About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Twins Buick GMC

4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

960 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43229 Directions
Sales: (614) 885-2480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Twins Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2018

"Megan in service is a liar. "

- dazey2009

Worst customer service experience ever. After taking my vehicle to the dealership for repairs on recalls and to diagnose why my vehicle wouldn't start, I got stranded on the road not 24 hours after picking up my car. When I called back to ask why they didn't test my alternator, she said the only thing they found wrong with the vehicle starting was the battery terminal and that she is not allowed to test aftermarket parts. After speaking with her manager, he informed me that she did in fact test my alternator, knew it was bad, but no one ever told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan, Adam
January 02, 2018

"Best in Ohio!"

- TommieC-WestChevy

I was in a real spot while on my way from Mississippi back to Boston Mass. Megan in the service department was absolutely phenomenal with her customer service skills and willingness to help out in an extremely dire situation. I also want to take the time to thank Chris, the technician who did everything he could to make it as inexpensive as possible and ensure my remaining 12 1/2 hour ride went off without a hitch. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who needs help servicing their vehicles at Twins Buick GMC! Thank you guys so very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Service Writer, Chris Technician
October 03, 2017

"Brandon lahn"

- Tstokes1992

The guy I was working with helped me and did a wonderful job he made me feel like a wanted coustomer he offered drinks and all even picked out the best car I couldn't have asked for anyone different if I wanted to he was great keep up the good work because with they personality many doors will open

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lahn
September 19, 2017

"good service"

- latishasaksfifth

very good service and I got my oil changed in 20 minutes. great people! the lounge area is very clean and has a bunch of snacks and drinks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe
August 23, 2017

"Great service!"

- Paula

This was a warranty covered maintenance visit. I was met with a friendly face and a red rose---nice touch. The time I waited was exactly what I had been told when I scheduled my appointment. No surprises. The waiting room was clean and sunny. They even had fresh coffee and donuts. To top everything off, I left with a clean Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
August 21, 2017

"Quick Service"

- Anne

Quick service. I dropped my car off this morning and it was done by late afternoon. Dan called me to tell me what was wrong and the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Rigers
August 16, 2017

"Great team...worked with me every step of the way!"

- Sean @ SLL Consulting

I appreciate working with great people. Not too often do you get a great team with great skills. I would trust them to do any and all future work on my truck. Thanks team "TWINS"!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Megan, Dan and 1 Shock (not sure of his real name)
June 21, 2017

"very professional"

- Jim1934

Joe, and Mr mix and Nadia all contributed to a perfect experience. I have been a customer at the twins location since 1989. I am very impressed with the new ownership. Love the new digs but I am more impressed with the new hires by Twins. and the holdovers. a first class team.! I will be returning to purchase new tires for my older Buick soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Mr Mix and Nadia
June 06, 2017

"Made it happen."

- AIRMADDEN

No stone was left unturned. I needed an alternate lending option because of my poor credit and they found it. My salesperson, Armando, worked with me and the lenders for over 7 hours. I can't wait to trade up to that Denali in a couple years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando, Aaron, Christine
June 05, 2017

"Love the Buick envision "

- Denise Walter

Brandon Was a great salesman he was very informative & Made sure we. Knew all about are Buick Envision He went well out of his way to make us feel comfortable Thank you John & Denise wLter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results