Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

US 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

2624 Hawkins Ave, Sanford, North Carolina 27330 Directions
Sales: (919) 775-5588

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of US 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2019

"Great customer service"

- I.candy73

Helpful and friendly staff in the service department. They kept me updated with what was going on and what could be done to fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy soule
May 04, 2019

"Jeep owner"

- dwms7467

Sales Associates were very nice; pleasant atmosphere; Committed team of managers and sales associates to get you the vehicle you deserve; the least stressful experience I've had in purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haleigh Mays, James Brown
March 04, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Ms Debra

I had transmission issues with my car. Mr. Robinson and staff were on top of the situation right away. They picked up my car (I am about 3 hours away) and brought me a loaner. They always go above and beyond . When I receive good service I pass the work around to friends and family. It is my intention to purchase a new car in 2 years or so when I retire and I will return to US 1. Thank you Reggie, Chad and Mr. Willie. Another gentleman (whose name I can not recall) brought the loaner and took my car to the dealership). I would like to thank him also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mr. Willie
February 21, 2019

"Service"

- Biggie

I am not only the GM of US 1 CDJ I am a completely happy customer as well. I have had several of my vehicles here for service and repairs. I am satisfied with the service and parts departments . Mike Baker (Parts Dept) went above and beyond to locate the parts that were needed, and Gib (Service Dept) along with Chad explain what was needed and the importance of it. I am proud to have such a strong team of managers and employees in those departments that treat their customers with courtesy and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baker, Gib Lum and Chad Kaczmarczyk
February 13, 2019

"Good Experience "

- josie13

I had a good experience the other day. I had to take my car in to get it serviced. The staff greeted me quickly, they were all friendly and knowledgeable - especially the guy in the service department. He was very patient with me trying to explain what he did to my vehicle. I will be happy to come back next time if I need to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names
February 13, 2019

"Good experience no complaints "

- Bama2009

Very friendly, had our recall serviced in a very timely manner. Chad was courteous and took our car in early without hesitation during lunch and still completed the recall before we expected. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad kaczmarczyk and Ricardo
February 10, 2019

"Fast service "

- Poocus

Very fast service, friendly & professional !!! Always gives you an appointment just when it convenient for you ... clean waiting area with clean rest rooms. Very good experience ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie & Chad
November 18, 2018

"Oil change service "

- AnneAddabbo

I went for an oil change. They took my car on time even a little bit early and the service was done very efficiently and quickly. I had purchased the previous time the 24 month package and they honored it without any question or hard time to find it in their system .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
November 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- MGilly

This was the quickest sale ever. Usually when buying a car you are at the dealer all day. I was there for 3 1/2 hours. Everyone was super friendly and professional. They actually listened to my concerns and worked with me. Their top priority was to make sure I was comfortable with the payment before signing anything. Great place to do business. I will definitely use them again when I need to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haylee
September 20, 2018

"Fast, efficient and on-time"

- Dee123

They took my car right on time and they were finished very quickly. I will definitely return here for routine maintenance, service and anything else required to maintain my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results