About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tri State Ford Lincoln

4.1

174 Lifetime Reviews

2017 S Main St, Maryville, Missouri 64468 Directions
Sales: (660) 582-3677

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Tri State Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"Vehicle rental"

- Angryrenter

I rented a 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid from Todd Hill /Tri State Ford. No problem with the rental until I turned it in and a day or two later was told I damaged the front wheel. I told em if I had to pay for the wheel I want the old one. They replaced it and I paid $760. I picked up the wheel when I came back to town however it was for a 2010 Ford Edge ($541)and I paid for a 2016 Ford Fusion ($760). You tell me did I really damage the car .??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front desk
February 03, 2017

"Fast and efficient"

- Yellow Mustang

We Highly recommend this dealership. Beautiful waiting area. This car purchase was one of the easiest ones I have ever had in 30+ years. Ours salesman Tim J. was great and did everything in his power to make a successful purchase. We were treated so well, and everyone was so nice to us! But don't just believe my word-go there and see for yourself! Tell Tim the Mustang folks sent you. You will be totally amazed! We are so pleased with our Mustang purchase that we plan to buy from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jackson
June 27, 2016

"Friendly and laid back"

- Ford Family

Tim Jackson was great to work with when buying our car! I would highly recommend Tim and Tri State Ford to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jackson
March 15, 2016

"Great "

- flowergirl2016

John and the team were easy to work with! All the guys were nice and fun to be around! Thanks for your help! I love my Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Turner
January 28, 2016

"Awesome experience!!"

- ahughes08

I can't say enough about these guys. I totaled my truck two weeks ago which was a F350 went up and beyond to get me into another truck,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John W. Turner
December 17, 2015

"Typical Old School Jerks"

- mothernature07

Our salesman wasn't bad; his boss wasn't too bad to work with. The finance guy that took us to the tacky smelly new office that was part of another dealership was the jerk, kept wasting my time. As a retired Ford employee, I would not recommend these crooks to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe, Larry and Curly
November 05, 2015

"Drove 3 hours to buy my Explorer!"

- HappyCustomer

After lots of looking, I found the Explorer I wanted online at Tri-State Ford. Tri-State Ford was 1.5 hours away so, I couldn't just go look at the Explorer in person. I contacted the dealership and talked to Todd Hayes. He was excellent to work with! I am not an easy customer to deal with when it comes to cars. I am very picky and especially since I was buying this SUV sight unseen! Todd answered all my questions within a timely manner over the phone. I drove 3 hours roundtrip to purchase the Explorer. Todd had the car washed, detailed and pulled up to the front of the dealership ready to go when I arrived! I am very happy with my purchase from Todd and Tri-State Ford. Even after the purchase of my Explorer, Todd and Chad made sure to follow up and make sure they provided service after the sale! I highly recommend this dealership and I will be a return customer again in the future! Thanks Todd and Tri-State Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hayes
Chad Gastler
November 03, 2015

"great experience "

- rafejoiner2012

I called tri state ford to check if they still had a vehicle I saw on there website site and made arrangements to come look at it. I drove up from Kansas city and when I got there it was about 20 minutes till they close for the weekend. When I got there they had the truck pulled up front and waiting for me. John and Brad stayed late to get me in my new truck. Best part of my experience was John's no B.S. work ethic...I told him what I wanted and he got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Baker
John Turner
Other Employees : Mitch
October 29, 2015

"Service was great."

- tommyboy2012

I am very pleased that I drove 50 miles to Tri State Ford. The sales person was very good at his job and, in my opinion bent over backwards to get me what I want. If I ever buy another vehicle, Tri State Ford will be my first stop. Thomas A Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Turner
September 26, 2015

"Best customer service around"

- NickCrouse

I was shopping to buy my first F-150 and had heard great things about Tri-State while in school in Maryville. The service was fantastic and Tim helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Tim and the staff were very professional and truly cared about my needs in a vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle shop at Tri-State Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results