About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tyler Automotive Cadillac Chevrolet

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

1810 South 11th Street, Niles , Michigan 49120 Directions
Sales: (269) 683-1710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Tyler Automotive Cadillac Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2017

"JUST KEEP ME MOVING LIKE. A DIRECTION"

- LONNIE L HOSEA

WELCOME LIKE I WAS PART OF THE FAMILY, FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE YOULL FIT RIGHT END ONCE YOUR THERE, JUST GO AND EXPERERCANE IT FOR YOUR SELF DON"T TAKE MY WORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don
September 04, 2017

"Great, they got me in a car with a reasonable car payment."

- Brenda1949

I like the way we were treated., they were pleasant and every body was helpful, My father dealt with Tyler's till he was 80 yrs old and I guess that is why I go to Tyler's today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 28, 2017

"Happy"

- Great Service

The service team is very helpful and knowledgeable. The required repairs were made quickly at a competitive cost. I would recommend Tyler for service of your GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa
August 25, 2017

"Treat you like family!"

- Heather

Great salespeople! Treat you like family! Put your needs first before their commission wheather you purchase or not. Very friendly! Never pushy and listened to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reed
August 09, 2017

"new 2017 Silverado crew cab"

- kevin

Steve Zielke was a pleasure doing business with after shopping other dealers. I did not feel a bit pressured to make a deal. Very nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zielke
July 21, 2017

"Replacement of fuel pump"

- Warren

They handled the fuel pump replacement professionally and Don explained the options very well between after market pumps and GM pumps. Truck runs good with no problems after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Horner
July 16, 2017

"Great service and support."

- tdr11855

We knew the make and model we wanted when we arrived. The staff was pleasant, low key, took our interests to heart, were helpful with understanding the process, and then finally, patiently walked us through all the new features of the automobile we were getting. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Davis, Patrick Canarecci
July 15, 2017

"they were straight forward. "

- adammiller1973

everything went as I planned. everybody was nice and they were great to work with, I would definitely deal with them again. Also would recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bickel
July 13, 2017

"Great"

- Buck

Everybody treated with a smile Means a lot An very friendly. Very clean show room 👍 I will tell friends an family abut Tyler Chevy Dealsrship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Moses
June 18, 2017

"Purchasing a car"

- DONNA

The salesman took the time to try to fit me with the right car. He was very friendly and helpful. I drove away with a car that fit my budget and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bickel. Patrick
1
1 - 10 of 21 results