Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Turnersville Kia

Sicklerville, NJ

4.9
2,221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2900 Black Horse Pike

Sicklerville, NJ

08081

Directions

2,221 Reviews of Turnersville Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Amazing experience, with Kia Turnersville. Especially..."

- Anthony S

Amazing experience, with Kia Turnersville. Especially Shy! Couldn’t ask for a better salesman! It was a pleasure working with him! I would refer Shy anytime, to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyrone Lawrence
5.0
Justin Conneen
5.0
November 20, 2020

"BIG UPS to Steven Sheppard.....he made it happen..."

- Webgirl58

BIG UPS to Steven Sheppard.....he made it happen yesterday in delivering the vehicle I wanted. Just when I thought I'd be going home in what I arrived in, because I couldn't have what I wanted, then find exactly what I wanted, I walked away a Happy Camper! Also a shout out to Big Lou, who taught me a few things and informed me how to avoid negative equity! There was no harassment or push to purchase a vehicle, just advice and guidance to be sure it was what I wanted. Thank you both and Team Kia for a pleasant experience....oh yeah and and THANKS Shep for the Pizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Catana
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Sheppard
November 14, 2020

"Worked with Anthony Kingsley. A pleasure to work with..."

- Cathyclowns

Worked with Anthony Kingsley. A pleasure to work with very knowledgeable of the car. Walked out with my new Kia 2021 stinger. Can’t thank the staff at turnersville Kia for a great experience. Second time buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kinsley
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
Ray Beck
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Went in on Nov 5th to service my 2019 Kia Sorento and..."

- Pattifosler

Went in on Nov 5th to service my 2019 Kia Sorento and walked out later that night with the 2021 Telluride. This was our 3rd Kia purchase. Shy Lawrence was our salesman for the last 2 purchases. Professional, courteous, helpful, friendly, knowledgable are just a few of Shy's outstanding traits. He keeps in contact long after the you walk out the door to make sure you are satisfied. Kia of Turnersville is a top notch dealership. Would highly recommend this dealership if you want a great experience in car buying. Thank you to all who assisted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lozowski
5.0
Shyrone Lawrence
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
November 06, 2020

"Extremely thrilled with purchase! Had the pleasure of..."

- Amanda

Extremely thrilled with purchase! Had the pleasure of working with Brian Heino who I would strongly recommend. He explained everything to me in great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Heino
5.0
Ryan Mondelli
5.0
November 02, 2020

"Anthony Kingsley was very professional, amiable and very..."

- franb327

Anthony Kingsley was very professional, amiable and very thoughtful as I am a senior citizen and he took the time to explain apple play and blue tooth. He also went out of his way to set them up for me. He is a definite asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kinsley
5.0
November 02, 2020

"Overall had a great experience, I was treated with..."

- aehensel54

Overall had a great experience, I was treated with respect and he worked with me very well financially. I would highly recommend buying a automobile from Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kohler
5.0
Justin Conneen
5.0
Ryan Mondelli
5.0
October 25, 2020

"Our experience at kia dealership 10/22/2020 was..."

- Mamafinz

Our experience at kia dealership 10/22/2020 was absolutely amazing! Shy listened to exactly what we wanted and needed, and meg was amazing as well!! I cant say enough about our experience and would absolutely return in a heartbeat! We've already told all our adult children in hopes they go to Kia of turnerville as well when their ready!! Thank you so much for making what can be stressful into a comfortable and friendly experience!! Shy and Meg were completely helpful and absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyrone Lawrence
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
October 16, 2020

"Just wanted to say OK ED hooray. You took the time with..."

- Wprovidence1

Just wanted to say OK ED hooray. You took the time with us, you were very professional, you are friendly, funny and sincere. We think you did an excellent job. You made the ordeal sealable. Thank you Ed our man of the year. You are definitely a number one in our book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ochamanski
5.0
Megan Catana
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Steve Sheppard was awesome. He listened, wasn’t pushy,..."

- Christy r

Steve Sheppard was awesome. He listened, wasn’t pushy, friendly and made it happen!!! He was very polite and easy to deal with! kudos to Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kohler
2.0
Megan Catana
5.0
Ryan Mondelli
1.0
Amanda Walls
4.0
Other Employees : Steve Sheppard
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,221 results