Back

Turnpike Ford of Huntington

Huntington, WV

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

2480 Fifth Avenue

Huntington, WV

25703

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

25 Reviews of Turnpike Ford of Huntington

October 14, 2016

Ken and the staff treated me so well , they put together a deal and got me in a new car when no one else would. More

by Dayna L Robinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Abdon
October 13, 2016

Very pleased with Turnpike Ford and our sales person Kenny Abdon. It was definately a pleasurable experience. I have also had great experiences with the service department with the More

by Anthony Keaton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Abdon
October 13, 2016

We would really like to thank Kenny for his assistance and wealth of knowledge. This has truly been a great buying experience. We would also like to thank Jeff Adkins for working with u More

by John Kelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Abdon
October 13, 2016

We like Chris Adkins and the service department This makes number 4 and 5 vehicles that we have purchased from Kenny Abdon. We also like Chris Adkins and the service department. When it comes time w More

by Anthony Keaton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Abdon
October 07, 2016

Sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable . Really enjoyed our buying experience. Have bought several vehicles from Turnpike Ford and I like the way they do business. Will be back when I need More

by John And Sharon Wooard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Abdon
October 05, 2016

We love Kenny Abdon and always follow him wherever he goes but everyone at Turnpike Ford is so awesome. From to sales to service, I will definately recommend Turnpike Ford to all my family an More

by Natalie Keaton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Abdon
August 01, 2016

Owner was great!! Had minor set back in the beginning but the owner Steve was great. It was just a small misunderstanding. He's making everything right. Thanks again S More

by Cobyjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rick Larry
June 08, 2015

Thank you Turnpike Ford Just a note of thanks and appreciation on my purchase of my new Ford Escape. The process was quick and painless, and the car is a joy to drive !! Than More

by Diana33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wells, Mike Hatten
March 20, 2015

garbage Bought a new 2013 Ford Focus from Beford Ford of South Point, long story short started hearing and feeling a considerable vibration in the front end o More

by packfan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denise Fry
Jun 19, 2015 -

Turnpike Ford of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. In your review you stated, “Granted, Turnpike did not misdiagnose my car, but they also were unwilling to help clean up another of their owns mistake.” It sounds like the primary issue you had with my dealership was the fact that we didn’t offer to “cleanup” Glockner Ford’s mistake. The fact is Turnpike Ford and Glockner Ford aren’t affiliated in any way. Both dealerships are independently owned and operated. We’d be happy to service and maintain your vehicle going forward, but any “mistakes” Glockner made are really between you and them. Sincerely, Steve Parsons Dealer Principal Turnpike Ford Family of Dealerships

August 05, 2013

I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Edge, and Clint took excellent care of me. He wasn't just hot to make a quick sell... he evoked honesty and a desire to truly help. I am very happy with my new wheels and More

by JohnEricBooth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Walker
1
1 - 10 of 25 results