About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Warsaw

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

448 W. 250 North, Warsaw, Indiana 46582 Directions
Sales: (574) 267-4636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Toyota of Warsaw

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Back to basics"

- TRDME

I hate the typical high pressure car salesman! Last year I took a chance and gave Toyota of Warsaw a try. They treated me great and made my wife and I feel like more than just a number. We just went back and bought another vehicle this month because of our treatment. Jon Riewoldt was a very knowledgeable and professional salesman! We never felt pressured, the sales process was fast and on point. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Riewoldt
August 19, 2018

"Found the truck and deal for me"

- Tacoma man

After visiting many area Toyota dealerships in search of a 3rd generation Tacoma Warsaw Toyota had the deal and the truck that fulfilled my needs. I will be doing business with Warsaw Toyota again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Blanchard, Trent Buhl
July 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Weicht, Dan & Sue

Bought my first Rav 4 in 2012, just purchased my new 2018 Rav 4 Adventure. I felt the deal they made me was me was fair and sales associate was very helpful and not pushy. When we picked up our new vehicle he took the time to go over all the new features and offered to help with any questions I had at any time. Would highly recommend Warsaw Toyota to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. I love my Rav 4! It has always been reliable and their service department has always been great to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Riewoldt
February 02, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Scottreincke

A huge variety of vehicles, and great service to go along with it. Thank you for your help Geoff Patrick. Three vehicles purchased here, and I’m sure there will be a fourth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
January 31, 2018

"Mary Jane Kralovanskfy"

- Maryjane54

I have leased more than one car from this dealership. I have been very happy with all i have dealt with and will remain a customer of theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and Service..
January 30, 2018

"great !!!"

- bob

the people at toyota of warsaw are the best to work with, sales , parts and service are very helpful and get the job done in a fast and friendly manner,i feel like family when i walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Burchett , Steve ,
January 29, 2018

"Toyota RAV 4"

- toyota lover

I purchased my new Toyota RAV 4 in August of 2015. It had been a very long time since buying a brand new vehicle. I'm so glad I did! I have a dependable vehicle I love to drive. I have 74K on it and it still looks and drives like a new vehicle. My only regret is not buying the one with the JBL sound system! I love the color, the features and everything about this vehicle. It is by far the best SUV I've ever owned. Every time I take it in for an oil change, it comes back to me washed and looks brand new. I LOVE MY TOYOTA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in sales
January 28, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- Randy Swinehart

Bought our 2012 Camry from Tony -- good experience! Service department is thorough, friendly, and quick! We always feel we are in good hands. (Good coffee, too!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
January 27, 2018

"great dealership"

- herons

Purchased our 2013 Toyota corolla new from Tony. My experience has been great. The service has been the best. Overall Toyota of Warsaw has been the best experience anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
January 27, 2018

"Great to work with"

- Rita C Harman

I have been dealing with Toyota for almost 9 years. They offer wonderful service and try to accommodate my needs. I am very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 29 results