Back

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

Kokomo, IN

4.7
925 Reviews
Pushy sales team? Nope. Hidden fees? Zero. Hours and hours of haggling and paperwork? Not in our house. TruWorth Auto was designed with you at the center of everything we do. Our model is simple, effective, and it eliminates the worst parts of the traditional car-buying experience. High-quality cars from local owners, fair prices, and a friendly, non-commissioned sales team ready to help you at every turn.
Contact Dealership

1417 E Lincoln Rd

Kokomo, IN

46902

Directions

By Type

Showing 925 reviews

December 04, 2022

Great service and staff assistance. Our sales specialist, Patrick Gilliam was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and any concerns. We traded a vehicle and the manager wa More

by wally41world2000
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gilliam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 21, 2022

Such an incredible experience all around and one of the most professional and efficient car purchase experiences of my life! Patrick was an incredible sales specialist and knew his stuff. JR was also great More

by kyle.ruthig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gilliam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JR Swetnam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

I have bought three vehicles from there, the first vehicle I bought I never had any major issues, so I went back there and bought a second vehicle.It only took a week before I started having issues. M More

by stephen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney
September 03, 2022

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles over the past 25 years, TruWorth (Kokomo) has a nice variety of vehicles, the building is clean and spacious, but it's the people that made our experience the More

by connielcox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Sparks
August 26, 2022

Sold me a mustang, while even at a bad time to purchase boy they can cover some issues. It leaks when it rains. Brake pads shot, clips not even installed correctly. Bent rims after going to the tire shop f More

by Sthornberry96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grayden Crow
August 25, 2022

Patrick did a great job of assisting us and helping with the sale of a 2017 Ford Escape. He made the process easy and wasn't pushy at all. I was very pleased with the service that he provided. More

by ndfan99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gilliam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Transparency and service after the sale. I had an issue with the brakes after buying the car and they took care of it ASAP. Then, they found a way to SAVE ME some money without changing the More

by dannyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gilliam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan House
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

07/20/22 We tried purchasing a used car from the Kokomo dealership and were driving 5-1/2 hours to buy it. The salesman and the manager both refused to sell us the car because we lived in Illinois / Out of More

by IL BUYER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon C
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Grayden Crow
July 05, 2022

Very friendly staff and efficient service. JR was very welcoming and charismatic. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into something I didn't w More

by briteeyedchild14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon C
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JR Swetnam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2022

The dealership was very relaxed, everyone inside was incredibly friendly and the actual car buying process was fast and pain free. Breath of fresh air after dealing with other predatory dealerships. More

by destbat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Swetnam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...