About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Trophy Nissan

4.9

1,007 Lifetime Reviews

5031 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, Texas 75150 Directions
Sales: (214) 446-8017

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,007 Reviews of Trophy Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Buy a used car"

- Ms Peadigodchild

It was a great experience and I appreciate you and everyone so very much Mr.Washington was so helpful in findin me the right car for me i really appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Washington,Invan Green
January 19, 2019

"Thanks Mike White"

- GarySmith32

Great atmosphere when I walked in I didn't know what to expect but when I left I knew I made the right decision by coming on in. Thanks to Mike White my experience was a breeze he made me feel comfortable in I'm glad I was able to get a good running within the year car. I work in Plano so i have a drive ro make each day there in back so now I have the reliable car I need in I'm not scared of driving now to Plano. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
January 18, 2019

"Excellent service always!"

- Doris

Customer service is excellent! They work together as a team. They listen to your concerns and try to accommodate you. I love working with DaKota, he’s always efficient, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I live hear Clay Cooley but I drive to Trophy Nissan in Mesquite, Texas because I enjoy the treatment that I always receive from everyone that I come into contact with. Keep on doing what you’re doing, it works!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaKota, Norris, Stacy, Jones
January 15, 2019

"Great Service!"

- thehyvls

It was quick and easy to drop my car off. Communication was quick and easy with their text message system. Picking my car up was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Slatinsky
January 14, 2019

"Very Knowledgeable"

- My grand baby Tyrell

My representative was very courteous and concerned with my needs. Thanks to him for me. Did advise of needs to my vehicle for it's next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
January 12, 2019

"Keep up the good work "

- Eddy

Thank you Jim Johnson and Jennifer Carroll. We were so happy to be received by you. If our friends want to purchase a vehicle, we will recommend them to go to Trophy Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson and Jennifer Carroll
January 08, 2019

"Service experience "

- Charlie

Everything was great Marvin followed up with us and I really appreciated it. Trophy Nissan is always very efficient and friendly. I continue to recommend you to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin guerrero
January 05, 2019

"Service light and recalls"

- Thomas 222

Service person was very attentive. Waiting area was comfortable and nice to have snacks available both complimentary and for sale. Everyone was very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 04, 2019

"Greatest buying experience ever ! "

- cheneeturner@icloud.com

Everyone at trophy Nissan was excellent. From the sales person Mike Parks the finance manager Calvin all the way to the General Manager Jennifer the service was amazing ! They got me in the car I wanted at the price i wanted it for! Didn’t leave until I had the ideal deal and they worked so hard to get me what I asked for ! Couldn’t have asked for a better buying team everyone was so nice and friendly. You can tell they actually cared about my wants , I love trophy Nissan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parks Calvin Jennifer
January 04, 2019

"Excellent and professional service"

- TerSna

I enjoyed the most amazing purchasing moment. Actually had come in to buy from the pre owned vehicle section and Mark Burch asked if we could give him an opportunity to earn our business. He did a great job. I got an awesome deal I couldn’t believe it. As I write I am coming back from signing on a reduced monthly premium before I even make the first payment. My wife and I are ecstatic not to mention the kids

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burch
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results