Back

Twin State Ford, Inc.

St. Johnsbury, VT

4.9
260 Reviews

8 Memorial Drive

St. Johnsbury, VT

05819

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

260 Reviews of Twin State Ford, Inc.

January 13, 2023

Jacob was more than accommodating! I enjoyed working with him. Everything went well. Everyone was pleasant and professional. More

by Jennifer Aubin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Anderson
December 15, 2022

As expected the service I received was excellent. From the scheduling of my appointment to the return of my truck has always exceeded ,y expectation. I will always have Twin City Ford service my tr More

by sandie_johnsonlong
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarissa :) is always a joy, Brian when he picks up my truck is polite and an all around nice guy
November 07, 2022

Experience was 5 stars! You were able to get me in quickly, and both service rep and mechanic were very courteous, helpful, and communicated the status and issues quickly a More

by rremerson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names - woman at desk, and mechanic.
October 25, 2022

Excellent service, did not take long, friendly and helpful. I have been a long time costumer and very happy with Twin State service department. Thank you More

by sim1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Founier
September 26, 2022

Excellent service and dependability on the job being done right the first time. Great customer service More

by Drgolf55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 18, 2022

Charlie at Quick Lane always takes good care of me and my car. I had a nail in one of my tires. My local mechanic couldn't see me for a week or more. Charlie had me in the same day. That's prompt service More

by gerry and Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
July 22, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Ford EcoSport S from Twin State Ford and found the experience to be an AWESOME one ! The Sales Team were OUTSTANDING as well! I would recommend Twin State Ford to anyone who More

by Little Sport.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Anderson, Sales Person
July 18, 2022

Always addresses my vehicles issues and repairs done in a timely manner. Great communication to start to end. More

by topstimp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon and Clarissa
July 17, 2022

Always helpful, respectful, pleasant and patient with me and my lack of car knowledge, never try to suck me into add-ons/extras I neither want or need. More

by jfearon86487
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 12, 2022

Good trade in value,fast service,frendly staff,all the paper work and insurense calls were very easy and fast More

by bstafford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Anderson
1
...