Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Truck Mart LLC / Car Starz

Shippensburg, PA

not yet
rated
126 Reviews
We are more than just a yes! We are a second chance, a new beginning, and a better future. We understand bad things happen to good people and in order to turn things around you just need a chance. Take advantage of this opportunity to establish or re-establish your credit by making on-time payments on your vehicle. Your payments will be reported to all three major credit bureaus. After paying off your contract with a history of on-time payments, you?ll have more financial freedom to: - Purchase a new/newer vehicle - Finance at lower interest rates - Purchase a home - Obtain a major credit card make the most of this opportunity to build a positive credit history! We accept trades and have a great selection of pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and suv's for you to choose from...serviced, inspected and ready for you to drive home! Car starz offers both sub-prime lending and conventional a-b credit loans. Ask our sales staff about the available incentives for cash/conventional finance buyers! The rates and prices under this program are very competitive.
Contact Dealership

26 Truck Tech Way

Shippensburg, PA

17257

Directions

By Type

Showing 126 reviews

April 19, 2019

"Another happy customer !!"

- John14

I called Brandon about a car he had listed . I stopped in and checked the vehicle over, including a roadtest. It checked out better than expected , except for the exterior. He was straight forward and very honest about the car - which is unusual for a car dealer these days. I ended up buying the car and he handled all the paperwork start to finish - absolutely a "NO HASSLE" experience. Just simply - a great place to buy a vehicle !! I would gladly "car shop" there again - THANK YOU. P.S. - thanks to you're clean-up crew for the fast work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2019

"Just what I needed"

- slysalvi

When a deer took out my car, I was worried for a couple reasons. One of which was the car buying process, who to trust, which car, how much to pay, etc. As I started my schlep through the different local options my brother in law recommended this place and Brandon in particular in a Facebook comment. A phone call later and we had an appointment for the very next day. When we got there he laid out the options for us keeping within my desired monthly payment and got us into an Escape which was nicer and newer than the car it’s replacing, and got us approved with payments we can live with. Will definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2018

"No hassle approval!"

- Matt06smith

When they say they can approve anyone... They really can! I tried at 3 other dealerships and got turned down at all of them. I was determined to get my wife a 3rd row vehicle as we have two kids currently and are expecting twins. I gave them a call and within a few hours I was approved! Ashley was super friendly and had everything prepared when I got there to do the paperwork. Would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2018

"Highly recommend"

- Allybrook93$

We Will not go to any other dealership anymore. Brandon was great and everything went smoothly in the process. Highly recommend and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2018

"Amazing "

- Fighter_890

Staff was very friendly and helping glad they were able to help me get into my 2013 Toyota Avalon Ashley and Brandon were out standing would recommend them to anyone will be making a second trip back to get another car when I need one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2018

"Great place to get a reliable used car."

- Sean1287

Brandon and Ashley r the greatest they go to their fullest to help on every end thank you car starz will recommend you to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2018

"Quick and Efficient "

- Danig33

This is now the second car we have bought from Truck Mart LLC/ Car Starz in the past 2 months. There are excellent at finding something you want and have gone above and beyond our expectations. We are very pleased and will continue to go back. Thank you Brandon for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2018

"I love CARSTARZ"

- Nikkole Purcell

This is my third vehicle I bought from them. And once again it was nothing short of hassle free, convenient and reliable! I will continue to buy my vehicles through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- ASmith2242

This is the second vehicle we've gotten from CarStarz and we couldn't be happier with how fast we were approved and got the vehicle we wanted!!!! The staff was super nice and helpful!!!! Will definitely be back for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2018

"Super nice people "

- Horses506

These people are super nice people to deal with an not pushy at all they are up front with you an just super nice. This will be the only place I will shop from here on out if they don’t have what you have just ask an they will find it for you an at a very fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results