Back

Toyota of the Shoals

Tuscumbia, AL

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

5100 Highway 43 South

Tuscumbia, AL

35674

Directions

By Type

Showing 12 reviews

October 13, 2021

These people are horrible to do business with! I bought a new Tacoma last year there and asked my wife to give them a shot on a used Highlander they had. Long story short the used vehicle she done paperwork More

by wesleylawrence26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Wright
October 10, 2020

We live in FL and our vehicle broke down near this dealership, however the tow company was unable to get the vehicle to the dealership before closing time, yet the service and attention that we recei More

by Noralis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles and Keith
June 15, 2020

We live in North MS and looked at five (5) dealers in the surrounding area, too include one (1) in TN and another AR. Fortunately for us, Deron Garner contacted us and offered us the lowest price by far on More

by CHBishop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Wallace
Jun 15, 2020 -

Toyota of the Shoals responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had a stress-free car-buying experience working with Deron. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that you're enjoying your new Toyota Highlander.

May 26, 2020

Great things happen when you visit Toyota of the shoals had a great expirence the salesperson I worked with was very helpful and understanding he knew just what I needed More

by robbyhammond29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lizana
May 27, 2020 -

Toyota of the Shoals responded

We're so excited to see this feedback, Robby! Thank you for choosing to shop with the Greenway Toyota of The Shoals team. Safe travels!

May 11, 2020

I highly recommend Tim Haney who is a Product Specialist for Toyota of the Shoals. He is always ready to help you if you are looking for a high quality used or new car. More

by Sulcer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Haney
May 12, 2020 -

Toyota of the Shoals responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Greenway Toyota of The Shoals! We're pleased to hear that Tim helped you into the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new ride!

May 30, 2019

Best Dealer for a 4Runner TRD Pro I would have LOVED to purchase a vehicle from Chris at The Shoals. Only problem was they were selling TRD Pros too fast! Chris had me as a backup on a More

by moot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Britt
January 08, 2016

hidden documentation fee of over $600.00 Treated very bad by used car sales manager. Worst experience I have ever had. Love Toyota cars but will never visit this dealership for the purchase o More

by joemc
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Chitwood ,Derrick Wallace , Derrick Wallace , Andy Chitwood
November 10, 2015

The Best Ever!!!!! The best experience ive ever had buying a vehicle! Taylor was so helpful and worked so hard to get me exactly what I wanted! I went In looking for a s More

by alishagray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lindley , Taylor Lindley
November 10, 2015

Love love love my Camry Absolutely love my new Camry! I was just planning to look around a little bit until Taylor came to help me. He found the car that was exactly what I More

by SunnieShine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lindley
September 26, 2015

Ask for Darius!!! Our recent experience buying our new Toyota was very easy and stress free. The reason was our salesman Darius, he was very helpful and willing to go More

by Sherry507
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Smith , Darius Smith
1
1 - 10 of 12 results