Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tyrrell Honda

4.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

1919 Westland Rd, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001 Directions
Sales: (307) 634-1924

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Tyrrell Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"came in no appointment early morning"

- Danhool

got me in and out quick. friendly. dealership is not anything fancy. waiting area is very sparse and basic. a couple couches from big lots would go a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
younger female service technician worked on my car
August 31, 2017

"Amazing service"

- annabelle Van Lancker

Thank you to Tyrell Honda for the wonderful experience buying my new crv! I definitely recemmend this dealerhship! Drove all the way from Denver Colorado for the feee lifetime warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas
April 08, 2017

"Horrible service after the sale!! Wish I'd gone to Colorado"

- Tina 1007

Purchased a 2017 Honda CRV EX first week of March 2016. Here it is over one month later and they still don't have me a hitch and harness!! They say there's "A problem with it" yet there are no recalls!! I have called service dept and spoke to them till Im blue in the face!! Have called Honda corporation to open an investigation. Also I kept asking what kind of rate they found me... three times the reply is "we're working on it" The day I went to sign paperwork I asked the finance representative " what's the best rate you found me? "4.5%, he replies" I said the deal was off that I would not accept 4.5% so he says with a very sarcastic look"WELL what did you expect"? "not 4.5%!" I replied so he immediately counters with "how about 2.55%"? These people must get kick backs from the banks!!! I am furious with this company and want people to be aware of their dishonest ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martinez, Scott Roybal and a guy in service dept
January 03, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Jazziejo

I am not a fan of car dealers. I have always felt there was a lack of honesty. However this time, I got what I wanted for my trade in and got the car I wanted for the payments I wanted. The staff was friendly and I felt they were honest with me. Mr. Garcia was good to work with. Thank you Terrell Honda. I much prefer to buy Cheyenne rather than heading to Colorado. Kudos to you all!!! 🙃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Garcia
December 19, 2016

"Does not care about the customer after sale"

- Woodk9091

I was in need of a car and went to Teryll Doyal Honda, and after finding the only car on the lot in my price range I was sold a 2007 Nissan Maxima. But after the financing department insured that the after Market warranty would protect myself and the car bumper to bumper, the warranty has covered absolutely nothing so far and there is almost $4,000.00 worth of repairs that need to be done as of now, in addition two months after buying the car the transmission was replaced. Realizing that I should have a read the small print and taking the time to go over the warranty before purchasing it I feel as though the financing department at Terylll Doyle Honda was misleading, knowing that rolliing the warranty into the car loan would cause me to owe more on vehicle than what the car is worth. Now, I need $4000 worth of repair and only paid $8000 for the car. I think that Terrell Doyle Honda was wrong in every aspect of this sale and highly suggesting the after market warranty to me, as well as not helping me in anyway with the repairs that this warranty was supposedly supposed to cover .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 07, 2016

"Awesome sales and service "

- Bmcintyre6

Have bought two cars from here so far and will continue to come back and send new customers there way. Awesome place to buy your perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob parry
September 05, 2016

"Fantastic! "

- MamaBearRN

I recently purchased my dream car from this team and I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. These men were highly professional, courteous and went out of their way to improve my numbers and my outcome. In addition, there was no anxiety causing pressure whatsoever! This was truly the best and most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. I highly recommend this team for anyone looking to buy a car. It was fantastic to be able to shop locally and to be put at ease by their professionalism and kindness. Ask for Randy, Craig, and Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Bob, Craig
January 22, 2016

"Long wait"

- recall customer

I had a recall and all dealers were about 2 hrs away. Went to Cheyenne after talking to someone on the phone who said he could get me right in and it would take half an hour. I asked about checking out a small problem I was having with the tailgate and he said they could do it at the same time. Two and a half hours later they finally got back to me. Nothing was said to me in the meantime. It cost $123 just to tell me what was wrong. Plus a list of things that "may" need to be replaced totalling a couple thousand when they no nothing about when or where i purchased it, which was after most of these services were due. No thanks. I won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 09, 2015

"Thanks for Looking Ater my Kids!"

- pau

Recently my 2 daughters took a trip out west from Minnesota. Just prior to that my daughter's dog chewed through one of her seat belts. She drives a 2006 CRV. Tyrrell-Doyle Honda happened to have one in stock and was on the way so they scheduled an appointment. Once there, they not only took care of the seat belt promptly, but checked the fluids, tires, and aligned it free of charge! I thought this type of service was a thing of the past - thanks for taking care of my kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
1
1 - 9 of 9 results