About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tri-City Subaru

5.0

226 Lifetime Reviews

195 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878 Directions
Sales: (855) 824-5999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Tri-City Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Excellent Service, Quality and Price"

- Seanry

I was foolish to not have brought my car here to begin with! I went to a few mechanics and got different reasons from each of them as to why my check engine light was on and various things they wanted to do to my car to fix it. It was very confusing. I decided to bring my car to the Service Dept. at Tri City Subaru and I'm glad I did! They ran diagnostics and broke down exactly what was wrong with my car (there was a lot!), they even broke it down in order of importance. It was going to cost quite a bit of money to fix so Tim went over some options with me in case I decided not to invest the money in repairs. They were so helpful and thorough I decided to invest in the repairs. It was going to take about a week to make all the repairs so they gave me a loaner car and assured me they would try to keep costs down wherever they could. A week later I called to get progress and Tim said my car was ready and if I really needed it I could pick it up but he would feel better if they kept it an extra day to do some road testing and re-do the diagnostics as a double check. Now that's service! My car has been running perfectly ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tri City Subaru Service Team
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Rooney, Gary Arsenault, Jacob Hatch
November 09, 2017

"Fair prices, teamwork - Pleasant experience."

- Kim Dunham

Teamwork among everyone was evident and they make you feel like part of the team. Sheila and everyone involved made my purchase a pleasant process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia-online service, Sheila-sales, Matt-finance
September 09, 2017

"Excellent "

- Steve22

Joe Bova, knowledeable, gave me all the time I needed to make a decision. Excellent experience see Joe for your next new or used car. Joes the benchmark for professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bova
September 08, 2017

"Tri-City is the place to go"

- MAT

When I decided to replace my 13 year old Subaru, I went to Tri-City for a 2018 Crosstrek. Sheila Thompson was great in guiding me through the process and making it a painless experience. Everyone at Tri-City, then and now, have been extremely helpful. If you are thinking about buying a Subaru, Tri City is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Thompson
August 01, 2017

"Great experience at Tri-City"

- tmtemp13

I really enjoyed the experience that I had while ordering/purchasing my new 2018 Subaru WRX. Patrick Smith made it a totally painless process - very helpful and knowledgeable, and clearly has a passion for Subaru's. I'd happily recommend Tri-City/Patrick to anybody looking to make a purchase without dealing with a hassle. Great work guys, and much appreciated. Looking forward to an extended relationship during the life of this vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Smith
July 14, 2017

"Car lease"

- Ric

Patrick made the whole process (we had to visit a few times) the nicest ever. His professionalism and friendliness are unparalleled. I wish I could get many other cars just to spend some more time there, be always warmly welcomed, and have more chats. Not to mention I wouldn't ever dream to go somewhere else if I was looking for a Subaru (what else anyway, really? :) ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Smith
June 25, 2017

"It was a very happy afternoon buying our Subaru. "

- Frederick E. Lesswing

We loved our experience at Tri-City Subaru! Patrick Smith met us as we exited our 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor and asked if he could help. We had consulted the Consumer Report ratings and own a 2003 Forrester, which has been in the family since 2005, and love that. We hoped to find a two year old Subaru that would fit our needs. Patrick encouraged us to drive the 2017 Forrester. He patiently explained all the bells and whistles which we had read about. We loved the smooth, quiet ride and exceptional safety features. After all monetary considerations were met, we used 3 Tri-City carry-all bags to transfer the 13 year harvest from the Mitsubishi to our brand new Subaru Forrester. We drove home on a high of feeling we had made at least 3 new friends, and could look forward to returning anytime and get the same personal attention and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Smith, personable, knowledgeable and considerate of consumer's needs.
June 22, 2017

"Very positive experience!"

- Keaton Ells

We had a very positive experience with Tri-City Subaru last month. From the response to my texts through the final sale, things went very smoothly and efficiently. We both found Sheila to be very knowledgeable, and she certainly made the dreaded car-buying expedition a good one. What a great personality she has! (She was very patient and quite tolerant of my total lack of technological skills.) Sheila is a treasure! We also found Matt to be personable and knowledgeable, and he was very efficient in the process. For certain, we found this buying experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila, Matt
June 02, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service at Tri City"

- Bluemoon22maine

I recently bought a 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited from Tri City Subaru in Somersworth, NH. The customer service was outstanding!! From start to finish the negotiations were professionally conducted. No hard sales tactics. I got a very fair price for my trade in as well. I want to thank Sheila Thompson for all of her assistance. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle at Tri City, and seeking out Sheila Thompson to make the experience amazing. Sincerely, Beth Carnicella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Thompson
June 01, 2017

"First rate experience"

- Crosstreklover

We recently traded in our Outback for a Crosstrek. Car purchasing is not a favorite experience but I have to say that Sheila was, by far,one of the best sales people we have ever dealt with over many years of buying cars. She went above and beyond in showing us the different options available to us,going as far as going across the street to bring a car to show us the color! Very professional but down to earth and didn't feel any pressure to buy. Treated us with respect and listened to what we wanted and could afford. They worked very hard to get our new car ready so that we could take it home the same day which was appreciated. I do agree that there might have been a bit of pressure for some sort of extended warranty which put me off a bit,but it was not blatant. Overall,got an awesome car and good buying experience. Thank you Sheila.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila,Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results