Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT

3.1
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

435 S Main St

Colchester, CT

06415

Directions

75 Reviews of Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"Have used this dealership for years. Very Friendly and..."

- nukypuke

Have used this dealership for years. Very Friendly and helped me find the vehicle I wanted when no other dealer in SE CT could be bothered. Their Service Department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mathews
5.0
Jym Narducci
5.0
December 30, 2018

"Would never recommend "

- Ejmckeon3

I strongly believe this place does not inspect their vehicles. I would stay far away from this dealership and recommend it no one. This dealership put profit over the safety and satisfaction of me and my family. When we reported 2 problems 6 days after buying our vehicle that made our vehicle unsafe, (transmission problems and heavy vibrating while braking) they refused to fix the problem at first and told us "nothing we can do" It took us 3 WEEKS to finally reach an agreement. They asked us multiple times for money to cover the repairs even though it is the dealerships legal obligation to make the car safe. In my opinion they tried to take advantage of us multiple times and when it was all said and done they only fixed 1 problem, returned our car with an empty gas tank and filthy floor mats. I'll be taking this car elsewhere for the repairs because this dealership is not worth the time and frustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Portonova
1.0
Jym Narducci
3.0
Ash Bashir
1.0
EJ Boyer
July 19, 2017

"Easy!"

- Farfignuven

I went in to buy a car, but ended up making some great friends. From beginning to end, everyone at Troiano was willing to do what it took, to make me happy. It was an extremely pleasant experience. I got a fantastic car, and the whole process was made quick and easy by the staff at Troiano. I will be returning soon to purchase a vehicle with my daughter. She is extremely jealous of my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jym Narducci
5.0
Anthony Wilson
5.0
Ash Bashir
5.0
April 13, 2017

"Very helpful!"

- HJY

I went to Troiano after terrible experiences at another dealer. I wasn't happy about giving up my diesel VW. Anthony & Jym were an incredible help and very patient while I weighed all of my options. I'm thrilled with my new Pacifica! :) Thank you Anthony & Jym!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jym Narducci
5.0
Anthony Wilson
5.0
April 10, 2017

"Great Help!"

- Jeep14

Jym did his very best to make sure that I can get into a newer ride after my last vehicle came upon some transmission issues. Even with a car with almost no value, Jym made sure I left satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Baker
5.0
Jym Narducci
5.0
April 01, 2017

"Great service"

- Golfer88

Went to troiano to purchase my first new car. I wanted to get a Jeep Wrangler willy wheeler. The jeep I wanted was not in stock so we had to do a factory order. The process was very quick and easy and Laura and jym made it very easy and gave me plenty on info about the jeep. The dealership provided great customer service. I picked the jeep up yesterday and I love it. The whole process took about 6 weeks. Well worth it. Will defiantly come back in the future and recommended this dealership for anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura McKelvey
5.0
Jym Narducci
5.0
March 27, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Melissa Introne

We purchased a Charger Hellcat from the team at Troiano. Phil and Jym were a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to our questions and concerns and made the financing process smooth and easy. We've purchased a lot of vehicles and we couldn't have asked for anything more from the team at this dealership. If you're looking for a new car, give them a call. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mathews
5.0
Jym Narducci
5.0
March 26, 2017

"Great service with lots of smiles"

- Jonnycatjenkins

Laura, Ash, and Frank did a great job. Super fast service, extremely freindly and easy to work with. Its not very often that you can find freindly people, that work together to offer a great customer service experience. Thank you for all your help. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looming for a small town feel with very competitive pricing. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura McKelvey
5.0
Frank Portonova
5.0
Ash Bashir
5.0
March 14, 2017

"Great group of people for a good vehicle buying experience!"

- chloe_meme331

This is the only dealership in Ct. that we choose to do business with. We have bought several vehicles from them and the experience is always good. They will do everything they can to help you get the vehicle you want. Each person we dealt with is knowledgeable in their area of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Baker
5.0
Jym Narducci
5.0
Frank Portonova
5.0
Ash Bashir
5.0
March 13, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Bobbydigital10

Bill was great to work with in conjunction with Jym and Ash! Buying experience was hassle free and they delivered what they said they would. I would highly recommend the Troiano group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Baker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results