Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors

Indiana, PA

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

404 N 4th St

Indiana, PA

15701

Directions

9 Reviews of Tri-Star Chrysler Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Pat and everyone else were awesome to work with. Was the..."

- Ken

Pat and everyone else were awesome to work with. Was the fastest and easiest I have ever bought a car!!! Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
Feb 08, 2021 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

December 28, 2020

"The experience at Tristar in Indiana is always a pleasant..."

- JayD

The experience at Tristar in Indiana is always a pleasant one. I would purchase there again. .....Deal Rater, Stop putting a “25 word minimum” in the review section. It’s extremely unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine K. And John S.
Dec 31, 2020 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

August 22, 2020

"Our Car salesman was Shawn and he helped us find the..."

- OLD CRAB

Our Car salesman was Shawn and he helped us find the right SUV what we needed. He got me out of the xxx car I purchased elsewhere and the salesman at the other location was horrible and had dollar signs for eyes. I never should have went there. Almost every time I go to tri Star I have an awesome experience. Everyone is friendly and I have purchased 4 cars from them. Shawn was great and they always make us feel like friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Aug 26, 2020 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Shawn’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

July 14, 2020

"This was caring,professional, fast, friendly service. My..."

- DSones

This was caring,professional, fast, friendly service. My 1st time dealing with this organization but one of the best I ever had. I highly recommend this establishment and the salesman Steve and finance man Jason! They are so professional and caring! ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jason
Jul 16, 2020 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

May 26, 2020

"Very good dealership"

- Keith

Easy to make the appointment. No waiting. Staff was friendly. Service was quick and complete. This is the only place I take my Jeep for oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name
Jun 01, 2020 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Tri-Star Indiana was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

March 27, 2020

"Service Department Review"

- Christine

Visit was for routine oil change and tire rotation. Scheduling was easy and accomodated my time. Service desk staff: very knowledgeable, accommodating, polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Mar 29, 2020 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

February 13, 2020

"Courteous!!"

- Kathy

They understand that my time is as valuable to me as it is to them, and the promptness of the service was deeply appreciated by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Feb 13, 2020 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

Kathy, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

October 01, 2019

"I highly recommend tri star Indiana! Very professional,..."

- DonnaCo

I highly recommend tri star Indiana! Very professional, Nancy McKee was awesome made buying so easy,found the vehicle I wanted in a day!!! Love my new vehicle thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy McKee
Oct 20, 2019 -

Tri-Star Chrysler Motors responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that Nacy, and the rest of our staff at Tri-Star Indiana, was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

May 07, 2016

"Again, great service!"

- Friarbill1

I received prompt and courteous service on my vehicle and had to wait less time than I had anticipated. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
1 - 9 of 9 results