret is not buying the one with the JBL sound system! I love the color, the features and everything about this vehicle. It is by far the best SUV I've ever owned. Every time I take it in for an oil change, it comes back to me washed and looks brand new. I LOVE MY TOYOTA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in sales
January 28, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- Randy Swinehart

Bought our 2012 Camry from Tony -- good experience! Service department is thorough, friendly, and quick! We always feel we are in good hands. (Good coffee, too!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
January 27, 2018

"great dealership"

- herons

Purchased our 2013 Toyota corolla new from Tony. My experience has been great. The service has been the best. Overall Toyota of Warsaw has been the best experience anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
January 27, 2018

"Great to work with"

- Rita C Harman

I have been dealing with Toyota for almost 9 years. They offer wonderful service and try to accommodate my needs. I am very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Great customer service"

- hoff

Bought our last 2 vehicles from Dealership LOVE them! Sales to service, office people they always go above and beyond in everything they do e hoffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Our purchase"

- linda

We were so pleased with Tony, our salesman. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and very kind- we felt he really cared about our needs and we love the car we purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 05, 2017

"Great Quality people with Fabulous Customer Service "

- Jennifer Mast

If you want good quality people and great customer service, stop in and see these guys !! They care about you and take pride in putting you in a vehicle you will love! Not too many people these days love their jobs like these guys do ! Thank you again Tony, John, and Trent (and the few others who greeted us at the door and showed around while we were waiting) for the time you spent with us. Matt and I really appreciate it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Blanchard and Trent Buhl
1
1 - 10 of 26 results