Back

Toyota of Warsaw

Warsaw, IN

4.5
62 Reviews

448 W. 250 North

Warsaw, IN

46582

Directions
Sort by

62 Reviews of Toyota of Warsaw

August 30, 2022

While I did not purchase a car from them I did have a terrific experience with salesperson, Janna. She was very knowledgeable and went out of her way to make certain I understood my options. More

by Tilter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
July 08, 2022

This is my FIRST & will definitely be my LAST Toyota purchase, especially from this location. This is the worst Dealership I have ever purchased or even serviced my vehicle at. I would highly recommen More

by LEbersole
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Kosnick
January 16, 2022

Jana and all staff were great and made buying my new car a delight . I would highly recommend them. More

by Nancydtwigg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana, Angel, John Swanson
November 11, 2021

Jana and Toyota of Warsaw made the purchase of my new vehicle seemless, easy and quick. Great overall experience. More

by coxadyahoo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana Gill
October 05, 2021

Warsaw Toyota was very nice to purchase my 2022 Toyota Corolla from. The sales staff is friendly and very stress free and patient. The only reason I am not giving 5 Stars is because they do not check the More

by levi.willis1997
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana Gill
July 04, 2021

Enjoyed dealing with Jana and Angel . She was very helpful in helping my wife make her decision on which vehicle to choose . Angel made the deal possible with his business skills More

by usmcdog6971
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel and Jana
May 23, 2021

A great experience. Trent is a good salesman, no high pressure and set up all the bells and whistles. Thank you, Trent. Our first Toyota... RAV4 Hybrid....so excited!! Highly recommend Toyota of Warsaw. More

by Larry & Kay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Buhl
April 14, 2021

Exceptional customer service and the prices were very competitive! Trent and Angel were both friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. The buying experience was easy and stress free. I definitely recomm More

by Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel and Trent
March 31, 2021

Cory and everyone made my buying experience great. Super friendly, awesome staff. They worked hard to get me in the car I wanted, within my budget. Definitely recommend Toyota of Warsaw! More

by yankeelynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
March 17, 2021

It has been 15 years since I have shopped for a car. I so much appreciated Cory Rogers' patience and understanding in helping me select a car that fit my budget needs. He is a salesperson your dealership sho More

by KandKHerman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rogers
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results