Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tri-Lakes Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

180 State Highway F, Branson, Missouri 65616 Directions
Call (417) 334-7543

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Tri-Lakes Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"Great customer service!!!"

- krhamblett

This dealer is by far the best dealer to buy a vehicle from. The entire staff was great!! I want to thank our sales consultant Kevin for being fantastic throughout the entire process. If you need a car, ask for Kevin Flanigan in sales. I also want to thank Roger, Bart, and Tom. My daughter and aunt also bought vehicles from them and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Flanigan, Bart, Roger, and Tom
November 07, 2019

"I appreciated the chance to look and not be pushed into a..."

- Josh P

I appreciated the chance to look and not be pushed into a particular vehicle. Lori was terrific and made every effort to make me feel welcomed and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
November 04, 2019

"I bought my dream truck from Triston. He made the process..."

- Jumbo

I bought my dream truck from Triston. He made the process super smooth and easy. I did almost all of the paper work out of state and finished up the rest in a couple hours in person. Would recommend Triston for any vehicle purchase whether ordering or buying in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Triston Shofner
October 22, 2019

"Awesome dealership "

- Greg Slavik

I keep coming back to Tri Lakes and my sales guy Randy Cole because of the excellent service and friendship!! I have dealt with these people for many years and made many purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Deneven
October 22, 2019

"Finally, a good purchase experience. "

- Terry

This was the first time in a long time that our motor vehicle purchase experience was a good one. We ordered a 2019 Ranger. It arrived as promised and ready to go at closing. No pressure, no 15 step process that sales agents have to go through sometimes. No sneakey sales tactics. Also noteworthy is that Tri-Lakes (Branson) does not charge a doc prep fee and no other fees either. The only fee was a $6 title fee. That’s it! They also provided a overall of the new features the truck came with. They truly wanted us to have a good experience with everything the truck had to offer. It was a pleasant experience all the way through. I will go back again on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cole, Triston
October 22, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Ed

Great group of people to work with from the salesman to the finance manager. Sales was very patient with us in finding the automobile we were looking for. Finance manager got us in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Barrett
October 15, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- GrandmaD

We bought from Tri Lakes 3 years ago and went back to upgrade our Escape. They found what we wanted and They are an awesome group of people who care and treat you as though you are special. Thank you Trusting and Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trusting Shofner and Roger Wilcox
September 28, 2019

"New vehicle purchase. "

- BlueGill

Friendly staff. Everyone was making sure you were being taken cate off. Very patient with letting us try several vehicles in order to make sure we would be happy with our purchase. The make the whole buying process process (start to finish) enjoyable rather than hectic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes K. , Tom, Roger, Dallas Wade, Buck and Charlene.
September 14, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- surveypost

We have always received excellent service at this dealership. Wouldn't consider anywhere else. They have always went the extra mile when we needed it. We bought the last three vehicles from Wes Kuhs and he and the other employees have always been to our satisfaction. Friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Kuhs, Tom and parts dept.
September 13, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- Kaylee

Triston made the whole process go so easy and I am so thankful he was my salesman! I recommend tri-lakes and seeing triston for all of your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Triston!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results