About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley GMC

4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Tulley GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"fast convenient service"

- rickparz

Dustin did a good job working with my schedule and had me in and out in plenty of time to make another appointment I had scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Cmontmarquet@comcast.net

I dealt with dave breault and had a great experience with him. I went in already knowing the vehicle i wanted, and there was no B.S. , I was in and out in a few hrs. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Trustworthy dealership"

- Vacationbound

I have used this dealership for a long time and I highly recommend them. I have had issues with other dealerships trying to take advantage of the fact that I am a woman. I don’t like that they think I know nothing about cars which isn’t true. This dealership respects my time, opinion, and my desire to keep my repair costs as low as possible. I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
October 23, 2017

"Fun day at Tulley"

- Marie p.

Usually it's stressful buying a new vehicle. Well, not with Jay and everyone I dealt with. I was treated like family not just a customer. We had FUN, we laughed and they made the sale very easy ??. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Still smiling"

- Kyle Broflowski

By the time I walked onto the lot the car that I eventually purchased was on a very short list of my desired next car. My advisor understood this and really tried to not "sell" me the car, rather, he facilitated a smooth transition to me actually owning the car. No regrets from this guy. I have a permanent smile every time I'm driving thanks to my advisor, Jay Tennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"The Beast"

- beast123

We have not bought a new or used car in 14 yrs. We were not looking forward to starting this process. We were in the yard walking around and Jay approached us. This was the best thing that ever happed to us. Jay immediately made us feel comfortable when we started to ask questions. Jay's manner with dealing with people is so comforting.in starting this process. Jay has made us feel very comfortable in calling him with any questions or stopping buy the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"One of the smoothest and enjoyable car purchases I made"

- Fredo

My clent advisor Steve was a pleasure to deal with during the purchase and delivery process. He was knowledgeable, personable and professional throughout the entire purchase and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
September 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Meisha

Very friendly from setting up the appointment to accommodating my crazy schedule. The day of the service anyone I spoke to was very helpful from the person who greeted me when I drove in to Dustin who processed the service request

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Service Appt."

- Sue

Everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They make it easy to make an apt. and always go above what is required (ie., washing the car afterwards).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 20, 2017

"Oil Change and Other Service"

- Aunt

My appointment was for an oil change but another issue developed before taking the car in for the oil change. My oil was changed, tires were rotated and my other concern about my car was taken care of, which was a broken stabilizer link. As always, I am pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 136 results