Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Triple B Autos

Foley, AL

5.0
11 Reviews

8569 Hwy 59 S

Foley, AL

36535

Directions

11 Reviews of Triple B Autos

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"They were very helpful and friendly! Working with me on..."

- Hoove04

They were very helpful and friendly! Working with me on Sunday and Memorial Day to help me get my 2011 Jeep Wrangler!!! Ty was awesome and very honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
January 20, 2021

"Traded in one ram for another. Completely seamless..."

- Andrew

Traded in one ram for another. Completely seamless transaction. Been in this line of work 25 years. Very good customer service and care about what you want. No pressure at all. 100% recommend you go there. Straight forward no B.S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
October 26, 2020

"Triple B Autos is a great place to get a new vehicle...."

- Kylej.parson

Triple B Autos is a great place to get a new vehicle. Josh made it very easy and fast to purchase my new truck. If you are looking for a great used vehicle, this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 10, 2020

"Great experience. Triple B Autos and Eddie made the..."

- ChaneyS

Great experience. Triple B Autos and Eddie made the purchase of my 2019 Nissan Murano so easy. Terrific people to do business with. Love my Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Holly
July 22, 2020

"Amazing Customer service. Very honest upfront dealership...."

- meghan

Amazing Customer service. Very honest upfront dealership. Easiest car buying experience ever. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle to check these guys out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
September 10, 2018

"Shady"

- honeybee3134

They are shady dealers. They talk a good game but back nothing. They ignored my phone calls and text messages. They would not answer the phone despite calling several times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 16, 2018

"Beware"

- Mark

Wish we would have read other reviews before we purchased a car from them. It was non stop problems. When we finally went to trade it in,we were shown where the car had been in a bad wreck. We took a big loss,but I am glad its gone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr liar
March 01, 2016

"Buyers beware"

- Beware12

My son bought a car a month ago and already is having transmission problems. Beware first time buyers they are selling junk to our kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 02, 2014

"dont do it"

- bama4pg

bought a car from them two years ago. car had been in a terrible accident. rear end was cut and re welded half way. damage in the trunk and front end. ended up spending 10 grand rebuilding the driveline after the rear end rear suspension and transmission had to be replaced. car fax they showed me looked good, but when I got the car home and inspected it, I couldn't believe what I had purchased. I wanted to just cry after I knew I had just been handed. they saw me coming a mile away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jon
September 03, 2012

"i called several times to make sure there was nothing..."

- jtaunton2

i called several times to make sure there was nothing wrong with the truck i was gunna buy. But when i went down to look the truck has been repainted and the paint was peeling all over the truck and it have over spray all over the suspension. He told me it had all new tires and when i got the the rear tires were bald. He also got a attitude with me because i was pointing out wha was wrong with the truck. Overall i would not deal with this dealership they are liers and they are rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
matt
1
1 - 10 of 11 results