About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tri-City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.7

166 Lifetime Reviews

189 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-9262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Tri-City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"Great Price, Great Service"

- bsteffcamaro

I got a great deal on a car I really wanted. The staff were very friendly and supportive and did not pressure me or up-sell me at all. Bill helped me register the car and get it insured. The car was in perfect condition and is a blast to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 01, 2017

"Sales ok finance not so much"

- RE429

So first time writing a review so please bear with me. Here’s the deal. I needed a vehicle so I researched makes, models, etc.. Then looked at manufacturers deals. I came up with the Jeep Renegade. Searched dealers and found two jeeps I liked for options and color. Went to one of my local dealers and asked if they did dealer swap? They did so I gave the the dealer and vehicle number for the two jeeps I like to the sales department to see if they could get one of them. They could and I set up a time to meet and do the deal. But sales didn’t reserve or contact the other dealer so when I was to meet with sales the vehicle I wanted was gone. Long story short they found the vehicle at another dealer and got it for me. Good. So I sent up to take delivery of the Jeep the day after they received it and confirmed with sales it would be detailed and ready to drive when I got there? Sales gave me a yes no problem but it was a big NO when I got there it wasn’t ready? So regardless I went into finance to close the deal and all was going well had the money ready and did the deal. So I take the jeept and I am done right? Ah that’s a big NO. Four days later I get a call from finance that the deal was short $500.00 dollars and would I come in so they could show me the figures. I know most people would laugh and say sure but never go in. But being old school and doing the right thing is kinda important to me I change my families dinner plans and-head in to the dealer. I meet with finance and he works the numbers again and says it was his fault but the deal on my side was $500.00 short?..so I pay it. Cause it’s the right thing to do. No thanks given or man I am sorry this happened and here’s a few free oil changes. Regardless... I did the right thing. However I will not use this dealership for any other services. And since I can I will let the people I. Deal with know of thie poor dealing I had with this business and how they deal poorly with respect to their customer Beware... you might think it all done or it might be fixed but then again??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and finance
November 30, 2017

"Awesome salesperson Brock"

- Jen0519

We had a great experience with Brock We had gone to about 4 or 5 other dealerships that day and no one came out to see what we were looking for and Brock came out and asked us what we're looking for and we said at least a Seven passenger and then my eye caught on the Dodge Journey and he showed us a lot of the features and he went on a test ride with us and continued to impress us ! So we went thru the credit and got it. We will definitely be telling people to go see Brock Kerr He is Outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The gentleman that did our paperwork was great too!!
October 07, 2017

"5 Stars!"

- Nikki S

Dave Fifield was so incredibly helpful in finding the right car for me. Tri-City didn't have the exact model that I was interested in on their lot, so Dave went above and beyond to find my dream car elsewhere and have it delivered to Tri-City. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and kept clear communication with me during the whole process. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from him in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking to have a great experience purchasing their vehicle. Thank you Dave and everyone else at Tri-City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fifield
June 20, 2017

"sales missed out on a sale "

- gregory grondin

i called tri city because they had a truck that i wanted to purchase after filling out the credit app and getting approved there was no further contact . one week later no contact and the truck is still on the lot . iam driving a new dodge same package in the color i wanted $5000 cheaper . the dealer down the road took 2 hours from the first phone call to delivery so if your thinking of going to tri-city drive by and go to the other dealer with city in the name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
a
April 09, 2017

"Disabled people not friendly"

- Toil83

My truck was making a horrible noise after its service there. The service manager and sales manager both knew me insisted that my truck was not drivable and it was time to buy a new car. They told me my trade in the truck they work done and put a brand new engine in only a month ago and it's rainy two months before that was not worth anything because of the year of the vehicle. Even though the truck has brand new parts installed in it. I bought a brand new 2014 Jeep Compass 4x4 base model it was ripped off. No money in trade. My payments are $580. The truck with all the brand new parts $20,000 of work they gave me $1,000 in trade. Tri City told me it was only worth book value🤔 the dealership took advantage of my disability. My truck in trade had just finished a major engine replacement transmission replacement master cylinder all of the brakes were completely redone. I am mentally disabled and was taking advantage of. It doesn't seem like this would be a normal thing to let slip by. They saw the opportunity and they ceased. Not a very family place either a lot of nasty words jokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty felt bad owner has issues
January 06, 2017

"Purchase experience"

- Peter Widmark

I have dealt with Tri City Dodge going back to the 70's. Started out with Rene' Plante and Tom Parks for my 1976 Dodge Power Wagon and then Dodge Dart and Subaru's, Jeep's and now a new 2017 Dodge Ram 2500. It has always been a pleasant experience dealing with the great Plante family. Marty Riordan is a professional, former business owner himself, and knows that treating his customers honestly is a must to earn their business. Marty is a no nonsense and honest person which is a rarity when it comes to car salesmen.:-) If you are considering purchasing a new car or truck, contact Marty; he will treat you right and you don't have to worry that you haven't gotten the best deal. Peter Widmark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Riordan
February 19, 2016

"Another great experience!"

- rromatelli

Just bought a new 2016 Town and Country. Our 3rd mini-van (1st new one) from Tri-City and 2nd from Marty Riordan. Another great experience. Marty is the best. Everyone, go see Marty! He delivers incredible service and makes the whole process enjoyable. I can't say enough good things about him and the whole dealership. Finished up in Derek's office for Ext. warranties and final paperwork. Very pleasant to deal with him as well. We will be back for our 4th when the time comes. And we'll ask for Marty when we get there. You should too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Riordan,Derek Quint
October 16, 2015

"Saleperson was Great!"

- trishm22

Brian Leahy was our salesperson. He was professional and knowledgeable about the product. We enjoyed working with him and would work with him again. A great representative for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Leahy
September 04, 2015

"LOVE My 2015 Wrangler Jeep....."

- JC

I bought my first car there and now many years later the Jeep of my dreams, Dennis Luke was my salesman and there are no words to say how wonderful he is. Thank you Dennis for a smooth, no pressure experience, you listened and you delivered 100%.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results