Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tri-City Subaru

Somersworth, NH

4.9
240 Reviews

195 Route 108

Somersworth, NH

03878

Directions

240 Reviews of Tri-City Subaru

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Great service!!! Friendly, answered all questions. Left..."

- moeandbea

Great service!!! Friendly, answered all questions. Left messages and told me exactly what they were going to do. Love Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hatch, my nephew.
Oct 18, 2021 -

Tri-City Subaru responded

Thank you for reviewing Tri-City Subaru! We look forward to taking care of you next time!

September 27, 2021

"I have leased from tri-city Subaru because they are..."

- Cacmd112

I have leased from tri-city Subaru because they are efficient, professional and know how to service my car. Customer service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Keleher
Sep 27, 2021 -

Tri-City Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Tri-City Subaru team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 02, 2021

"Tri-city Subaru has been the best dealership that I have..."

- Sam.khiev

Tri-city Subaru has been the best dealership that I have dealt with. Staff is very friendly and helpful and they always try to take care of their customers. I would recommend them to anyone looking for another vehicle or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Arthur
5.0
Steve Diamond
5.0
Tri City Subaru Service Team
5.0
Other Employees : Lindsey, kelly. Everyone in the service team has been great - no matter who you are working with its always high quality
August 28, 2021

"Jim went above and beyond our expectations. He is an..."

- Dom

Jim went above and beyond our expectations. He is an asset to the Subaru dealership.. In fact everyone I dealt with at the dealership went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Cyr and Sarah Northrop
Aug 28, 2021 -

Tri-City Subaru responded

Dom, we truly enjoy going above and beyond for our loyal customers! We're so glad that Jim's care exceeded your expectations and made your experience so positive. Thank you for putting your trust in the Tri-City Subaru team and drive safely until we see you next!

August 07, 2021

"This is my 7th Subaru purchase from Tri City Subaru..."

- STabory

This is my 7th Subaru purchase from Tri City Subaru because they just make it so easy. Sheila and Sarah were fantastic and efficient, making sure I had no questions when I left with my new Forester. Sheila spent more than enough time going over features that had changed from my last model. I definitely made the right choice again in Tri City Subaru and always look forward to doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Thompson, Sarah Northrop
Aug 09, 2021 -

Tri-City Subaru responded

Thank you for the review of Tri-City Subaru! We're thrilled to hear that our team always provides you with a seamless experience. It is a privilege to have earned your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you next time!

July 29, 2021

"The service department is hands down amazing. Always so..."

- Bowlakekc

The service department is hands down amazing. Always so accommodating. Open communication with them the entire time your car is in for service. In case you were to have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bova
5.0
Tri City Subaru Service Team
5.0
Other Employees : Bill from service department
Jul 29, 2021 -

Tri-City Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback and for trusting the Tri-City Subaru team with your vehicle care! It is our honor and pleasure to serve you. Come back again soon!

July 24, 2021

"They take time to explain the service they'll be..."

- wendy

They take time to explain the service they'll be performing and when the job is complete they take the time to show you any findings or future items that will need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tri City Subaru Service Team
5.0
Other Employees : Ringo
Jul 26, 2021 -

Tri-City Subaru responded

Wendy - we're so glad to hear that the Tri-City Subaru team made your service visit smooth and hassle-free. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle care - we hope to see you again next time!

July 21, 2021

"Very pleased with the dealership and service advisor..."

- amprr2

Very pleased with the dealership and service advisor Ringo Odell. Had a 60,000 mile check up from the service department today and the technician Jeffrey Howard did an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tri City Subaru Service Team
5.0
Other Employees : Dingo Odell and Jeffrey Howard
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tri-City Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Ringo, Jeffrey, and the Tri-City Subaru team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 29, 2020

"I recently bought a car from Tri-City Subaru and worked..."

- Davidsonsarah11

I recently bought a car from Tri-City Subaru and worked with Brian Santos. I don’t normally leave reviews, but he was great. He listened to me and found me the perfect car. I’m really happy with my purchase and he made the process easy and stress-free. He has also called multiple times since I bought it, just checking in to make sure that everything is going well. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Santos
June 28, 2020

"Great!"

- kthsmrs7

Both Stan & I are enjoying our new car. Craig is available when I reach out to him for help. I thank him for his being so patient with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Enslin
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results