About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

1417 E Lincoln Rd , Kokomo, Indiana 46902
Call (765) 459-7109

249 Reviews of TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Great "

- TuwyteRapsGood

Anthony has always been very helpful while searching for a vehicle, will definitely always go through him when searching for a vehicle for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- meganlong13

John Wayne helped me with the car buying process. He treated me with the utmost respect and did everything in his power to meet my criteria. John Wayne was extremely well-mannered, and he wanted to make the car buying experience as easy as possible for me! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"F250 for my Business"

- MattHill

My Experience with TruWorth Auto in Kokomo was the best I have had since I started buying vehicles. My salesperson, John Wayne, streamlined the process and was able to answer all my questions about the F250 I was getting for my business. Financing was made easy given our situation and I got the monthly payment we were looking for. I will definitely be buying from them again as the experience was well worth the hour drive up to Kokomo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Holthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Professionalism at its finest"

- Kristin1

Ive been looking for a vehicle for awhile now but wasnt having much luck and not much help either but Upon my arrival mr landrum immediately came to my aid and was very professional. I am a very difficult customer and i am also very picky. I must've asked a thousand questions and looked at every s Car on the lot some more than once but this didnt seem to bother him. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I appreciate employees such as him and just want to thank you guys for such incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Best experience I ever had. "

- Phillip

John thank you so much. You are very professional. You have helped me and my family find the vehicle we wanted. Again thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Amazing "

- Woahhhemily

Anthony helped me the best he could with everything. I had a lot of questions and he answered them all for me with no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Lucray1234

Had a good experience being here and being helped by Anthony. Great customer service and was helpful to any questions I had while I was there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Very very satisfied"

- Mpoling96

I was very satisfied with Anthony and the way that he handled his business and how he interacts with me and my children while we was there trying to get a van he explain to me very well how everything works but I would have to pay I definitely will be back to get the van I was just there looking he was very sweet and he definitely reached out to me to come there because I post it on Facebook how I was looking for a van and he told me to come look and he would help me out I definitely will be back to get the van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"More informed buying decision"

- frederir7

Joe was great to work with, and this was my first car-buying experience where the salesperson put all the info in my hands from the beginning. I had the carfax, inspection report, and recently performed service before he asked me any buying questions. I'll definitely come back next time and would recommend them to anyone who values having more info on the used vehicles you purchase so you can make a more informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fontan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"GREAT!!"

- miyahxjs

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership!! Anthony helped me and he exhausted every option possible and took his time to help me find something that not only fit me and my budget but also something I was comfortable in! I would most definitely reccomend going to him as your guy if you want a great deal and great customer service! Couldnt be happier with my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results