Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Erial, NJ

4.5
1,688 Reviews
Welcome to the Turnersville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Turnersville, Philadelphia, Vineland, Millville, Woodbury Heights, Woodbury, Hammonton, Mays Landing, Voorhees, Marlton, Atlantic City, Cherry Hill, Moorestown, Mount Ephraim and Washington Twp find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of their dreams!

3100 NJ-42

Erial, NJ

08081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,688 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Every time I go to have my van service it’s a pleasure..."

- creamer40

Every time I go to have my van service it’s a pleasure everyone is nice and always recommends something to save you money awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 27, 2021

"The staff was very polite and willing to answer any..."

- AmyL

The staff was very polite and willing to answer any questions that I had. Service was timely and clean. I will use this location for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The service was quick and they kept me informed every..."

- Niall

The service was quick and they kept me informed every step of the way. I was in and out of there in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I was going to another dealership for service once I came..."

- prisonwork

I was going to another dealership for service once I came here I saw a big difference. The service was great and the personnel were polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
July 27, 2021

"everyone was pleasant and friendlywork was done when..."

- dwegmann

everyone was pleasant and friendly work was done when expected with a call to let me know my truck was finished my truck was as clean when the work completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The service appointment went very smooth an easy check in..."

- AGOLDSMITH321

The service appointment went very smooth an easy check in quick service and exceptional Customer service they made my visit convenient and I would definitely recommend there service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

Hello AGOLDSMITH321, we appreciate you for taking the time to write this review! Trust is vital to forming long-lasting customer relationships and it’s awesome to hear that our service team exceeded your expectations. Creating a smooth experience is our goal and we are happy to have provided you with all of your needs!

July 27, 2021

"Incredible service from start to finish. My Jeep’s wheel..."

- obrien1372

Incredible service from start to finish. My Jeep’s wheel sensor went bad but had no way of knowing until I got in for an appointment. The schedule was booked for 3 weeks but Pat on the desk was able to find a window as I was calling daily to find a cancellation (she was great). The service team got me in and out as quickly as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat (scheduling call center)
Jul 27, 2021 -

Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

Wow, thank you very much, obrien1372! Your kind words and five-star rating go a long way! Our service team enjoys going above and beyond in order to provide the top-notch service that Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM is known for! We look forward to working with you again! Take care!

July 26, 2021

"As much as I dread taking my van in to be repaired,..."

- sjfmnf

As much as I dread taking my van in to be repaired, everyone at the service center was very personable and explained everything thoroughly. Repairs were completed when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

Hello sjfmnf, we appreciate you for taking the time to write this review! Trust is vital to forming long-lasting customer relationships and it’s awesome to hear that our service team exceeded your expectations. Creating a smooth experience is our goal and we are happy to have provided you with all of your needs!

July 26, 2021

"My wife and I had a better experience this time than the..."

- HD07STREETBOB

My wife and I had a better experience this time than the last 2 times over the last 4 years we purchased 2 other vehicles. I give our salesman Tony a 4 and a half out of 5 , only because I don't want him to get a big head. Tony was great and I feel he has a great future in that business. The dealership was clean and the total experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 26, 2021 -

Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

Wonderful, HD07STREETBOB! We delight in creating a space for our Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

July 24, 2021

"Sales associate Nick was awesome. He was extremely..."

- MIMISGT

Sales associate Nick was awesome. He was extremely helpful and courteous. Tony from the finance department was also great. It was an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Tony
Jul 26, 2021 -

Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

Thanks, MIMISGT, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Turnersville Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Nick and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,688 results