Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Wichita Falls

Wichita Falls, TX

not yet
rated
104 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2213 Old Jacksboro Highway

Wichita Falls, TX

76301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 104 reviews

February 12, 2020

"The service was great I was in and out very quick and no..."

- Dkkuykendall

The service was great I was in and out very quick and no hassle Virgle answered every question I had showed me the car well and explained all the features and how the worked would recommend them to a friend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 25, 2019

"good dearlership without any pressure recomend it to anyone."

- Bille

Preston was very kind, and patience; answered all our questions and explained everything to us. No pressure and has called to see if we need any help or question about our new Rava4. Very pleasant experience doing business with him.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Preston Mitchell
April 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- pier1398

The overall process was quick. I appreciated not having to sit in the dealership for hours. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The financing was easy. I have called back with questions and everyone has helped me right away. By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Virgil
April 09, 2019

"Easy purchase "

- Dani86

Told them what I wanted and we worked it out without haggling or arguing. Great overall experience. Got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Haskell
April 08, 2019

"Prompt, courteous, cheerful, thorough. "

- Oklahoma Alan

My salesman arranged for a Saturday service on my new Camry. Was able to have first service done while I had lunch with my wife at a nearby restaurant. Convenient, prompt and glad to see us. Great experience. Ryan, my salesman, is GREAT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, my salesman
April 05, 2019

"Service"

- Forrest

When you drive into the service bay, you are always promptly greeted and treated with respect and courtesy. As you wait in the waiting area you are kept updated regarding the service being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"2019 Tacoma "

- Old Dog

The only thing that can be improved is the key ring. You’re buying a 29k Truck and you get a key ring that you would get from a used car lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Morris
April 03, 2019

"Excellent experience !"

- Hontas

My experience was very good. Everyone was very friendly and Virgil and Scott were great! I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lewis , Virgil Nolan
April 03, 2019

""Pleasant surprise""

- RJW1252

After a trip to another local dealership to look at a used Toyota, it was a pleasant surprise to find out how easy it was to get into a new vehicle. I would recommend Sewell Toyota to anyone looking for a new car, truck or SUV.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone I meet was friendly and helpful.
March 27, 2019

"Best in customer service "

- Tmart123

Easy and pleasant experience this is my third purchase from this dealership. Very professional staff makes buying easy. Would highly recommend Sewell Toyota for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results