Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tustin Toyota

Tustin, CA

4.4
275 Reviews

36 Auto Center Drive

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 275 reviews

December 31, 2021

One of the worst experiences my husband and I have ever had in trying to purchase a car. First we are serious purchasers and came in today, took the time to test drive a Toyota Camry SXE hybrid looking for More

by chrismushet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mabel Stuntz
1.0
September 17, 2021

Started working with CODY CARTER about 3 months ago. Took a couple of weeks to know which car I was looking for. Then it was time to talk numbers and lock in pricing ( per Cody if locked in before next month More

by Jajj3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CODY CARTER
September 16, 2021

Great Deals. Great Service , Friendly Staff. They took care of the problem Immediatly both time More

by Ali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mabel Stuntz
5.0
Other Employees : Oswaldo
Sep 16, 2021 -

Ali responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Service.

Oct 08, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

Hi Ali, we can't thank you enough for leaving this awesome review! Thank you for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com

September 08, 2021

I had a 10:20 appointment for the first prepaid maintenance on a new hybrid and at 12:30pm they came to say they had not yet started anything. I informed them that I had an appointment I could not More

by Samuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
Sep 10, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

Samuel, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We would like to hear more from you about your visit, therefore someone from our Management team will be in contact with you soon. We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Regards, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com

August 22, 2021

First time in Tustin Toyota, Dealer Jimmy Thai are very professional and friendly. on the same day, we finally purchased a sienna xse with his recommendation. More

by Cocozhangllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Thai
Aug 24, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

We're more than happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of stellar. Congrats on your new Sienna! Regards, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com

Aug 24, 2021 -

Cocozhangllc responded

Thank you

August 17, 2021

Excellent service by Loren Rogers. Responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. Have worked with Loren for several years, on all our recent Toyota purchases. David Morse 8/17/2021 More

by DM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren Rogers
Aug 24, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Loren went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Regards, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com

June 27, 2021

Had two Toyota vehicles not purchased at Tustin. Got great service for over 10 years. Bought a 2017 4Runner from Tustin and the same great service More

by Nixiek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mabel Stuntz
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you always have a great visit whenever you come in! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com

June 25, 2021

I purchased my truck at another dealer because they had better stock but I take it to Tustin Toyota for all the maintenance. They are always friendly and have my truck finished on time. More

by daveturner1303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mabel Stuntz
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! Hope to see you again! Regards, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com

June 15, 2021

Traded in my old F-150 Truck six months ago. Tustin Toyota never completely paid off my trade in, now I am stuck with the bill and is going to collections....no one returns my calls or responds to my e More

by runborun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody, Hannah
Jun 24, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

Thank you for giving Gabriela Moreno from our Management Team an opportunity to help resolve this. I hope we have handled this situation satisfactorily. I understand that you want to make sure that the check sent to Ford has been received and the balance is cleared. We will continue to follow up with Ford and update you no later than next week. Please let us know if we could be of further assistance. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to correct this. Sincerely, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com 714-439-3315

June 08, 2021

Horrible, told $5k markup as walk-in, didn't realize I bought same truck quoted for $3k over online. They wouldn't correct mistake. Why_2_markup_prices? More

by Thomas H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diego
Jun 22, 2021 -

Tustin Toyota responded

Thomas, We're disappointed that you were discouraged with your car-buying experience and were dissatisfied with the markup on this vehicle. Should you like to discuss any of the issues you've outlined in this review, please contact me. I'm here to help. Regards, Mabel Stuntz Customer Relations Manager mabel@tustintoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results