About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

4.9

435 Lifetime Reviews

1417 E Lincoln Rd , Kokomo, Indiana 46902
Call (765) 459-7109

435 Reviews of TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Reynoldsm

I was looking for a car and was needing something not outrageously expensive like everywhere else I’ve been. Adrian was wonderful. He answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Linares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Awesome"

- Elr

I went there with my sister to help her find a car. He was very helpful and polite. We will definitely come back when we need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Linares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Easy peasy way to buy a car. Patrick was very to work with"

- Dave Verner

I found a car on the internet and found it nice not to have to haggle on price. Our salesman Patrick Gilliam was very low pressure as were the other sales people. The finance man was very helpful. Overall the buying experience was delightful, when anyone else in the family needs to buy a car I will take them to Truvalue to get a new auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gilliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
December 11, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- Jdmohlke

They were very polite and everything was up front no hidden fees or what no! Great car buying experience! We for sure recommend them! Thank you!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaSalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Very informative "

- Night

Went in there to sell my car I got a free car fax out of it. I keep getting asked for one by people that look at the car. So that was a plus. Adrian was very informative on how they got the value of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Linares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Adrian "

- Reynoldsm

It was my first time there and Adrian helped me out. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He did everything he could to get me in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Linares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN responded

Glad Adrian was able to make your experience a positive one. Thanks for the review!

December 08, 2018

"Surprisingly EASY"

- Ilovemyvaby1617

Fast! Easy! And shockingly FUN! This was such an easy and quick transaction! We left with EXACTLY what we wanted! I fully recommend TruWorth Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Crull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN responded

Glad you're buying experience was fun and exactly what you wanted! Congrats on the vehicle! And thanks for the kind words.

December 03, 2018

"Great and helpful "

- Lpowell

Brandon and the team we’re v helpful. I will recommend to visit the lot and see brandon to purchase there vehicle experience. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Crull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN responded

Glad Brandon was helpful in your buying experience. Thanks for the review!

November 30, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- Brian27

We found the exact car that we were looking for In our price range. Robert was very clear and helpful with all of our questions. We will definitely consider coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN responded

Glad Robert took great care of you, thanks for reaching out to leave a review!

Nov 30, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN responded

We're glad Robert was able to get you the right deal! Thanks for the kind words!

November 29, 2018

"All Around Excellent Service"

- bnhunt1203@gmail.com

Truworth is an excellent car dealership with a standout staff. I was able to find the perfect vehicle and Brandon was completely transparent and nothing but helpful throughout the entire process. Brandon and Zach both did everything they could to accommodate our needs and as a result I was able to drive my new vehicle home in a timely manner. The staff was very accommodating, personable and honest! I would highly recommend Truworth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Crull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN responded

Glad Brandon and Zach were able to get you in a new vehicle efficiently! Thanks for the review!

Nov 30, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience, we appreciate the review and recommendation. Glad to know Brandon and Zach were of great assistance, thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results