Back

U Auto Lease

Miami, FL

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

616 NE 195th St

Miami, FL

33179

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of U Auto Lease

Sort by
June 23, 2017

Amazing! Buying a new car was as easy as ordering Pizza! What an amazing experience working with Tova and Elie from Nationwide Auto Lease! Buying a car was almost as easy as ordering pizza! I did most o More

by hbueno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova, Elie
May 11, 2017

So thankful to have found you! I was going crazy when it was time to purchase my new car. I was going from dealership to dealership, comparing promotions and deals to the point that More

by William Roberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
April 17, 2017

Mi mejor experiencia Ha sido muy agradable tratar con el personal de nationalwide auto lease muy preparado y con Mucha experennia para tratar,con los clientes y sobre tod More

by Maydajc19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenish gracier
January 12, 2017

Great Experience - Very Efficient and Professional We just had a great experience with Nationwide. Tova went above and beyond and really came through for us with flying colors on our new minivan. Fir More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
December 29, 2016

The best experience Nearly 20 cars leased from these guys over the last several years! I wasted so much time and emotional energy in car dealerships in my lifetime and th More

by Thericksta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
December 29, 2016

Lease and Sell I had a great wonderful experience with Nationwide Auto Lease. I was able to sell my existing car and get into a new car quickly and feasibly. All of More

by robino325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
December 24, 2016

The Smoothest Leasing Experience EVER! All I can say is WOW! Elie works wonders in getting things done. Attentive to concerns in regards to customer wants and expectations. He put up with m More

by jmartel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
November 26, 2016

Best Car Leasing Process EVER This is literally the smoothest car lease process you'll ever find. I worked with Tova and got the best deal ever, saving me time and headaches if I More

by Dal N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova Shmalo
September 26, 2016

I highly recommend Nationwide Auto Lease I do not hand out 5 star ratings freely but Nationwide Auto Leasing, truly deserves this rating. Working with Liad was honestly the best experience I More

by AnaR.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liad Maccabi
September 06, 2016

Lease vehicle Excellent service from start to delivery of vehicle, will use them again. Shaun was able to explain the process and made me feel comfortable with usin More

by Gilbert123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Sisso
11 - 20 of 40 results