Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Twin Falls Subaru

Twin Falls, ID

4.8
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

794 Falls Ave

Twin Falls, ID

83301

Directions

24 Reviews of Twin Falls Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"Great customer service as always, after work I went in..."

- jlporter21

Great customer service as always, after work I went in for a oil change and out in a timely manner. Television to watch while I waited great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana Son, Hilary Nelson.
Jan 19, 2021 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to assist you with maintaining your ride. Next time you need us, our team will continue to be available, offering that same 5-star, EXTRA-Ordinary service.

December 17, 2020

"Very easy to work with no hassle and friendly. Working..."

- Soychulo111

Very easy to work with no hassle and friendly. Working with Dani Edwards was a very pleasant experience. I felt very comfortable with the people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markel Page
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words, and 5-star rating! Dani, Markel & The rest of our team appreciate having the opportunity to earn such high marks, as we were assisting you with finding your new ride. Next time you need service, parts, or a new vehicle, we will continue to be here for you, offering that same level of 5-star, EXTRA-Ordinary service you experienced with us during your purchase.

December 10, 2020

"As Boise residents, we shopped around at dealerships in..."

- amlhedrick

As Boise residents, we shopped around at dealerships in the Treasure Valley (Boise and Nampa) before coming back to the Magic Valley to Twin Falls Subaru. It is our 3rd out of 4 Subarus purchased in Twin Falls since 2006. Why? Once again, we got the best price right up front ie. NO haggling with multiple managers over trade-in price and asking price, NO $3000 markup over the MSRP, and honest dealing with the salesperson, Regi Baliola, and the general manager, Rob Bunn. Boise buyers, wake up and smell the roses! Go to Twin Falls and get honest, respectful treatment as a buyer of your next Subaru at Twin Falls Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regi Baliola
5.0
Thad Esquivel
5.0
Rob Bunn
5.0
Dec 11, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

WOW! You both were great to work with, and then you leave us such a wonderful review and 5-star ratings?! If we could leave reviews for our guests, we would write similar, glowing remarks for the both of you, as well. Thank you so much for making the drive (again) to Twin Falls, to purchase your latest Subaru. We believe in being as transparent as possible, to assist our guests with making a decision, with as much data, as we can provide them. Next time you need us, we will continue to be here for you.

December 07, 2020

"I had a great experience at Twin Falls Subaru. Regi was..."

- Lupe

I had a great experience at Twin Falls Subaru. Regi was there the moment we pulled up, he was very professional, helpful and courteous. I appreciate the help and information he provided us with. If you plan on buying a car at Subaru I would recommend Regi. It was a great customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regi Baliola
5.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Lupe, thank you for giving Regi & our team the opportunity to assist you with finding your gorgeous new Ascent, as well as to earn the 5-star ratings, and such a lovely review. We appreciate your kind words, and look forward to assisting you, and anyone you know, with their Subaru needs, for as long as we are here!

November 28, 2020

"Amazing experience!! Regi helped us find a beautiful new..."

- mackenzie

Amazing experience!! Regi helped us find a beautiful new car right in our price range and was very helpful, kind and straight forward. It was a great experience like I said and whenever I’m ready for another car I will definitely be visiting again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regi
Dec 05, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Mackenzie, your review made our day! The 5-star ratings that went along with it were excellent, as well. Thank you so much for giving Regi & the rest of our team, the opportunity to assist you. We will continue to be here, making sure that our Best Price philosophy, and way of doing business translates well on the guest side. When you are in need of maintenance, service, or your next vehicle, we hope to see you again!

November 28, 2020

"Wonderful service. Great experience. Did most of it..."

- Patty

Wonderful service. Great experience. Did most of it online. Super easy. Great salesman, patient with us older people and respected our choice to wear our masks even when taking a picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markel Page
5.0
Haley Hall
5.0
Dec 05, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Patty, thank you so much for giving Markel, Haley & the rest of our team the opportunity to assist you during the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is here to respect & educate all that we are honored to serve, next time you need us, we will continue to be here for you.

November 20, 2020

"Chris was outstanding in his expediency, knowledge,..."

- jonathan

Chris was outstanding in his expediency, knowledge, honesty and professionalism. I intend to purchase another vehicle with my wife at the dealership within the next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
Dec 05, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Jonathan, thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you. We also appreciate you taking a moment to share your 5-star ratings, and great review, of Chris, and the rest of our team. When you & your wife are ready for your next vehicle, we will continue to be here for you all.

September 16, 2020

"Twin Falls Subaru is definitely the dealership to go to...."

- Pattylwhitman

Twin Falls Subaru is definitely the dealership to go to. Very knowledgeable, great deals, excellent staff that go the distance to make the customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Esquivel
5.0
Haley Hall
5.0
Rob Bunn
5.0
Chris Webb
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Robinson
August 27, 2020

"Just bought new Subaru from Thad Esquivel. Entire staff..."

- jerry

Just bought new Subaru from Thad Esquivel. Entire staff was courteous and at no time was there any pressure. Truly a 5 star experience. Follow up phone calls after the purchase to see if I had any concerns or questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Thad Esquivel
Aug 29, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Jerry - thank you so much for giving Thad & our team the opportunity to earn that 5-star rating, and awesome review. We will continue to be here for you, for as long as you need us, to help answer any questions or concerns that may come up regarding your new ride.

January 22, 2020

"Angelo was courteous and well-mannered. At no time were..."

- John H

Angelo was courteous and well-mannered. At no time were any of the staff pushy or “shady”. The paperwork was set out and explained at every step, and there were no unexplained fees, costs, or add-ons. I would go back to Canyon Motors Subaru in a heartbeat, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Sessions
5.0
Other Employees : Randall Dey
Mar 20, 2020 -

Twin Falls Subaru responded

Thank you, John! We appreciate having had the opportunity to assist you & earn your 5-star rating, and glowing review. Whenever you need us, Angelo & our team will be here to continue offering the same level of extra-ordinary service on each subsequent visit.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results