Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tri-City Ford

Eden, NC

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

912 S Van Buren Rd

Eden, NC

27288

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

January 12, 2021

If I could give negative stars I would. I called about a car that my 15 year old daughter saw online and told them I wanted to buy it. The salesman told me they couldn't sell it until it went through t More

by JN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart Fennell
1.0
Terry Greene
1.0
Chris Jeffries
1.0
Jeff Short
1.0
Deon Watkins
1.0
Jan 13, 2021 -

Tri-City Ford responded

My apologies for the issue. I didn't do anything intentionally to upset you or your daughter. Kevin Coates

June 30, 2020

Clean store, welcoming and non stressful experience. No pushy salesmen, everyone is very honest in my experience. Love my Ford & great experience with a car dealer! 😊 I highly recommend. More

by miri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Coates
5.0
Other Employees : Cleve foley
January 02, 2020

Best Overall Experience and Best Dealership Around! Cleve is the salesman to see and everyone else was amazing to work with as well! I checked around several dealerships for a 2019 Ford F150 XL STX supe More

by Tanner Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Harris
5.0
Kevin Coates
5.0
Other Employees : Cleve Foley
November 15, 2018

TERRIBLE SERVICE PERIOD Made an appointment to have transmission looked at on a Monday called that evening to check on progress and was told they hadn’t had time to look at t More

by Mercury123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Coates
1.0
Nov 28, 2018 -

Tri-City Ford responded

My apologizes for your concern and not meeting expectations. A two day turn around for transmission diagnostic is not unreasonable and we do charge for our services.

July 24, 2017

Best Dealership Around! We have bought our last 4 vehicles from Tri City. Everyone there is super helpful, willing to go above and beyond to make the car buying experience ea More

by Paige S Cheek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Short
5.0
Kevin Coates
5.0
June 28, 2017

Hidden Gem in NC Harley is the salesman to see and Bryan is the manager to meet. We drove 2 hours to this location based on the great price of a truck, and the reviews More

by Adam Brunell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Harley Bowser
June 26, 2017

They bent my rim!!! Took the wifes car in to get new tires. They removed the lug nuts and dropped the tire from about 4-5 feet. The car did not have a vibration problem b More

by Nope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason McGhee
1.0
June 10, 2017

Great overall experience!! This is the third new car I've bought from Tri City Ford........And wouldn't even consider another dealer!! Very friendly management and staff More

by Josh Carter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Fennell
5.0
Kevin Coates
5.0
April 01, 2017

One Sweet F150 Exceptional dealership! Jeff, Brian and Mallory bent over backwards to put me in my Sweet F150! I would not hesitate to buy from them again! Love my t More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Short
5.0
Brian Martin
5.0
Mallory Hutchens
5.0
April 01, 2017

Bought new Great dealership and very friendly staff and my purchase was made so easy .No pressure or pushy people.I went for a test drive and was showed how thin More

by sissy77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Fennell
5.0
Chris Jeffries
5.0
Mike "Coach" Brown
5.0
Mallory Hutchens
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 26 results