Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Turnersville Kia

Sicklerville, NJ

4.9
2,230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2900 Black Horse Pike

Sicklerville, NJ

08081

Directions

2,230 Reviews of Turnersville Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Thanks to Ed, Chris and Megan, I could not be happier...."

- jimbo

Thanks to Ed, Chris and Megan, I could not be happier. Great staff and very helpful. I think I'm gonna love this new Sportage,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ochamanski
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
February 17, 2021

"Great service, very happy with the way Ed and Chris..."

- Seltos

Great service, very happy with the way Ed and Chris treated us , very patient and helpful! Will definitely recommend to others! Very happy with the deal we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ochamanski
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
Other Employees : Meg
February 12, 2021

"Highly recommend!!! Had an excellent experience with..."

- Abaker1501

Highly recommend!!! Had an excellent experience with Josh!!! Josh was helpful and patient. I never felt pressured to buy anything. I walked away completely satisfied. The sales manager Vince made sure I was happy with my lease. I asked for a bunch of cards to give out before I left and intend to do just that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kohler
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
Vince Melfi
5.0
February 06, 2021

"I had a great experience at Turnersville Kia. Matt was..."

- Sclaas

I had a great experience at Turnersville Kia. Matt was great to deal with! He worked with me to get me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Catana
5.0
Ricky Ayala
5.0
February 05, 2021

"Ed was great as we went through the entire lease process,..."

- p2mbob

Ed was great as we went through the entire lease process, from checking out the inventory and getting the car that met my expectations to making things move quickly as I had an important meeting to get to within a few hours. The team of finance and administration where professional and fun to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ochamanski
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
Vince Melfi
5.0
Ryan Mondelli
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Matt was AWESOME. He made me feel comfortable and..."

- Giovannipetrilli

Matt was AWESOME. He made me feel comfortable and confident in my vehicle purchase and I would recommend him to anyone who's in the market for such. I will definitely be returning to request him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smetaniuk
December 26, 2020

"Amazing staff!! Jim was very helpful ! I would highly..."

- Brooke.monroe13

Amazing staff!! Jim was very helpful ! I would highly recommend Kia of turnersville for your next car / suv ! The entire staff was welcoming and knowledgeable . There were no pushy sales associates . Everyone I encountered during my buying processed was very polite . The customer service was amazing , could not of asked for better service from Jim , Lou and Justin .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Melfi
5.0
Justin Conneen
5.0
Vince Melfi
5.0
Other Employees : Louis Teti
December 04, 2020

"The service staff is awesome! They are so helpful and..."

- inspectorherculepoirot

The service staff is awesome! They are so helpful and funny! I will always recommend your service department to anyone with a KIA! Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lozowski
5.0
Bill Masson
5.0
November 26, 2020

"Amazing experience, with Kia Turnersville. Especially..."

- Coty938

Amazing experience, with Kia Turnersville. Especially Shy! Couldn’t ask for a better salesman! It was a pleasure working with him! I would refer Shy anytime.. I walked in to see if i could get a deal in my taxes he sure did come threw.. awesome job by Meg in finance as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyrone Lawrence
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
Ryan Mondelli
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Amazing experience, with Kia Turnersville. Especially..."

- Anthony S

Amazing experience, with Kia Turnersville. Especially Shy! Couldn’t ask for a better salesman! It was a pleasure working with him! I would refer Shy anytime, to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyrone Lawrence
5.0
Justin Conneen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,230 results