Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tunkhannock Ford

Tunkhannock, PA

5.0
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

156 E Tioga St.

Tunkhannock, PA

18657

Directions

23 Reviews of Tunkhannock Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"Great Service!"

- zona023

Derek Bitler and the Tunkhannock Ford team made getting into a new Ford easy! Courteous customer service since day one. Always go above and beyond all my expectations. Best place to buy a new/used car in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to know that Derek and the team always exceed your expectations. You're welcome back at any time.

January 10, 2020

"Fantastic customer service from Derek and his colleagues...."

- Jonas

Fantastic customer service from Derek and his colleagues. He showed extreme professionalism and care along the way! Would happily give the dealership my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We can't wait to share your kind words for Derek with him. We look forward to working with you again.

January 10, 2020

"If your in the market for a new or used vehicle this is..."

- tdorman17

If your in the market for a new or used vehicle this is the place! Ask for Derek Bitler great customer service!!!! I’ve purchased several vehicles from them! I won’t shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek G, Matt K, and Derek B
Jan 10, 2020 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are so glad to see that Derek has earned your repeat business! Congratulations on your purchase; please come back at any time.

November 16, 2018

"Great service "

- DonnaA

Made sure they did all they could to get things approved at the price range we needed. Would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kerr
5.0
Other Employees : Cole Tyler
Nov 17, 2018 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for the great review, Donna! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We definitely look forward to working with you again!

November 09, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Norm63

Derek and the rest of the ford " family " offer excellent service. I've always felt comfortable with any visit I've had.Techs are very helpful and knowledgeable. A great experience. I would highly recommend. Norm Tallada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Nov 10, 2018 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Norm! We're so glad that you are impressed by the excellent service that you received from Derek and our team. We're always happy to help you and take care of your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit!

October 25, 2018

"Excellant"

- Cody

Great sales team! They are my favoriate Ford dealer in the area with a great selection or new and pre owned vehciles. Would recommend Tunkhannock Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kerr
5.0
Matthew Pompey
5.0
Other Employees : Cole Tyler
Oct 26, 2018 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Cody, thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that we are your go-to dealership. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

October 10, 2018

"Great service!"

- Hammer5401

Windshield wipers would not go off on a 2016 f150. They got it right in the next day and got it fixed. Great experience for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Customer Service
Oct 11, 2018 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us! We are happy to learn that you had a great experience with our Service department and that we were able to fix your concern. We value your business and hope to work with you again!

October 09, 2018

"Routine service"

- Carguy

Service office worked very quickly, and considering my grandmother gave them every reason to fleece her for four new tires, they resisted the sale and stuck to service. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Oct 10, 2018 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We're glad that you enjoyed the customer service. We hope to serve you again in the future.

October 04, 2018

"Good experience "

- Rwh142

I went there to check out new vehicles for an upcoming lease that was going to end. I was met by Derek. He was very professional and appeared to be knowledgeable. I ended up leasing a new vehicle from them. Streamlined process and short turnaround time to find the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bitler
5.0
Matthew Pompey
5.0
Oct 05, 2018 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Hello there, Thanks for letting us know that everything went sot well for you. It was a pleasure doing business with you and please reach out if we can assist you in anything else. We wish you the best!

October 02, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Sarah.88

We needed an affordable and dependable vehicle before winter and Bill found us a steal! We are very pleased with our Escape. We highly recommend Tunkhannock Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Richardson
Oct 03, 2018 -

Tunkhannock Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Sarah! We're so glad that Bill has earned five-stars from you. He was happy to listen to your needs and find you the right vehicle for you. We hope you enjoy your Ford Escape!

11 - 20 of 23 results