Back

Twin State Ford, Inc.

St. Johnsbury, VT

4.9
258 Reviews

8 Memorial Drive

St. Johnsbury, VT

05819

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

258 Reviews of Twin State Ford, Inc.

November 07, 2022

Experience was 5 stars! You were able to get me in quickly, and both service rep and mechanic were very courteous, helpful, and communicated the status and issues quickly a More

by rremerson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names - woman at desk, and mechanic.
October 25, 2022

Excellent service, did not take long, friendly and helpful. I have been a long time costumer and very happy with Twin State service department. Thank you More

by sim1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Founier
September 26, 2022

Excellent service and dependability on the job being done right the first time. Great customer service More

by Drgolf55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 18, 2022

Charlie at Quick Lane always takes good care of me and my car. I had a nail in one of my tires. My local mechanic couldn't see me for a week or more. Charlie had me in the same day. That's prompt service More

by gerry and Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
July 22, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Ford EcoSport S from Twin State Ford and found the experience to be an AWESOME one ! The Sales Team were OUTSTANDING as well! I would recommend Twin State Ford to anyone who More

by Little Sport.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Anderson, Sales Person
July 18, 2022

Always addresses my vehicles issues and repairs done in a timely manner. Great communication to start to end. More

by topstimp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon and Clarissa
July 17, 2022

Always helpful, respectful, pleasant and patient with me and my lack of car knowledge, never try to suck me into add-ons/extras I neither want or need. More

by jfearon86487
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 12, 2022

Good trade in value,fast service,frendly staff,all the paper work and insurense calls were very easy and fast More

by bstafford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Anderson
May 11, 2022

Quick Lane has always treated me as a valued customer. I recently had some mechanical work done on my Toyota Prius and found that they were much less expensive than the Toyota dealer. Charlie is the gre More

by gerry and Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
May 09, 2022

Got my work done even when it wasn’t planned very helpful didn’t have to made any other arrangement More

by Mahamilton1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results