About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tri-City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

172 Lifetime Reviews

189 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-9262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Tri-City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Great experience with Brock Kerr"

- Sarahl

It was the best, quickest, nicest, and easiest dealership that I have ever dealt with. Brock helped me get into my 2015 Jeep Patriot! I couldn’t of asked for a nicer sales person. Everything just went smoothly! I would definitely recommend Tri City and Brock! Thank you so much for making buying a car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Kerr and Lindsey Grey
June 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jcarswell

Worked with David Fifield to purchase my Durango. David was helpful, thorough, easy-going, and checked in with me throughout the entire process. Tri-City created a really smooth, easy process. I would highly recommend them for a low-key dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fifield
June 23, 2018

"David was very helpful "

- Cclouatre64

Worked with David Fifield to trade in an old truck and lease a new Ram, he was very helpful and worked hard to make sure we got what we needed for the price we could afford, I’d recommend David and tri city dodge to anyone in need of an easy and rewarding dealer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fifield
June 21, 2018

"Fast and easy purchase... Honesty...how refreshing"

- cardealersdaughter

Worked with Lindsey and David Fifield to lease a new Ram. I was educated, so knew I was getting the best possible deal. We will buy our next jeep here. Thank you for the awesome, no hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fifield /lindsay/Finance Director
March 16, 2018

"Great experience with Mr Brock Kerr"

- Paul 925

Mr Kerr was very knowledgeable and help us a great deal. We were very happy with the way we was treated and would come back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Kerr
February 05, 2018

"Brock was great!"

- rstansfield

Everyone who worked with me on my trade-in, and then leasing of a new vehicle, were very helpful and pleasant. Brock remained in regular contact, but not in a stereotypical car salesman way. Brock worked within my budget and it was an overall non-stressful experience. I highly recommend Tri-City, and Brock. I will likely continue to go to them for future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock and leasing/paperwork person, don't remember his name, but he was also good.
December 11, 2017

"Great Price, Great Service"

- bsteffcamaro

I got a great deal on a car I really wanted. The staff were very friendly and supportive and did not pressure me or up-sell me at all. Bill helped me register the car and get it insured. The car was in perfect condition and is a blast to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 01, 2017

"Sales ok finance not so much"

- RE429

So first time writing a review so please bear with me. Here’s the deal. I needed a vehicle so I researched makes, models, etc.. Then looked at manufacturers deals. I came up with the Jeep Renegade. Searched dealers and found two jeeps I liked for options and color. Went to one of my local dealers and asked if they did dealer swap? They did so I gave the the dealer and vehicle number for the two jeeps I like to the sales department to see if they could get one of them. They could and I set up a time to meet and do the deal. But sales didn’t reserve or contact the other dealer so when I was to meet with sales the vehicle I wanted was gone. Long story short they found the vehicle at another dealer and got it for me. Good. So I sent up to take delivery of the Jeep the day after they received it and confirmed with sales it would be detailed and ready to drive when I got there? Sales gave me a yes no problem but it was a big NO when I got there it wasn’t ready? So regardless I went into finance to close the deal and all was going well had the money ready and did the deal. So I take the jeept and I am done right? Ah that’s a big NO. Four days later I get a call from finance that the deal was short $500.00 dollars and would I come in so they could show me the figures. I know most people would laugh and say sure but never go in. But being old school and doing the right thing is kinda important to me I change my families dinner plans and-head in to the dealer. I meet with finance and he works the numbers again and says it was his fault but the deal on my side was $500.00 short?..so I pay it. Cause it’s the right thing to do. No thanks given or man I am sorry this happened and here’s a few free oil changes. Regardless... I did the right thing. However I will not use this dealership for any other services. And since I can I will let the people I. Deal with know of thie poor dealing I had with this business and how they deal poorly with respect to their customer Beware... you might think it all done or it might be fixed but then again??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and finance
November 30, 2017

"Awesome salesperson Brock"

- Jen0519

We had a great experience with Brock We had gone to about 4 or 5 other dealerships that day and no one came out to see what we were looking for and Brock came out and asked us what we're looking for and we said at least a Seven passenger and then my eye caught on the Dodge Journey and he showed us a lot of the features and he went on a test ride with us and continued to impress us ! So we went thru the credit and got it. We will definitely be telling people to go see Brock Kerr He is Outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The gentleman that did our paperwork was great too!!
October 07, 2017

"5 Stars!"

- Nikki S

Dave Fifield was so incredibly helpful in finding the right car for me. Tri-City didn't have the exact model that I was interested in on their lot, so Dave went above and beyond to find my dream car elsewhere and have it delivered to Tri-City. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and kept clear communication with me during the whole process. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from him in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking to have a great experience purchasing their vehicle. Thank you Dave and everyone else at Tri-City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fifield
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results