Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
143 Reviews

715 Grand National Drive

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

144 Reviews of BMW of Fort Wayne

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"Jaylon made buying a car an easy and quick process. He..."

- rjs17

Jaylon made buying a car an easy and quick process. He was very knowledgable and showed us an amazing option we would never have previously considered, that we ended up purchasing. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
June 02, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 BMW M440 xi from Mike Uniejewski. I..."

- Bart

I purchased a 2021 BMW M440 xi from Mike Uniejewski. I wanted this specific build and could only locate three in the United States. I live in North Carolina. Mike and the whole team worked with me to complete the transaction. I can honestly say it was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The entire team is highly professional and most importantly very honest to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
James Tippmann
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb Bireley
June 01, 2021

"Fun and easy process. Jaylon was great to work with and..."

- AudiA5

Fun and easy process. Jaylon was great to work with and very accommodating! I will likely be back for the next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Jaylon is very friendly and knowledgeable. He listens to..."

- davidshrider46

Jaylon is very friendly and knowledgeable. He listens to the customer and try’s to find the best way to help. Thank you all. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
Scott Brooks
4.0
James Tippmann
4.0
May 28, 2021

"Buying at BMW FW and dealing with Jaylon and the rest of..."

- Miguel47

Buying at BMW FW and dealing with Jaylon and the rest of the team has been the best experience I've had buying a car. 1st class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Great service from Jaylon. I will recomend him and the..."

- hristinabahtovska

Great service from Jaylon. I will recomend him and the dealership to anyone. Thank you Jaylon! Still early its only been one week but so far its great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
James Tippmann
4.0
Sarah Garvin
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb the person that explained all the New stuff hoce to navigate and use it
May 26, 2021

"Very trustworthy and tells you everything straight up. He..."

- Red

Very trustworthy and tells you everything straight up. He doesnt beat around the Bush, and is very informative. Super friendly and personable , will definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Our entire buying experience, from start to finish, was..."

- SCamerer

Our entire buying experience, from start to finish, was nothing but seamless and enjoyable! We drove 800 miles roundtrip for this purchase because they had simply the best price and nicest, most professional staff! Mike and Scott were amazing, and even helped us come up with ways to surprise our 17 year old son with his new (used) car! The vehicle itself was even better than described, and we definitely left feeling like we were well taken care of, respected, and valued as customers even though we weren't purchasing a brand new vehicle. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
Sarah Garvin
5.0
Scott Brooks
5.0
May 12, 2021

"BMW 230 i convertible. Great car for the summer months...."

- 230i

BMW 230 i convertible. Great car for the summer months. Ordered exactly what we wanted and it turned out better than what we hoped for having never seen or driven one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
May 11, 2021

"My car purchase experience was first rate. Jaylon..."

- Ben L

My car purchase experience was first rate. Jaylon Daniels, my sales advisor, was courteous, knowledgeable, and able to efficiently work around several challenges that came up during our discussions, to find the car and features that met my needs. At no time did I feel the kind of sales pressure that has been my experience in past car purchases, expecially when a potencial complication came up that could have put a roadblock in completing my purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to return to this dealership for my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
Scott Brooks
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results