About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tyrone Square Mazda

4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

3300 Tyrone Blvd, St Petersburg, Florida 33710 Directions
Sales: (727) 344-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Tyrone Square Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Leasing a new car"

- Rexakbar1

They were the nicest people, I will come back! They worked with me above and beyond. I will tell everyone to come here! So happylll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and kyle, they we’re excellent!
June 19, 2018

"Never return to this dealer ever!"

- Joe

My wife brought in our 2014 Mazda for oil change, at 22,000 miles. Juan convinced her that car needed a cabin air filter in addition to oil change. Bill: Labor: $60.95 Parts: $99.95 Misc Charge : $ 8.85 Coupon Discount -$20.00 Tax: $10.49 Total: $ 160.24 Also recommended new tires (?? at 22, 000 miles.... yeah right). Some dealers still like to over sell to women. Made some $$$ but lost me as a customer. My Lexus cabin air filter cost me $12.00 plus $28.00 for instillation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Ramirez, Mario
April 24, 2018

"Personal Excellance"

- Brian Dixon

I had the recent pleasure of purchasing a Mazda from Dariusz Chrzanowskito with Tyrone Mazda in St Petersburg, Florida. Dariusz listened to what I wanted and reviewed options that fit my objectives and budget. He was thoughtful in presenting alternatives and was genuine in his interest to assist me in achieving my goal for a car. His agenda was clearly to satisfy my objectives, which he did. He approached the process as a consultant, providing information and solutions within my criteria. The entire process was positive and I gladly recommend Darius and Tyrone Mazda for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz Chrzanowskito
April 10, 2018

"Wonderful buying Experience! "

- Chellebelly1

I had recently gotten into an accident and totaled my car. I knew exactly what I was looking for and it was right at Tyrone Square Mazda, a place I have always trusted to do solid service work on my own car. I called Dariusz about a specific vehicle and tried to arrange a time to see it. I went there that night and he came back to the dealership to help me. Dariusz was awesome! Just the kind of person you want to deal with when getting a new car. He answered every question I had and was excellent at reviewing all the features with me. I put money down on the car that night! Dariusz and the team at Tyrone Square Mazda take what is sometimes known as a chore and made it into the easiest and most seamless vehicle purchase I have ever made! I look forward to many years of having them service my Mazda3. Huge thank you to Dariusz for taking an awful situation and turning it into a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz Chrzanowski
March 23, 2018

"Went in for service & drove out with a new CX-5"

- FredM1938

We are long time customers at Tyrone square Mazda & have purchased 3 new Mazda's there. The reason that we keep going back is that the service and attention that we get there is second to none! Dave Fogal, the owner is a hands on guy who takes a personal interest in his customer's needs. He has assembled a great crew starting with the phone operator's who are super friendly and quickly route your call to the person you wish to speak to. The service manager Mario is never too busy to talk to me regarding any question that I might have regarding the service needs I might have or arranging a convenient time for us to come in for service. I have owned several new cars in my life but I have never had such a great relationship with any other service manager. He is one of the reasons that we keep going back there whenever we are in the market for a new car. The people that work under Mario are super attentive as well.This brings me to our most recent visit to have an airbag replaced on our 2013 CX-9 that we received a recall notice for. Mario told us that we could wait in showroom & waiting area & he would let us know when the car was ready. We were looking at a CX-5 that was on the floor since my wife & I had agreed that we did not need a big SUV like the CX-9 that we now owned if we ever decided to replace it. Although we had no intension of buying a new car walking in, Joe the finance guy came out and started telling us about all the new safety features on the new models of which there are many. A salesman named Dariusz happened by and started to go in depth about the new features & he took us outside to see some models in different colors. One thing led to another and after Joe crunched some numbers we saw that we could afford to trade our CX-9 in towards the purchase of a new CX-5. What sealed the deal was the personal interest that Dariusz took in letting us go for a test drive in a beautiful Grand Touring Soul Red model. He was the most knowledgeable salesman that we had ever dealt with. He sat down with us & explained about all the various features the car has & that he would make himself available to us at anytime, day or night with any questions or needs that we might have. He even said that he would even come out to our home if necessary which he did to program the remote for the parking lot gate where we live. He is the only salesman that we have ever dealt with that literally bends over backwards to take care of a customers needs. We made the deal and Dariusz gave us his personal cellphone number & like he said, we can call him anytime. Now that's service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz, Joe, Mario & owner Dave Fogal
February 01, 2018

"Amazing "

- John Macias

Darius was amazing, he was very helpful, for me a good deal, was so nice, and very knowledgeable. I would shop there again I got a mazda3 Hatchback and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz
January 05, 2018

"Best Customer Service"

- Morgan.odonnell711

This dealership and Dariusz gave me the best car buying experience! As a younger woman buying a new car can be intimidating, but Dariusz made it simple and easy. He treats his customers like family and you can tell that he is the best salesperson there because of all the recognition he has received from past customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz
January 01, 2018

"CX5 Grand Touring - Excellent Experience"

- KELLEY S GOWEN

This was the most seamless experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Dariusz was fantastic from start to finish. We started out the day prior corresponding, via email. He was very responsive and sensitive to my wants. The next day my fiance and I ventured out to Tyrone Mazda, not believing I would find anything but just to feel out the different options and pricing. I borrowed a base model a few days prior from another dealer and knew this was the vehicle I wanted, except a higher end with more options and lower miles. When we got there, we were amazed at the inventory and accessibility of all different offers ranging from certified, and a bit less expensive non-certified, which would have ended up increasing my note to about the same, due to the need of an extended warranty. Again, Dariusz was quite conscious of what my goal was and worked to negotiate a fair deal on both sides. Thank you Dariusz and Tyrone for a very Happy New Year!!!! I will definitely tell all and send anybody that is in the market your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz
December 10, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- Lisamt83

This week I purchased my second car from Tyrone Square mazda. Once again Dariusz Chrzanowski and the rest of the staff were very helpful getting me the car I wanted. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. They made the experience very quick and easy. I would highly recommend going to tyrone square mazda to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz chrzanowski
November 29, 2017

"Buying experience "

- KeithR

Dariusz has sold us three cars to us and each time the experience has been very good. He has also sold cars to our three children on separate occasions. His follow up after the sale is excellent to insure you have no questions or problems. JP in the Finance office was also excellent. Would recommend Tyrone Square Mazda to anyone out in the car market for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius and JP
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results