Back

U-J Chevrolet

Mobile, AL

1.6
11 Reviews

7581 Airport Blvd

Mobile, AL

36608

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

July 31, 2022

They added $3000 to the price since I did not have anything to trade in. More

by nbhunt8545
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet person and sales manager
June 10, 2022

Do not buy from this dealership. They do not honor their internet pricing. They are very unprofessional and do not care about the customer oh my about their commission. The salesman More

by Savannahrose326
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jody
March 24, 2022

Most racist dealership I've ever been to! !!!! if you are military do not go there they do not honor veterans!!!! they lied to me and told me they can only give me a $5 discount off of a large More

by menosha harmon
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bobby howard
March 22, 2022

They refused to price the truck over phone. I considered the sales manager to be somewhat abrupt. Then again, maybe that's the new way of selling trucks. More

by beav0069
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't commit to memory
February 10, 2022

2 hours for oil change with scheduled appointment. Explain that! Broke stud tire rotation. Unbelievable! More

by Donniefinch1970
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department Aubree
January 21, 2022

I took my 2020 Chevrolet Silverado (I purchased new and had only put 25000 miles on it) into UJ for warranty service. When I called for service appointment, I told them something was wrong with my transmi More

by Susie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Howard
October 04, 2021

I went to UJ Chevrolet directly after work the other day.I had to work a little longer that day so I didn't have time to go get cleaned up and still be on time for my appointment. When I pulled up in a More

by roybama72
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo
December 18, 2020

I have used your service department for many years. Always have great service. Stacey Everette has been my advisor many times.She is always very kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I hope UJ can More

by Janiehuber24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Everette
October 23, 2020

Took my truck in for ac work ,told service man what was wrong ,came back 2 days later and ac was still acting up.Told service man and he said thats all we can do .That was U J Chevy in mobile al.When i pic More

by willham7285
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
customer service
November 24, 2019

UJ Chevrolet is an awesome dealership ‼️‼️My husband and UJ Chevrolet is an awesome dealership ‼️‼️ My husband and I had a GREAT experience due to the thorough, attentive, & kind service of our salesman Bry More

by liznbama
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Bryan Morris & Finance Manager Brandon Alexander
1
1 - 10 of 11 results