Back

Tri-Star Motors Indiana

Indiana, PA

5.0
14 Reviews

404 N 4th St

Indiana, PA

15701

Directions
Sort by

14 Reviews of Tri-Star Motors Indiana

August 25, 2021

Tri star Indians service group are always very friendly and pleasant to work with. They and are very accommodating to schedules. Due to current Covid regulations and my place of employment, I am very lim More

by Lewie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Group
Aug 30, 2021 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

July 05, 2021

They got us into the vehicle we wanted and a price we can afford More

by kkaras
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John CROFT
Jul 08, 2021 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

June 26, 2021

I had an excellent experience shopping here. Was able to get most of the sale done over the phone which was super convenient. The salesman I dealt with, Chad, was extremely helpful and the whole process was More

by StefanB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Turner
Jun 30, 2021 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

June 25, 2021

John and Jason at Tri-Star, Indiana, were phenomenal guys! They went that extra mile to help us, and make us comfortable, etc. This is probably the 20th vehicle we have purchased at Tri-Star and the More

by Deb L.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Jason
Jun 30, 2021 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

June 23, 2021

Everyone was friendly and sociable they go the extra mile to help you More

by lnaylor488
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I feel bad but Isaiah is the only name I can remember
Jun 28, 2021 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

February 03, 2021

Pat and everyone else were awesome to work with. Was the fastest and easiest I have ever bought a car!!! Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a car!!! More

by Ken
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
Feb 08, 2021 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

December 28, 2020

The experience at Tristar in Indiana is always a pleasant one. I would purchase there again. .....Deal Rater, Stop putting a “25 word minimum” in the review section. It’s extremely unprofessional. More

by JayD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine K. And John S.
Dec 31, 2020 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

August 22, 2020

Our Car salesman was Shawn and he helped us find the right SUV what we needed. He got me out of the xxx car I purchased elsewhere and the salesman at the other location was horrible and had dollar signs More

by OLD CRAB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Aug 26, 2020 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Shawn’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

July 14, 2020

This was caring,professional, fast, friendly service. My 1st time dealing with this organization but one of the best I ever had. I highly recommend this establishment and the salesman Steve and finance man More

by DSones
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jason
Jul 16, 2020 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

May 26, 2020

Very good dealership Easy to make the appointment. No waiting. Staff was friendly. Service was quick and complete. This is the only place I take my Jeep for oil changes More

by Keith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name
Jun 01, 2020 -

Tri-Star Motors Indiana responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Tri-Star Indiana was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Tri-Star Indiana Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results