Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tri County Toyota

Royersford, PA

4.4
1,331 Reviews

15 D and L Drive

Royersford, PA

19468

Directions

1,331 Reviews of Tri County Toyota

Sort by
March 15, 2021

"I’ve had 2 negative experiences at this dealership. I..."

- Irishmist13

I’ve had 2 negative experiences at this dealership. I bought a new Toyota Camry here years ago and ordered a certain color pinstripe. When I went to pick up the car, the pinstriper had done it in a color he thought would look better! Since when does someone paid to do a job make a decision like that? At that time, they took a photo of you when you bought a new car, and I still have it showing how upset I was. Now I have another Camry that’s just over 2 years old. It replaced the car I had for almost 20 years, and is my 3rd Toyota. The leather on the steering wheel is coming apart and they don’t want to replace it. It should be under warranty, but Tri-County kicks responsibility to Toyota corporate, who kicks responsibility to Tri-County. Not to mention that the car has a recall on it and I received a letter informing me that it could be more prone to accidents, but they have no resolution to the problem yet! What it really comes down to is they sure don’t build the cars the way they used to. And this dealership should be working harder to make sure that their customer is satisfied and taken care of. This car was A LOT of money for a Camry (an XSE model), and should not be coming apart after only 2 years. I am not a happy customer, and don’t suggest you using this service facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Rozzelle
Mar 17, 2021 -

Tri County Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Thank you, The Tri County Toyota Team

February 15, 2021

"Terrible establishment. 1st oil change on BRAND NEW..."

- jrl

Terrible establishment. 1st oil change on BRAND NEW TACOMA leaked out all over my driveway, never secured drain plug. After warranty oil changes (5) and 50,00 miles, I took my truck to my lifelong trusted mechanic who said the oil appeared to possibly never have been changed. Also my mechanic said the old oil filter was screwed on so tightly that he had to destroy it to remove it and it was also likely never actually changed either. If you care that the work you have done actually gets performed and done correctly stay very very far away from Tri County Toyota, xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Osche
1.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Tri County Toyota responded

Hello, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and we would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact us to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Thank you, The Tri County Toyota Team

September 30, 2020

"I bought my first car thanks to Glenn!! He was helpful,..."

- Emilylax03

I bought my first car thanks to Glenn!! He was helpful, fair, and kind. I’m thankful for his knowledge and guidance. I’m so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Griswold
5.0
August 11, 2020

"internet pricing"

- sandyxr

your prices sucks , no discounts no 1500 toyota rebate, pa fees out of site. all i can say is chutzba your a goniff,,look ashamed.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diana Viguers
1.0
July 25, 2020

"Glenn Griswold was great! An honest, trustworthy salesman..."

- Cindy McConnell

Glenn Griswold was great! An honest, trustworthy salesman who will do his best to meet your needs. The process itself was a bit frustrating, but in the end, Glenn made it work, and this petite Senior is enjoying her new 2020 RAV4 Hybrid (that met her budget needs) with an automatic lift gate and heated seats! Thank you, Glenn, for making that happen!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Griswold
5.0
July 07, 2020

"Great dealership especially the manager Tony and the..."

- Happy car owner

Great dealership especially the manager Tony and the salesman Paul J. They are extremely professional, friendly, intelligent, and very honest! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Johnson
5.0
Tony Curtis
5.0
July 02, 2020

"I recently purchased a Highlander. Paul Johnson was my..."

- VIKINGRL13

I recently purchased a Highlander. Paul Johnson was my salesperson. It had been 10 years since my last car purchase and we were dealing with this pandemic, so I was apprehensive. I can say that Paul was fantastic to work with! He demonstrated knowledge of the vehicle, warranties, financing and was patient and kind-explaining all the car features. Additionally, sanitation measures were ensured and provided by Paul in the vehicle and office. It is clear that I made the right decision to purchase my car at Tri County . Paul even followed up the next week to see if ai had any questions or concerns with the car! Happy customer!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Johnson
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Recently purchased a rav4 hybrid. My salesman was very..."

- rusty2617

Recently purchased a rav4 hybrid. My salesman was very helpful given that I had no idea what I wanted. So far, I like the car very much

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Johnson
5.0
January 30, 2020

"Recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 TRD. This is my and my..."

- kathycaff

Recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 TRD. This is my and my husband’s FIFTH Toyota new car purchase. Our salesman for ALL of these vehicles was Bruce Bransfield. Cannot say enough great things about him. A genuine pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gilbert
5.0
Lisa Richards
5.0
Bruce Bransfield
5.0
January 29, 2020

"My husband and I bought our Toyota RAV4 with the help of..."

- Jason K

My husband and I bought our Toyota RAV4 with the help of Mike Bertino, who was knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful. We love our car and had an excellent experience! We will definitely be back! Thanks Mike!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bertino
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results