About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tri-City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.5

163 Lifetime Reviews

189 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-9262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Tri-City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"5 Stars!"

- Nikki S

Dave Fifield was so incredibly helpful in finding the right car for me. Tri-City didn't have the exact model that I was interested in on their lot, so Dave went above and beyond to find my dream car elsewhere and have it delivered to Tri-City. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and kept clear communication with me during the whole process. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from him in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking to have a great experience purchasing their vehicle. Thank you Dave and everyone else at Tri-City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fifield
June 20, 2017

"sales missed out on a sale "

- gregory grondin

i called tri city because they had a truck that i wanted to purchase after filling out the credit app and getting approved there was no further contact . one week later no contact and the truck is still on the lot . iam driving a new dodge same package in the color i wanted $5000 cheaper . the dealer down the road took 2 hours from the first phone call to delivery so if your thinking of going to tri-city drive by and go to the other dealer with city in the name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
a
April 09, 2017

"Disabled people not friendly"

- Toil83

My truck was making a horrible noise after its service there. The service manager and sales manager both knew me insisted that my truck was not drivable and it was time to buy a new car. They told me my trade in the truck they work done and put a brand new engine in only a month ago and it's rainy two months before that was not worth anything because of the year of the vehicle. Even though the truck has brand new parts installed in it. I bought a brand new 2014 Jeep Compass 4x4 base model it was ripped off. No money in trade. My payments are $580. The truck with all the brand new parts $20,000 of work they gave me $1,000 in trade. Tri City told me it was only worth book value🤔 the dealership took advantage of my disability. My truck in trade had just finished a major engine replacement transmission replacement master cylinder all of the brakes were completely redone. I am mentally disabled and was taking advantage of. It doesn't seem like this would be a normal thing to let slip by. They saw the opportunity and they ceased. Not a very family place either a lot of nasty words jokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty felt bad owner has issues
January 06, 2017

"Purchase experience"

- Peter Widmark

I have dealt with Tri City Dodge going back to the 70's. Started out with Rene' Plante and Tom Parks for my 1976 Dodge Power Wagon and then Dodge Dart and Subaru's, Jeep's and now a new 2017 Dodge Ram 2500. It has always been a pleasant experience dealing with the great Plante family. Marty Riordan is a professional, former business owner himself, and knows that treating his customers honestly is a must to earn their business. Marty is a no nonsense and honest person which is a rarity when it comes to car salesmen.:-) If you are considering purchasing a new car or truck, contact Marty; he will treat you right and you don't have to worry that you haven't gotten the best deal. Peter Widmark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Riordan
February 19, 2016

"Another great experience!"

- rromatelli

Just bought a new 2016 Town and Country. Our 3rd mini-van (1st new one) from Tri-City and 2nd from Marty Riordan. Another great experience. Marty is the best. Everyone, go see Marty! He delivers incredible service and makes the whole process enjoyable. I can't say enough good things about him and the whole dealership. Finished up in Derek's office for Ext. warranties and final paperwork. Very pleasant to deal with him as well. We will be back for our 4th when the time comes. And we'll ask for Marty when we get there. You should too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Riordan,Derek Quint
October 16, 2015

"Saleperson was Great!"

- trishm22

Brian Leahy was our salesperson. He was professional and knowledgeable about the product. We enjoyed working with him and would work with him again. A great representative for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Leahy
September 04, 2015

"LOVE My 2015 Wrangler Jeep....."

- JC

I bought my first car there and now many years later the Jeep of my dreams, Dennis Luke was my salesman and there are no words to say how wonderful he is. Thank you Dennis for a smooth, no pressure experience, you listened and you delivered 100%.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
August 08, 2015

"No one better to trust with your vehicle "

- marissa338

I went to Tri City doing research to trade in my car for something better for the NH winters, so I expected A certain amount of pressure walking in the door because of the fact I was only researching. They appraised my trade right where all my resources had placed its value, and I asked them to run numbers on a new vehicle. Dennis was Awesome! Not one did I feel like I was being pressured into a car or that he was just trying to get a sale. He accessed my needs and told me everything I needed to know about the Vehicle I was looking at. I left that day feeling more confident with my decision to purchase a Chrysler 200c. With the experience I had with John R. through email and Dennis L. in the showroom,I went back to the dealership the next day to put a deposit on the car. Long story short I highly recommend Tri City because these folks TRULY care and they want you driving off the lot in the best car for you not the car that they can pocket more money on. I felt comfortable the whole time through all putting a deposit, getting the payoff on my trade and financing my new car, I felt like I wasn't being pressured and I wasn't worried. I recommend Tri City to anyone who is looking a for a hassle free car buying experience and lasting relationships with these folks. they even call you to make sure you still like and are happy with your vehicle and any complaint regarding the vehicle is addressed quickly and with no hassle. Very Happy Customer! I am not only looking forward to buying my next vehicle from Tri City but also going in for all my maintenance there is no one better to trust your vehicle with than tri city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rawding Dennis Luke
August 06, 2015

"2015 Chrysler 200"

- cw35

We recently purchased a new Chrysler 200. This was the first time we have purchased a vehicle from this dealership. It was a pleasure to work with Chuck Straw who went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. His experience, honestly and friendliness is rare these days and he is truly a excellent salesman. We will certainly recommend Chuck and Tri-City to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Straw
July 13, 2015

"They did it when others couldn't"

- mygirls2

I had been looking for a new Wrangler Unlimited for my wife for six months. I had spoken with many other dealers...a couple who are a Jeep dealer and that I have worked with recently. None of them could help me, or wanted to. I started looking for used Jeeps them decided I would give Tri-City a shot. They were very friendly and set me up with Jimmie. He looked at my trade and was able to make things work. He went out of his way for me when others wouldn't even talk to me. You know everything is great when your wife gives the salesman a thank you HUG! I will recommend him to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results