Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

U Auto Lease

Miami, FL

5.0
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

616 NE 195th St

Miami, FL

33179

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of U Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2016

"Hassle-free"

- Laura Monteiro

Best service ever! Very attentive and caring. Got the best price with no stress whatsoever. I will continue to work with Elie in the future without any hesitation. I've already recommended him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
August 12, 2016

"Easiest lease I've ever done"

- JuanGarcia22

Liad Maccabi made the process of leasing my new c450 amg so effortless. It was just 2 days from the moment I saw this car online to the moment it was delivered to my doorstep. Everyone involved was very professional, kind, and friendly. Their pricing is also very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liad Maccabi
August 01, 2016

"Outstanding service!"

- Joseph R. Mitzan

My son referred me to Elie and was pleasantly surprised how easy Elie made the experience. Had the Mercedes delivered in a few days. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
July 27, 2016

"THE BEST CAR EXPERIENCE TO DATE!"

- eweb3

I have leased several cars in my life and never have I had a more positive, easy, painless experience than the one with Nationwide Auto Lease. We got the deal done within hours and the best price available was found for me. Liad went ABOVE and BEYOND and did business with the highest level of integrity. No sitting in car dealerships dealing with the usual BS of the sales guy...Straight forward honest people, I really could not have been happier with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liad
July 20, 2016

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Kello77

Wow, who knew that car shopping could be made so easy. I highly recommend Nationwide. They were with me every step of the way and also saved me a few thousand dollars in the process:) Working with Elie was a breeze. They got me the car I wanted at the best price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
June 07, 2016

"Best in Class Service"

- bcamps001

What a pleasure to work with Nationwide Auto Lease. Elie got me into a brand new BMW in less than 48 hours. No hassles at the dealership, no hidden fees or headaches. This was the easiest car transaction I have experienced and would recommend their services without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie and Tova
June 04, 2016

"Top Notch"

- Lisa A.

Easiest new car transaction ever and not having to go through the "dealership" experience was the best. Elie was great. I was having a difficult time deciding on which car I wanted and he was more than patient and took the time to go over each of them with me. I ultimately decided on a Lexus and he got me a terrific deal and one none of the dealers I talked to could come close too. He even had the car delivered to my home. The entire process was smooth and easy. Thank you Elie and Nationwide for a truly pleasurable new car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
May 31, 2016

"Excellent service"

- GTI1060

We have leased through nationwide previously so we went back to them for a new car. We were looking for a very specific new Mercedes gle350 for my wife. Elie at nationwide went above and beyond to offer car options from his network of dealers at great prices. Unfortunately, this time there was only one car in Florida with the combination we needed and the other dealer wouldn't trade so we had to get it from the other dealer. I would definitely use and recommend Elie and Nationwide as they are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
May 03, 2016

"Appears To Good To Be True But It's NOT"

- jorgemd2002

I was very skeptical that I could get the best deal from this company but I was pleasantly surprised. I searched for deals up and down the East coast and got estimates from dealers from New York to Florida as well as my local dealer. NOBODY could beat Nationwide's lease offer. I was amazed. I will not purchase a car again without their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mordy Holman
April 28, 2016

"Great service and follow up👍"

- SusieF

It his is my 6th Mercedes SL I will never deal with anyone else except Elie. He is fantastic and gets the deal done in record time??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
21 - 30 of 40 results