Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tunkhannock Ford

Tunkhannock, PA

5.0
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

156 E Tioga St.

Tunkhannock, PA

18657

Directions

23 Reviews of Tunkhannock Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2020

"Excellent buying experience. Found a truck online at the..."

- Steve B

Excellent buying experience. Found a truck online at the dealership 3 hours away, was contacted quickly by Derek in sales after online inquiry and set up appt. He sent pics of scratches on the vehicle prior to making the long trip to be upfront. Whole process was smooth and sales staff was courteous. Would definitely make the trip again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Steve- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Derek was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership excellent and smooth. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can assist you down the road!

January 21, 2020

"I was very pleased with Cole he was very helpful and..."

- sjsphotography1

I was very pleased with Cole he was very helpful and polite. I would definitely go back in the future. They do need some ford merchandise though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Tyler
5.0
Jan 21, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Hi, We will make sure to pass this review along. Thank you for taking the time to write and give us the 5-stars. Come back and visit us any time, Cole will be glad to assist, as always!

January 12, 2020

"I bought 2 vehicles off of Derek Bitler and both times..."

- ian.robinson18

I bought 2 vehicles off of Derek Bitler and both times were smooth and easy experiences. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Jan 12, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Congratulations on both your vehicles! We are delighted to know that Derek was so helpful. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are always here to help!

January 11, 2020

"I would highly recommend Tunkhannock Ford. I dealt with..."

- mdg62514

I would highly recommend Tunkhannock Ford. I dealt with Derek Bitler while buying my f150. He was extremely professional and patient with me during the process. The dealership has a great selection of vehicles and the salesmen and managers are very exceptional individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Kristunas
5.0
Derek Bitler
5.0
Matthew Kerr
5.0
Derek Guiton
5.0
Jan 12, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your F-150. We will let Derek know that you are pleased with his assistance. We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to any future visits.

January 11, 2020

"I would highly recommend tunkhannock ford to anyone in..."

- Janetj

I would highly recommend tunkhannock ford to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. It was an extremely pleasant and seamless experience. Derek was great to work with during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Jan 12, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation for Derek! It's a joy to know you had a smooth experience. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are always happy to help!

January 10, 2020

"As a loyal Gateway ford customer, I’ll admit I was a..."

- Thomas Ketchner

As a loyal Gateway ford customer, I’ll admit I was a skeptic when I saw a new dealership come into town and take over. When it came time to buy another car I was ecstatic to hear that the salesman I bought my truck from was still working at the “new” dealership. I would never buy a vehicle from anyone else! His knowledge of the entire ford lineup makes buying a new vehicle a breeze and he surely is a huge asset to the dealership. I walked into Gateway ford as an 18 year old who pulled up in a beater and he’s the first person I encountered in shopping for a new truck who treated me with respect and didn’t laugh in my face. At 20 years old I purchased my second brand new vehicle from him. My friends buy cars from him, I steered my parents to him and they were more than pleased as well. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle you should not only buy the best (a ford obviously) but you should buy it from Tunkhannock ford and walk in asking for Bitler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Derek Guiton
5.0
Jan 11, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for stay loyal to your salesman and for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are glad to have you. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

January 10, 2020

"The entire staff goes above and beyond to help and..."

- Tpudimott

The entire staff goes above and beyond to help and accommodate your needs, to the best of their ability. I have nothing but good things to say about them and have suggested them to many of my friends since I started going there. Courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and helpful staff is probably the greatest asset any company could have, and Tunkhannock Ford DEFINITELY has that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Kristunas
5.0
Derek Bitler
5.0
Matthew Kerr
5.0
Cole Tyler
5.0
Jan 11, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

We are always eager to meet your needs. Thank you for the opportunity. We are thrilled that you approve of the services offered. Thank you for your kind recommendation.

January 10, 2020

"Great working crew...will work with you to get you into..."

- rkondrosky

Great working crew...will work with you to get you into the truck of your dreams! Very knowledgeable and personable, have used for multiple cars/trucks and sure I will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Travis Kristunas
5.0
Derek Guiton
5.0
Jan 11, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Congratulations on your new truck. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. Come back and see us soon and thank you for your recommendation.

January 10, 2020

"Extremely helpful and kind!"

- Madeline

This dealership made my experience better than any other place I've bought vehicles from. Cole Tyler was helpful, intelligent, and very polite! He was very thorough! I trust all the employees working there. Cole made it as easy as possible for me to purchase a vehicle and get me through the whole process! Wouldn't go anywhere else, highly recommend! They fulfilled and exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Tyler
Jan 11, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Madeline. Thank you for sharing your enjoyable and efficient visit. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase.

January 10, 2020

"Hands down best car buying experience of my life...."

- Cschuler

Hands down best car buying experience of my life. Exceptional service and hospitality! Cold Tyler made the whole experience fun and easy. Will never deal with any other car dealership other than Tunkhannock Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Tyler & Derek Guiton
Jan 10, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see that Cole's personable service made such a positive impression on you. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results