Back

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Tustin, CA

not yet
rated
78 Reviews

40 Auto Center Dr

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

May 26, 2021

Moe is a terrible service person, 3 weeks to get transmission warranty work done. wound never use them again. Never answers his phone. terrible, terrible!!!!!!! More

by keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe
Jun 01, 2021 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Keith, We are disappointed to hear about your recent service experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We sincerely apologize for this, and we want to do all that we can to turn your experience around for the better. Could you please directly reach out to our customer service management team about this? We hope to hear from you soon! Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

December 03, 2019

Moe, my Service Advisor at Tuttle Click’s Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, is always very attentive and takes good care of what I need every time I need to come in for anything relating to my 2018 Jeep Wrangl More

by Jen.t
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
Dec 03, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Jen, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Moe here with us at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us is always attentive, caring and personable. We want to make sure you and your Jeep Wrangler are always taken such great care of. Thank you for choosing us here to service your Wrangler. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 03, 2019

Purchase a new Jeep Grand CherokeeVery well handledNo Purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Very well handled No issues or problems All explained, car features walked thru, financing simple, car ready as More

by Loud.peter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Ghomizadeh
Dec 07, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Peter, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star purchasing experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are pleased to hear that your experience was explanatory, well handled and simple. Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thank you for choosing to do business with us, and we are of course here for you for any of your Jeep needs! Enjoy every new mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 27, 2019

The service team at Tuttle Click is always professional, efficient and honest about services needed and pricing! I've been relying on them for my service needs over 4 years now. I've never had an issue or b More

by Notsorosie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Dec 03, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that your service experience with us is always professional, efficient and honest. Thank you for continuing to choose us here. We feel proud to hear that you have never had a bad experience with us after 4 years! Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 22, 2019

Had 2011 Ram 1500 repaired due to stalling issue. Full tune up appears to have solved the problems. Malcolm Urgell very helpful Service Advisor. Thank you. More

by dunderbuddy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Urgell
Nov 26, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are glad to hear that Malcolm helped repair your Ram 1500 efficiently. Thank you for choosing us. We are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 20, 2019

Rixi was very friendly and always help me and answer any questions I had this is why keep coming back and get service to my two vehicles More

by reydereyes72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rixi
Nov 26, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Rixi here with us at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are happy to hear that Rixi was friendly and thoroughly answered all your questions. We are so glad to hear that you continue to service your two vehicles with us. Thank you for doing business with us, and enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 18, 2019

Great service! I was assisted promptly and vehicle is running well. The staff is friendly and was able to get a discount using a coupon online. More

by Jen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Nov 19, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Jen, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are happy to hear that your vehicle is running well and that you felt our staff was friendly and prompt. Thank you for being part of the Tuttle-Click family. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 17, 2019

William was very responsive and able to work me I. To get battery changed out and take care of spark plugs. William is a pleasure to work with More

by Ke
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Nov 19, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Ke, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are so glad to hear that William was responsive and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for choosing to service with us, and we are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 16, 2019

I have used this dealership for a decade after purchasing a Chrysler Aspen. There is a dealership closer but I could not communicate with their mechanics . Tuttle Click Chrysler has been proactive and this S More

by Aardvark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Nov 19, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Aardvark, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are pleased to hear that your Chrysler Aspen is still running great because of our quality service. Thank you for making a farther commute to do business with us. We are here for you always. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 16, 2019

Professional and polite. Moe was great to work with. Dealership was clean and seemed well organized. Moe payed attention to what I had to say, I didn’t feel rushed. More

by Dave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
Nov 19, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Dave, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Moe here with us at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are so happy to hear that Moe was professional and polite and so great to work with. We are glad that you never felt rushed and that Moe listened to everything you had to say and ask. Thank you for choosing us here, and we are here for you anytime. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results